Complete Core Pilates

Pilates Studio  in Kelowna , BC

101-5309 Main Street
Kelowna , BC , V1W 4V3
Pilates Studio in Kelowna, BC

Complete Core Pilates

Get directions 101-5309 Main Street
 
Add to favourites
Kelowna , BC , V1W 4V3
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kelowna
Dec 11, 2020

Had my first virtual class with Darlene
Excellent
Was almost like she was in my living room with me !
Thank you Darlene

16 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
16 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2021

Excellent Pilates experience with the teaching touching on many relevant areas of health.  The hour goes by sooo fast!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2021

Kyla is a very skilled teacher with an ability to help everyone at all levels feel welcome.

Kelowna
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2021
Kelowna

Darlene is an amazing teacher!  Love her classes.

Kelowna
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2021
Kelowna

I hate to miss Yoga and Pilates Yoga Fusion classes with Darlene so being able to attend virtually is great. Her relaxed AND professional style and her knowledge and attention to detail are much appreciated.

Kelowna
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2020
Kelowna

Had my second virtual class with Darlene.  It was excellent.  I'll be back.  Thank you Darlene.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2020

Had my first virtual class with Darlene
Excellent
Was almost like she was in my living room with me !
Thank you Darlene

Kelowna, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2020
Kelowna, WA USA

Just had a private lesson with Kayla. She is really excellent, knows her stuff and goes above and beyond what you would expect. Looking forward to starting classes at the studio!

Kelowna, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2020
Kelowna, BC Canada

Great ski conditioning class this morn Kyla!!  Definitely worth getting up early for!!  A fantastic way to start the day!!
Thank you Kyla.
Cecile

Kelowna
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2020
Kelowna

Jen knows Pilates!  She is brilliant and accommodating.  She planned a special class for my daughter to compliment her figure skating training, kept the class small and dedicated the whole hour to their understanding of the practice.  Thanks Jen!

Kelowna
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2020
Kelowna

Absolutely love Kyla’s Pilates classes ! So professional and knowledgeable!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kelowna
Dec 11, 2020

Had my first virtual class with Darlene
Excellent
Was almost like she was in my living room with me !
Thank you Darlene