Infinite Wellness

Pilates Studio  in Kingston , ON

156 Princess Street, 2nd floor
Kingston , ON , K7L 1B1
  • Pilates Studio in Kingston, ON
  • Pilates Studio in Kingston, ON
  • Pilates Studio in Kingston, ON

Infinite Wellness

Get directions 156 Princess Street, 2nd floor
 
Add to favourites
Kingston , ON , K7L 1B1
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kingston
Jan 30, 2020

Georgia is an absolutely amazing teacher! I am loving the morning express classes- the perfect way to start your day!!

17 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Kingston
5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2019
Kingston

What a fun workout! The classes focus on total body strengthening and core, and varied repertoire keeps it interesting from class to class. Small class sizes allow the instructor Georgia to check your posture and give you instructions on technique. I would recommend Infinite Wellness pilates!

Kingston
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2019
Kingston

I absolutely love Georgia's classes! She is extremely knowledgable and it is evident she puts a lot of thought into each class.  I have noticed a significant difference in my strength and body awareness. Would highly recommend Infinite Wellness to anyone.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2019

Such great classes with Georgia. I feel renewed and energized each time I leave a class!!

Kingston
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2019
Kingston

This is my happy place! So much strength has been gained under Georgia’s tutelage. I have less pain generally and I feel better in my body.
I would recommend Infinite Wellness to all fitness levels.

Kingston
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2019
Kingston

Great studio and amazing Pilates instructor!  Georgia leads a great workout, whether it be Advanced Reformer, Jump, or Mat. Georgia’s very knowledgeable of the Pilates principles and is always able to answer any questions!

Kingston
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2019
Kingston

Georgia's classes have replaced painkillers for me.  I used to be intimidated by the idea of Pilates but, following a friend's advice, I gave her Reformer I class a shot and am completely hooked.  After only 3 classes, I'm amazed at how easily I am moving now.  I would recommend Georgia's studio for anyone interested in improving their fitness level, regardless of their starting point.

Kingston
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2019
Kingston

Georgia follows the principles of Stott pilates in every work out whether it's on the reformer, matt work or ball work.  I'm loving the classes and feeling stronger every day.  I would highly recommend her pilates studio.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kingston
Jan 30, 2020

Georgia is an absolutely amazing teacher! I am loving the morning express classes- the perfect way to start your day!!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
12pm - 8pm
12pm - 8pm
12pm - 8pm
12pm - 8pm
7am - 12pm
8am - 4pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info