Aspire Wellness Studio

Pilates Studio  in La Habra , CA

2303 W. Whittier Blvd   
La Habra , CA , 90631                  
Pilates Studio in La Habra, CA

Aspire Wellness Studio

Get directions 2303 W. Whittier Blvd   
 
Add to favourites
La Habra , CA , 90631                  
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Whittier
Aug 30, 2021

A one hour massage with Sara is exactly what I needed. She is skilled as well as intuitive. I appreciate her  healing hands and peaceful energy.

7 Total Reviews
4.86 4.86 4.86 4.86 4.86
7 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 30, 2021

A one hour massage with Sara is exactly what I needed. She is skilled as well as intuitive. I appreciate her  healing hands and peaceful energy.

Aspire Wellness Studio comment

Thank you for taking time to leave a review.  We appreciate it and look forward to having you back!

Monrovia, HI USA
4 4 4 4 4
Aug 24, 2021
Monrovia, HI USA

I wanted to exercise before meeting a friend in the area and my search online brought me here. Rosalinda was very friendly, professional, and accommodating. She gave good cues and modifications, especially with the consideration for my rectus diastasis diagnosis. She also had a good sense of the participants skill level as the class went on, in which she was able to provide the appropriate level of challenge. I would be interested in taking more classes if I'm in the area again.

Aspire Wellness Studio comment

Thank you for taking time to review.  It was a pleasure to have you in class.  Be well.

La Habra
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2021
La Habra

Today I had an individual Pilates reformer session with Rosalinda, and I give her much praise! She explained everything very well, took into consideration my body structure and issues, and I was impressed with her knowledge and experience. I was in very good hands with her and will definitely be returning!

Aspire Wellness Studio comment

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review.  It is much appreciated!

La Habra
5 5 5 5 5
May 25, 2021
La Habra

First time here today and loved it! I will be a return customer! Thanks Aspire Team!!

Aspire Wellness Studio comment

Thank you for the feedback.  It's appreciated.  We look forward to having you back soon!

5 5 5 5 5
May 4, 2021

I have been taking Yoga classes at Aspire Wellness Studio for 8 years. I recently tried Pilates and loved it. Thank you Rosalinda!

Aspire Wellness Studio comment

You're so welcome!  Love having you in Pilates classes.

5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2021

Aspire Studios is a great place for Pilates.  The staff is excellent.  They are generous with their knowledge and they are very encouraging to people of all ages.  It is fun and a great way to get and stay strong and more flexible. It is the perfect exercise for anyone who wants to stay active and feel and look better.  The studio offers other kinds of classes like Yoga but, after 14 years at Aspire Studios, Pilates has been my favorite.

Whittier
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 24, 2021
Whittier

Love this studio!! The Pilates reformer classes are amazing. I tried another studio in the area but the reformer class was very repetitive. Here is the opposite, always creative! I’ve only had a couple of classes and I’m already feeling stronger and more flexible! Thanks Aspire staff!  C. J.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Whittier
Aug 30, 2021

A one hour massage with Sara is exactly what I needed. She is skilled as well as intuitive. I appreciate her  healing hands and peaceful energy.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.