Infinite Wellness

Pilates Studio  in Kingston , ON

156 Princess Street, 2nd floor
Kingston , ON , K7L 1B1
  • Pilates Studio in Kingston, ON
  • Pilates Studio in Kingston, ON
  • Pilates Studio in Kingston, ON

Infinite Wellness

Get directions 156 Princess Street, 2nd floor
 
Add to favourites
Kingston , ON , K7L 1B1
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kingston, ON
Nov 10, 2020

I always try to find a pilate class in Kingston and this is a absolutely great experience. Georgia is an excellent instructor. She always pay attention to our movements and give us advice to adjust some positions if we are doing it wrong and deepen it if she thinks it would be too easy for us. I prefer the small reformer classes compared to those yoga classes with big groups because the instructor will guide you through and make sure every movement is smooth and in the right track. She will try to make every class differently by involving some tools and some cardio work as well. In addition, I really find the strength of my core and inner thigh enforces after I took those reformer classes. Highly recommended if you want to  have a better posture and at the same time to enhance the power of your full body. :)

29 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
29 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 2, 2019

I don't know what I would do without Georgia and her reformer classes. I always look forward to them and feel stronger afterwards. They help me get rid of the aches and pains acquired from a hectic work week and complement my other workouts like running. I have been taking her classes for years and appreciate how they never seem repetitive - she always brings something new to the class.

Glenburnie
5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2019
Glenburnie

Georgia's classes are awesome! Very enjoyable. On top of her reformer and mat classes, I have also taken her prenatal pilates and highly recommend them all!

Kingston
5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2019
Kingston

What a fun workout! The classes focus on total body strengthening and core, and varied repertoire keeps it interesting from class to class. Small class sizes allow the instructor Georgia to check your posture and give you instructions on technique. I would recommend Infinite Wellness pilates!

Kingston
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2019
Kingston

I absolutely love Georgia's classes! She is extremely knowledgable and it is evident she puts a lot of thought into each class.  I have noticed a significant difference in my strength and body awareness. Would highly recommend Infinite Wellness to anyone.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2019

Such great classes with Georgia. I feel renewed and energized each time I leave a class!!

Kingston
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2019
Kingston

This is my happy place! So much strength has been gained under Georgia’s tutelage. I have less pain generally and I feel better in my body.
I would recommend Infinite Wellness to all fitness levels.

Kingston
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2019
Kingston

Great studio and amazing Pilates instructor!  Georgia leads a great workout, whether it be Advanced Reformer, Jump, or Mat. Georgia’s very knowledgeable of the Pilates principles and is always able to answer any questions!

Kingston
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2019
Kingston

Georgia's classes have replaced painkillers for me.  I used to be intimidated by the idea of Pilates but, following a friend's advice, I gave her Reformer I class a shot and am completely hooked.  After only 3 classes, I'm amazed at how easily I am moving now.  I would recommend Georgia's studio for anyone interested in improving their fitness level, regardless of their starting point.

Kingston
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2019
Kingston

Georgia follows the principles of Stott pilates in every work out whether it's on the reformer, matt work or ball work.  I'm loving the classes and feeling stronger every day.  I would highly recommend her pilates studio.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kingston, ON
Nov 10, 2020

I always try to find a pilate class in Kingston and this is a absolutely great experience. Georgia is an excellent instructor. She always pay attention to our movements and give us advice to adjust some positions if we are doing it wrong and deepen it if she thinks it would be too easy for us. I prefer the small reformer classes compared to those yoga classes with big groups because the instructor will guide you through and make sure every movement is smooth and in the right track. She will try to make every class differently by involving some tools and some cardio work as well. In addition, I really find the strength of my core and inner thigh enforces after I took those reformer classes. Highly recommended if you want to  have a better posture and at the same time to enhance the power of your full body. :)

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.