Momentum Pilates

Pilates Studio  in Kingston , ON

4-593 Norris Court
Kingston , ON , K7P 2R9
  • Pilates Studio in Kingston, ON
  • Pilates Studio in Kingston, ON
  • Pilates Studio in Kingston, ON
  • Pilates Studio in Kingston, ON
  • Pilates Studio in Kingston, ON
  • Pilates Studio in Kingston, ON
  • Pilates Studio in Kingston, ON
  • Pilates Studio in Kingston, ON

Momentum Pilates

Get directions 4-593 Norris Court
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Kingston, ON
Oct 30, 2022

I’m loving the classes here! Always a good workout with options to modify.. the instructors are awesome and motivating.

16 Total Reviews
16 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Godfrey
Jul 26, 2022
Godfrey

Love going to Momentum Pilates.  
My body is stronger, my energy level is higher, and my general outlook is significantly better.  I particularly enjoy the people (other members and the staff).  It makes each class feel like a fun healthy get together with friends.  The staff is extremely well trained which I appreciate, and the small class format means that their eyes are on you ensuring you are doing the moves correctly.  
Thanks Momentum

Momentum Pilates comment

Thank you Barbara!

Kingston
Apr 8, 2022
Kingston

I joined Momentum in 2021 and have consistently gone. Nice variety of classes! I just got my husband to join (boy he needs it) and he also loves it! I also liked the Fascial Stretch which targeted some of my sorer areas! Thanks a lot for being there!

Momentum Pilates comment

Love having you and Adrian at the studio!

Kingston
Oct 20, 2021
Kingston

I hated exercise. I would have never ever described myself as athletic. The gym was the last place I would chose to go. That was all true, until I found Momentum Pilates. The studio is filled with people of all ages, stages and abilities who love to have fun and are always glad to see you. The staff are very knowledgeable and helpful and the classes are easy to join at any time. Pilates has given me the gift of balance, strength and flexibility all of which are important to maintain a healthy body. I am grateful to all of the staff at Momentum Pilates for showing me that exercise is something that I do enjoy!

Momentum Pilates comment

Aaaaaw, thanks Rachel!

Elginburg
Aug 16, 2021
Elginburg

The new location is easy to get to, lots of parking, and very spacious and well laid.  I've been attending classes weekly as part of rehabbing my knee post surgery over the last several months.  Pilates has been instrumental in my ongoing recovery and return to full-function.  Enrolling in personal Pilates classes is worth every penny as it allows the instructor to focus on my unique needs and to continually challenge my body and my brain in every work.  Every class I feel like I'm make progress which is an amazing return on investment.

Momentum Pilates comment

Great work, Jessica!

Gananoque
Jun 28, 2021
Gananoque

I am at the studio 3-4 times a week and love it. The instructors are very knowledgeable. The whole studio is full of happiness. My body is thanking me every time I go to the studio. I love working out with the instructors who allow me to modify when needed. The new location is great too. Plenty of space and again reflects health and happiness. They have a variety of workout and services that will meet your needs.

Momentum Pilates comment

"The whole studio is full of happiness" - I love that!
Thank you, Andree!

Elginburg
Jun 19, 2021
Elginburg

Fascial Stretch Therapy (FST) is a great modality to explore to help your body move better.  Recovering from knee surgery FST has been very helpful to restoring range of motion so that I can rebuild strength and stability.  Highly recommended!  Pascale is a great practitioner.

Momentum Pilates comment

So good that we have been able to help your recovery.  Thank you, Jessica!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Kingston, ON
Oct 30, 2022

I’m loving the classes here! Always a good workout with options to modify.. the instructors are awesome and motivating.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Thursday
Open
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Sunday
10:30 am - 12:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.