Infinite Wellness

Pilates Studio  in Kingston , ON

156 Princess Street, 2nd floor
Kingston , ON , K7L 1B1
  • Pilates Studio in Kingston, ON
  • Pilates Studio in Kingston, ON
  • Pilates Studio in Kingston, ON

Infinite Wellness

Get directions 156 Princess Street, 2nd floor
 
Add to favourites
Kingston , ON , K7L 1B1
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kingston, ON
Nov 10, 2020

I always try to find a pilate class in Kingston and this is a absolutely great experience. Georgia is an excellent instructor. She always pay attention to our movements and give us advice to adjust some positions if we are doing it wrong and deepen it if she thinks it would be too easy for us. I prefer the small reformer classes compared to those yoga classes with big groups because the instructor will guide you through and make sure every movement is smooth and in the right track. She will try to make every class differently by involving some tools and some cardio work as well. In addition, I really find the strength of my core and inner thigh enforces after I took those reformer classes. Highly recommended if you want to  have a better posture and at the same time to enhance the power of your full body. :)

29 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
29 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Kingston
5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2020
Kingston

I really enjoyed this introductory online class. It's a great way to get back into Pilates and challenge those muscles . Looking forward to the next class with Georgia!

Kingston
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2020
Kingston

I am loving the Barre classes. They are challenging but fun. I leave class feeling completely refreshed! Georgia is an excellent teacher and I look forward to trying more classes.

Kingston
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2020
Kingston

Georgia's Flex and Flow class is constant motion, concentrating on breath and flowing from one sequence to another. It's a good challenge with lots of focus - and I am always surprised when the class comes to an end.  Beautiful Pilates!

Harrowsmith
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2020
Harrowsmith

The prenatal Pilates class is unbelievable! Georgia is knowledgeable and friendly. Every pregnant woman must go see her!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 30, 2020

Georgia is an absolutely amazing teacher! I am loving the morning express classes- the perfect way to start your day!!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2019

Great class to destress and increase core strength!

Kingston
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2019
Kingston

great first class. Georgia guided me through everything so nicely. I enjoyed the class greatly and can't wait for the net one.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 15, 2019

Had an amazing first pilates class at Infinite Wellness. It was a demanding (in a good way) fun workout in a beautiful and calm environment. Georgia was great at taking into consideration my knee injury and modifying some movement for me! Can't wait to continue exploring other classes!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2019

The Abs, arms, and Ass class is an excellent mat workout .  Georgia takes you through a gradually progression of exercises targeting these 3 critical areas . I will definitely do this one again and again !

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2019

Restorative Pilates is just what the doctor ordered after a day of back breaking lifting and lugging. Leaving Thursday evening class feeling aligned and put back together! Well done Georgia!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kingston, ON
Nov 10, 2020

I always try to find a pilate class in Kingston and this is a absolutely great experience. Georgia is an excellent instructor. She always pay attention to our movements and give us advice to adjust some positions if we are doing it wrong and deepen it if she thinks it would be too easy for us. I prefer the small reformer classes compared to those yoga classes with big groups because the instructor will guide you through and make sure every movement is smooth and in the right track. She will try to make every class differently by involving some tools and some cardio work as well. In addition, I really find the strength of my core and inner thigh enforces after I took those reformer classes. Highly recommended if you want to  have a better posture and at the same time to enhance the power of your full body. :)

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.