Complete Core Pilates

Pilates Studio  in Kelowna , BC

101-5309 Main Street
Kelowna , BC , V1W 4V3
Pilates Studio in Kelowna, BC

Complete Core Pilates

Get directions 101-5309 Main Street
 
Add to favourites
Kelowna , BC , V1W 4V3
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kelowna, BC
Jun 21, 2021

I can't rave enough about Kyla and the team at Complete Core Pilates!  I've been going to classes since 2014 and every class I feel more mobility and strength within my body.  The community within the studio is a welcome safe place for me to feel comfortable to be an individual to work on my body at my own pace.

26 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
26 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Kelowna
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2021
Kelowna

I had never done private Pilates classes before and I’m loving it! Jen has been amazing! Definitely recommend it, so grateful to finally be in good hands!

Kelowna
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2021
Kelowna

Kyla has incredible knowledge and understanding of how the body works. She knows exactly how to get each part mobilised and strengthened. I found Kyla when looking for someone to help me with a 30 year old injury and its associated issues -  I have made massive improvements since I started with her in May. I would highly recommend Kyla for helping to reclaim your body!  She is patient, understand and caring. You won't be disappointed.

Kelowna, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 21, 2021
Kelowna, BC Canada

I can't rave enough about Kyla and the team at Complete Core Pilates!  I've been going to classes since 2014 and every class I feel more mobility and strength within my body.  The community within the studio is a welcome safe place for me to feel comfortable to be an individual to work on my body at my own pace.

Calgary
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2021
Calgary

Darlene is an outstanding teacher. Her classes are carefully planned. She formatively assesses students during sessions to ensure our success.  Her talent and skill are much appreciated.

Kelowna, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 27, 2021
Kelowna, BC Canada

There is something to say about people that have a passion for the whole realm of physical, spiritual, mental and emotional wellbeing.  Kyla is schooled, well practiced and may I add "gifted," with healing the human body toward healthy mechanics on all of these levels.  She continues to learn in her field which offers her clients a range and quality of service that is extraordinary.  Kyla has a keen sense of awareness to identifying poor function and vulnerabilities often before I recognize them in myself.  She manages to tune into my body intelligence and helps me discover new ways to rewire my brain/body connection to improve range of motion, balance and proprioception.  Kyla offers me very customized and fundamental habits to optimize my performance, thus adding quality of life and a spirit of hope and possibility living with my chronic pain condition!

Kelowna
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2021
Kelowna

I had my first private Pilates session today with Darlene.  I was very impressed with  Darlene's approach, patience, and expertise.  I was unsure whether Pilates was something I could do because of knee issues as well as a rotator cuff partial tear.  To my surprise, exercises were adapted allowing me to work muscle and joints without experiencing pain.  I will definitely be going back!

Complete Core Pilates comment

It was a pleasure to work with you Terry, thank you

Kelowna
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2021
Kelowna

I had my first one on one Pilates session with Kyla. She is extremely knowledgeable and took the time to explain why she was doing certain tests and what the outcome was. She also had diagrams that she went over when explaining certain muscle groups. I quite enjoyed the session and look forward to attending more.

Kelowna
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 11, 2021
Kelowna

I had my first private session yesterday with Kyla. She ran me through a number of exercise "tests" that helped to clearly confirm for both of us what she was observing. She was thorough and patient throughout the session and then sent me detailed homework instructions so that I could continue to practice some of the exercises at home. I was impressed by her anatomical knowledge and immediately had confidence in her abilities. I will definitely be going back and would highly recommend her to anyone looking to resolve an injury or improve performance.

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2021
Toronto, ON Canada

I love Kyla's Bootcamp. My body looks forward to it every Wednesday. Kyla gives us energy and laugh. My legs firing and buttocks burning! It's fun and great workout for all.

Kelowna
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2021
Kelowna

Loved it!! Thank you


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kelowna, BC
Jun 21, 2021

I can't rave enough about Kyla and the team at Complete Core Pilates!  I've been going to classes since 2014 and every class I feel more mobility and strength within my body.  The community within the studio is a welcome safe place for me to feel comfortable to be an individual to work on my body at my own pace.