Aspire Wellness Studio

Pilates Studio  in La Habra , CA

2303 W. Whittier Blvd   
La Habra , CA , 90631                  
Pilates Studio in La Habra, CA

Aspire Wellness Studio

Get directions 2303 W. Whittier Blvd   
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hacienda Heights, CA
Jan 20, 2022

I had a great workout using the reformer. Corrine mixed it up and made it challenging.
I walked out feeling good!!

14 Total Reviews
4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93
14 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Hacienda Heights, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2022
Hacienda Heights, CA USA

I had a great workout using the reformer. Corrine mixed it up and made it challenging.
I walked out feeling good!!

Aspire Wellness Studio comment

That's fantastic! Thank you for taking time to leave feedback.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 18, 2021

Love the owner, loved my class. Signing up for more

Hacienda Heights
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2021
Hacienda Heights

Loved my one on one with Corrine. Will definitely be back. Had never used a reformer before and she was very kind and helpful.

Aspire Wellness Studio comment

So great to hear such a nice review.  Thank you for taking time to leave feedback.

La Habra, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 1, 2021
La Habra, CA USA

I truly enjoy the gentle yoga classes with Natasha. After just two sessions, I no longer have pain in my mid-back. I love the stretches that she teaches in class. I will definitely book additional classes.

Aspire Wellness Studio comment

Thank you so much for taking time to leave a review.  We appreciate it!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2021

I thoroughly enjoyed the class I took with Rosalinda. She was friendly, welcoming and calming.  I intend to return.

Aspire Wellness Studio comment

Thank you for coming.  It was a pleasure to have you in class.  Looking forward to seeing you in class again soon!

La Habra
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2021
La Habra

I personally have never done pilates before and Shelby F. was my instructor for our group session. All throughout, Shelby was extremely kind, friendly, patient, and helpful. She took the time to introduce herself to the class, break down the day’s workout, provide examples of each exercise, and talk to/ask me about prior injuries/issues I have had. I thought that the studio was very clean, and even though, I found the experience to be challenging, I appreciated how we used various pieces of equipment that utilized our entire body (even though it was primarily a core workout!). Shelby is an incredible, dedicated, and thorough instructor who ensures that you get an amazing and effective workout. I couldn’t recommend her or the Aspire Wellness Studio enough!

Aspire Wellness Studio comment

Thank you so much for taking time to review Aspire.  We appreciate the feedback!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2021

Great experience with Pilates reformer. My instructor was Rosalinda and she was so sweet and a great teacher. Studio was easy to find and easy to park which was super important to me. Studio was clean. I am excited to continue with more classes!

Aspire Wellness Studio comment

Thank you for taking time to review.  It was a pleasure to have you in class.  See you soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 30, 2021

A one hour massage with Sara is exactly what I needed. She is skilled as well as intuitive. I appreciate her  healing hands and peaceful energy.

Aspire Wellness Studio comment

Thank you for taking time to leave a review.  We appreciate it and look forward to having you back!

Monrovia, HI USA
4 4 4 4 4
Aug 24, 2021
Monrovia, HI USA

I wanted to exercise before meeting a friend in the area and my search online brought me here. Rosalinda was very friendly, professional, and accommodating. She gave good cues and modifications, especially with the consideration for my rectus diastasis diagnosis. She also had a good sense of the participants skill level as the class went on, in which she was able to provide the appropriate level of challenge. I would be interested in taking more classes if I'm in the area again.

Aspire Wellness Studio comment

Thank you for taking time to review.  It was a pleasure to have you in class.  Be well.

La Habra
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2021
La Habra

Today I had an individual Pilates reformer session with Rosalinda, and I give her much praise! She explained everything very well, took into consideration my body structure and issues, and I was impressed with her knowledge and experience. I was in very good hands with her and will definitely be returning!

Aspire Wellness Studio comment

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review.  It is much appreciated!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hacienda Heights, CA
Jan 20, 2022

I had a great workout using the reformer. Corrine mixed it up and made it challenging.
I walked out feeling good!!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.