Aspire Wellness Studio

Pilates Studio  in La Habra , CA

2303 W. Whittier Blvd   
La Habra , CA , 90631                  
Pilates Studio in La Habra, CA

Aspire Wellness Studio

Get directions 2303 W. Whittier Blvd   
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
La Mirada
Oct 31, 2022

I'm fairly new to this class and liked it so much that I enrolled for another set of 5 classes. The Pilates Reformer is awesome for stretching, strengthening and toning. Rosalinda gives great instruction & she keeps our workouts fresh, fun & challenging. I also appreciate that she corrects our form & accommodates 'waitlisted' classes. The studio is clean & comfortable, & the ladies who attend are nice too. So glad I found this place, highly recommend!

24 Total Reviews
24 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Oct 31, 2022

I'm fairly new to this class and liked it so much that I enrolled for another set of 5 classes. The Pilates Reformer is awesome for stretching, strengthening and toning. Rosalinda gives great instruction & she keeps our workouts fresh, fun & challenging. I also appreciate that she corrects our form & accommodates 'waitlisted' classes. The studio is clean & comfortable, & the ladies who attend are nice too. So glad I found this place, highly recommend!

Aspire Wellness Studio comment

Thank you so much for taking time to leave feedback.  It's very appreciated.

Puyallup, WA USA
Oct 4, 2022
Puyallup, WA USA

Rosalinda was so patient with me as I learned. She is clearly passionate about what she does. It was an amazong experience and plan on booking a private session again soon.

Aspire Wellness Studio comment

Hi and thank you for taking time to leave such nice feedback.  Looking forward to having you back in soon.

Whittier, CA USA
Sep 27, 2022
Whittier, CA USA

Sara is great -   goes over before hand what  areas need to be addressed and  adjust pressure while doing the massage .   Felt great after the massage and plan on  coming back soon.

Aspire Wellness Studio comment

Thank you for your nice review.  Sara IS great!

Whittier
Sep 26, 2022
Whittier

Just amazing. Rosalinda is so well trained and professional.

Aspire Wellness Studio comment

It was a pleasure having you at Aspire.  Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review.

Sep 20, 2022

Gentle flow with Natasha is awesome.  Easy to follow and you feel great afterwards.

Aspire Wellness Studio comment

Thank you for taking time to leave a review.

Whittier
Jun 12, 2022
Whittier

I enjoy Sunday class with Wednesday very much.

Brea, CA USA
Mar 17, 2022
Brea, CA USA

I’ve had Rosalinda for my last 2 sessions and she is a fabulous instructor. She was very patient with me. She wanted to make sure I was doing every movement where I could feel it. The time goes by very fast, they keep you moving. I have enjoyed all of my sessions so far and will be continuing on.

Aspire Wellness Studio comment

Thank you!

Feb 25, 2022

Corrine is an excellent instructor. She’s great at explaining each exercise and making sure you do it correctly. The studio is very clean & I feel very comfortable there.

Aspire Wellness Studio comment

Thank you Dannette.  We appreciate you taking time to leave your feedback and are happy to have you as a client at Aspire.

La Habra
Feb 10, 2022
La Habra

Corinne is awesome! Thank you for the great training!

Aspire Wellness Studio comment

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.  We truly appreciate it!

Feb 2, 2022

Thank you Natasha great class

Aspire Wellness Studio comment

Thank you for your feedback.  We appreciate it!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
La Mirada
Oct 31, 2022

I'm fairly new to this class and liked it so much that I enrolled for another set of 5 classes. The Pilates Reformer is awesome for stretching, strengthening and toning. Rosalinda gives great instruction & she keeps our workouts fresh, fun & challenging. I also appreciate that she corrects our form & accommodates 'waitlisted' classes. The studio is clean & comfortable, & the ladies who attend are nice too. So glad I found this place, highly recommend!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
Friday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.