Momentum Pilates

Pilates Studio  in Kingston , ON

4-593 Norris Court
Kingston , ON , K7P 2R9
  • Pilates Studio in Kingston, ON
  • Pilates Studio in Kingston, ON

Momentum Pilates

Get directions 4-593 Norris Court
 
Add to favourites
Kingston , ON , K7P 2R9
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Elginburg, ON
Aug 16, 2021

The new location is easy to get to, lots of parking, and very spacious and well laid.  I've been attending classes weekly as part of rehabbing my knee post surgery over the last several months.  Pilates has been instrumental in my ongoing recovery and return to full-function.  Enrolling in personal Pilates classes is worth every penny as it allows the instructor to focus on my unique needs and to continually challenge my body and my brain in every work.  Every class I feel like I'm make progress which is an amazing return on investment.

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Kingston
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2021
Kingston

I hated exercise. I would have never ever described myself as athletic. The gym was the last place I would chose to go. That was all true, until I found Momentum Pilates. The studio is filled with people of all ages, stages and abilities who love to have fun and are always glad to see you. The staff are very knowledgeable and helpful and the classes are easy to join at any time. Pilates has given me the gift of balance, strength and flexibility all of which are important to maintain a healthy body. I am grateful to all of the staff at Momentum Pilates for showing me that exercise is something that I do enjoy!

Momentum Pilates comment

Aaaaaw, thanks Rachel!

Elginburg
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2021
Elginburg

The new location is easy to get to, lots of parking, and very spacious and well laid.  I've been attending classes weekly as part of rehabbing my knee post surgery over the last several months.  Pilates has been instrumental in my ongoing recovery and return to full-function.  Enrolling in personal Pilates classes is worth every penny as it allows the instructor to focus on my unique needs and to continually challenge my body and my brain in every work.  Every class I feel like I'm make progress which is an amazing return on investment.

Momentum Pilates comment

Great work, Jessica!

Kingston
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2021
Kingston

I am at the studio 3-4 times a week and love it. The instructors are very knowledgeable. The whole studio is full of happiness. My body is thanking me every time I go to the studio. I love working out with the instructors who allow me to modify when needed. The new location is great too. Plenty of space and again reflects health and happiness. They have a variety of workout and services that will meet your needs.

Momentum Pilates comment

"The whole studio is full of happiness" - I love that!
Thank you, Andree!

Elginburg
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2021
Elginburg

Fascial Stretch Therapy (FST) is a great modality to explore to help your body move better.  Recovering from knee surgery FST has been very helpful to restoring range of motion so that I can rebuild strength and stability.  Highly recommended!  Pascale is a great practitioner.

Momentum Pilates comment

So good that we have been able to help your recovery.  Thank you, Jessica!

ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2016
ON Canada

The TRX core fusion is a great work out for the whole body.  The work out is easily adaptable to your fitness level.  I especially like the squat, lunges, back and chest using the TRX.  Susan is a fantastic teacher!

Louise

Kingston, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 28, 2016
Kingston, ON Canada

The cardio sculpt class is fantastic. We get to hear Geri sing as she puts us through the paces. It is an excellent class that combines, aerobics, weights, stretching and fun! What more could you ask for?


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Elginburg, ON
Aug 16, 2021

The new location is easy to get to, lots of parking, and very spacious and well laid.  I've been attending classes weekly as part of rehabbing my knee post surgery over the last several months.  Pilates has been instrumental in my ongoing recovery and return to full-function.  Enrolling in personal Pilates classes is worth every penny as it allows the instructor to focus on my unique needs and to continually challenge my body and my brain in every work.  Every class I feel like I'm make progress which is an amazing return on investment.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:30 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Sunday
10:30 am - 12:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.