Complete Core Pilates

Pilates Studio  in Kelowna , BC

101-5309 Main Street
Kelowna , BC , V1W 4V3
Pilates Studio in Kelowna, BC

Complete Core Pilates

Get directions 101-5309 Main Street
 
Add to favourites
Kelowna , BC , V1W 4V3
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kelowna, BC
Mar 11, 2021

I had my first private session yesterday with Kyla. She ran me through a number of exercise tests that helped to clearly confirm for both of us what she was observing. She was thorough and patient throughout the session and then sent me detailed homework instructions so that I could continue to practice some of the exercises at home. I was impressed by her anatomical knowledge and immediately had confidence in her abilities. I will definitely be going back and would highly recommend her to anyone looking to resolve an injury or improve performance.

23 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
23 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Calgary
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2021
Calgary

Darlene is an outstanding teacher. Her classes are carefully planned. She formatively assesses students during sessions to ensure our success.  Her talent and skill are much appreciated.

Kelowna, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 27, 2021
Kelowna, BC Canada

There is something to say about people that have a passion for the whole realm of physical, spiritual, mental and emotional wellbeing.  Kyla is schooled, well practiced and may I add "gifted," with healing the human body toward healthy mechanics on all of these levels.  She continues to learn in her field which offers her clients a range and quality of service that is extraordinary.  Kyla has a keen sense of awareness to identifying poor function and vulnerabilities often before I recognize them in myself.  She manages to tune into my body intelligence and helps me discover new ways to rewire my brain/body connection to improve range of motion, balance and proprioception.  Kyla offers me very customized and fundamental habits to optimize my performance, thus adding quality of life and a spirit of hope and possibility living with my chronic pain condition!

Kelowna
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2021
Kelowna

I had my first private Pilates session today with Darlene.  I was very impressed with  Darlene's approach, patience, and expertise.  I was unsure whether Pilates was something I could do because of knee issues as well as a rotator cuff partial tear.  To my surprise, exercises were adapted allowing me to work muscle and joints without experiencing pain.  I will definitely be going back!

Complete Core Pilates comment

It was a pleasure to work with you Terry, thank you

Kelowna
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2021
Kelowna

I had my first one on one Pilates session with Kyla. She is extremely knowledgeable and took the time to explain why she was doing certain tests and what the outcome was. She also had diagrams that she went over when explaining certain muscle groups. I quite enjoyed the session and look forward to attending more.

Kelowna
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 11, 2021
Kelowna

I had my first private session yesterday with Kyla. She ran me through a number of exercise "tests" that helped to clearly confirm for both of us what she was observing. She was thorough and patient throughout the session and then sent me detailed homework instructions so that I could continue to practice some of the exercises at home. I was impressed by her anatomical knowledge and immediately had confidence in her abilities. I will definitely be going back and would highly recommend her to anyone looking to resolve an injury or improve performance.

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2021
Toronto, ON Canada

I love Kyla's Bootcamp. My body looks forward to it every Wednesday. Kyla gives us energy and laugh. My legs firing and buttocks burning! It's fun and great workout for all.

Kelowna
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2021
Kelowna

Loved it!! Thank you

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2021

Excellent Pilates experience with the teaching touching on many relevant areas of health.  The hour goes by sooo fast!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2021

Kyla is a very skilled teacher with an ability to help everyone at all levels feel welcome.

Kelowna
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2021
Kelowna

Darlene is an amazing teacher!  Love her classes.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kelowna, BC
Mar 11, 2021

I had my first private session yesterday with Kyla. She ran me through a number of exercise tests that helped to clearly confirm for both of us what she was observing. She was thorough and patient throughout the session and then sent me detailed homework instructions so that I could continue to practice some of the exercises at home. I was impressed by her anatomical knowledge and immediately had confidence in her abilities. I will definitely be going back and would highly recommend her to anyone looking to resolve an injury or improve performance.