Complete Core Pilates

Pilates Studio  in Kelowna , BC

101-5309 Main Street
Kelowna , BC , V1W 4V3
Pilates Studio in Kelowna, BC

Complete Core Pilates

Get directions 101-5309 Main Street
 
Add to favourites
Kelowna , BC , V1W 4V3
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kelowna, BC
Sep 14, 2020

Well this review could go on forever and ever. This continuous and multiple ways Kyla has helped me over the past 4 years can't be summed up easily. Four years ago after almost 2 years of battling with plantar fasciitis, I signed up for some private lessons with Kyla. I couldn't run, bike, walk, lift weights with my foot so I thought I would start at the beginning. What a life changing choice that was. After 2 weeks of doing my homework and going to sessions with her I could do some basic activity again. Within 2 months I was slowly increasing my runs, walks and lifting. What a shift in my life. That was 4 years ago and I haven't stopped going since. Any time there is a new issue (I'm 40 so there's usually something I need to work on) she can figure out what's up and send me in the right direction again.
She is worth the world in gold and is absolutely the reason I'm back running 35kms, biking a lot and keeping up with my 9 and 11 year old.
Thank you Kyla and CCP - you are my lifeline!

5 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
5 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Kelowna, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2020
Kelowna, BC Canada

Love Kyla...  Appreciate her 1-1 sessions as she focuses on my unique  body needs and love her ability to meet a variety of peoples needs in a group class session.     But mostly I have been going to her for over 4 years because of her smile and her friendly and supportive nature.  Thank you Kyla...:)

Kelowna, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2020
Kelowna, BC Canada

Well this review could go on forever and ever. This continuous and multiple ways Kyla has helped me over the past 4 years can't be summed up easily. Four years ago after almost 2 years of battling with plantar fasciitis, I signed up for some private lessons with Kyla. I couldn't run, bike, walk, lift weights with my foot so I thought I would start at the beginning. What a life changing choice that was. After 2 weeks of doing my "homework" and going to sessions with her I could do some basic activity again. Within 2 months I was slowly increasing my runs, walks and lifting. What a shift in my life. That was 4 years ago and I haven't stopped going since. Any time there is a "new" issue (I'm 40 so there's usually something I need to work on) she can figure out what's up and send me in the right direction again.
She is worth the world in gold and is absolutely the reason I'm back running 35kms, biking a lot and keeping up with my 9 and 11 year old.
Thank you Kyla and CCP - you are my lifeline!

Kelowna, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2020
Kelowna, BC Canada

I have been a Private student of Kylas' for going on 10 years now.
I go for 1 hour once a week and I would not trade that time for anything.
I feel better, look better and have learned about the how the body works.
She is a gold mine of information and she never quits learning herself.
She is brave and beautiful in all ways. Who else do you know that goes for a dip in glacial lakes ?  If you are looking for a wonderful instructor...look no more.

Kelowna, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2020
Kelowna, BC Canada

When I moved to Kelowna from Ontario almost 3. years ago, my first 'resource search' was for a pilates studio.  I was so pleased to find Complete Core, and more importantly, to meet, Kyla.  She is an unbelievable instructor, patient, warm, engaging, fun, paying attention to every move (correct and needing-to-be-corrected) to help maximize function, movement and wellness.  I love every class...Every single class is well, well worth it.  Thank you Kyla for my health and overall quality of life!

Kelowna, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2020
Kelowna, BC Canada

My husband and I have been clients of Complete Core Pilates since it first opened in Kelowna over 10 years ago. We have been to numerous studios previously over the years and there is no comparison. Kyla and her staff provide personal attention for each exercise depending on our physical limitations and abilities. The small class size is similar to having a private session. The sessions are fun, it is always fresh with new and updated techniques. The focus on core and balance that pilates provides has reduced the number of injuries that we used to experience with our active lifestyle. Kyla's knowledge is way beyond any fitness instructor we have encountered. She understands the anatomy, neurology and physiology as it relates to exercise more than anyone we know. We enjoy both the virtual and the in studio classes equally. She has provided a "COVID safe" environment so that we feel safe in the studio. There is a perfect balance of fun, strength, and flexiblity to each class that keeps us coming back for more. We are grateful to have discovered Complete Core Pilates so long ago. It has changed our lives in such a positive way!  (Ian & Theresa Leitch)


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kelowna, BC
Sep 14, 2020

Well this review could go on forever and ever. This continuous and multiple ways Kyla has helped me over the past 4 years can't be summed up easily. Four years ago after almost 2 years of battling with plantar fasciitis, I signed up for some private lessons with Kyla. I couldn't run, bike, walk, lift weights with my foot so I thought I would start at the beginning. What a life changing choice that was. After 2 weeks of doing my homework and going to sessions with her I could do some basic activity again. Within 2 months I was slowly increasing my runs, walks and lifting. What a shift in my life. That was 4 years ago and I haven't stopped going since. Any time there is a new issue (I'm 40 so there's usually something I need to work on) she can figure out what's up and send me in the right direction again.
She is worth the world in gold and is absolutely the reason I'm back running 35kms, biking a lot and keeping up with my 9 and 11 year old.
Thank you Kyla and CCP - you are my lifeline!