3cPilates

Pilates Studio  in Keller , TX

8849 Davis Boulevard. #110
Keller , TX , 76248
  • Pilates Studio in Keller, TX
  • Pilates Studio in Keller, TX
  • Pilates Studio in Keller, TX
  • Pilates Studio in Keller, TX

3cPilates

Get directions 8849 Davis Boulevard. #110
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
North Richland Hills, TX
Sep 7, 2021

So glad to be back at this studio, left for a while to pursue other fitness goals and was advised to return to Pilates by physical therapist when I developed disc problems and arthritis. Really excellent teachers, and I love Maxine's sense of humor. All teachers are very attentive to student's current physical issues and offer modifications.

13 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
13 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

North Richland Hills, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 7, 2021
North Richland Hills, TX USA

So glad to be back at this studio, left for a while to pursue other fitness goals and was advised to return to Pilates by physical therapist when I developed disc problems and arthritis. Really excellent teachers, and I love Maxine's sense of humor. All teachers are very attentive to student's current physical issues and offer modifications.

Southlake, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 31, 2021
Southlake, TX USA

Wonderful, thorough & great instructors! No workout is the sameā€¦Love this place

Southlake, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2021
Southlake, TX USA

New to Pilates, I was a little reticent but Jan, an exceptional instructor,put me at ease with clear instruction .The atmosphere is warm and welcoming.

Southlake, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2021
Southlake, TX USA

I love taking Jan's classes. She challenges us but she is always ready to improvise if someone
needs a change due to whatever! She keeps the class moving and before you know it, you are done!

Trophy Club, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2021
Trophy Club, TX USA

Catherine Anderson challenges us weekly. She offers variety and tells us the body areas that would be affected thus improved.

Keller, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2021
Keller, TX USA

Love that the classes are small. Jan is a great instructor and very patient with beginners. In my second month and working on core strength certainly seems to help with my back issues.

3cPilates comment

Thanks Jola for your review!  You are doing great!  So glad to have you at our studio!

Keller, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2021
Keller, TX USA

I have been taking pilates with Jan and Beth for about 6 years.  Pilates has helped with my health, my well being, and overall enjoyment.  I love the classes and they both make them fun and yet challenging.  I highly recommend this studio!

3cPilates comment

Thanks so much Darlene!  Thanks for being with us all these years.  Looking forward to many more!

Keller
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 9, 2021
Keller

beginner here, Jan is informative, friendly and supportive.  I was very comfortable and uncomfortable at the same time.

3cPilates comment

Thanks for giving us a review Courtney! We are so glad you decided to give our studio a try.  I look forward to working with you more and seeing you get stronger.

Keller, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 9, 2021
Keller, TX USA

Amazing class!  Caring clients and fantastic instructors.

3cPilates comment

Thanks so much Christy for sticking with us all these years.  We appreciate your review and regular attendance!

Keller, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 9, 2021
Keller, TX USA

Great class and fantastic instructor!!!

3cPilates comment

Thanks Myka for taking time to give us a review!  We appreciate your input.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
North Richland Hills, TX
Sep 7, 2021

So glad to be back at this studio, left for a while to pursue other fitness goals and was advised to return to Pilates by physical therapist when I developed disc problems and arthritis. Really excellent teachers, and I love Maxine's sense of humor. All teachers are very attentive to student's current physical issues and offer modifications.