Aspire Wellness Studio

Pilates Studio  in La Habra , California

641 S Palm St
La Habra , California , 90631                  
Pilates Studio in La Habra, California

Aspire Wellness Studio

Get directions 641 S Palm St
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
La Puente
Dec 30, 2022

Small, clean studio with friendly staff. I took advantage of the introductory class. I did a yoga class, it was great. Will be trying the pilates class next.

25 Total Reviews
25 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3

Feb 2, 2022

Thank you Natasha great class

Aspire Wellness Studio response

Thank you for your feedback.  We appreciate it!

Hacienda Heights, CA USA
Jan 20, 2022
Hacienda Heights, CA USA

I had a great workout using the reformer. Corrine mixed it up and made it challenging.
I walked out feeling good!!

Aspire Wellness Studio response

That's fantastic! Thank you for taking time to leave feedback.

Dec 18, 2021

Love the owner, loved my class. Signing up for more

Aspire Wellness Studio response

Thank you for taking time to leave a review.  It is much appreciated!

Hacienda Heights
Dec 11, 2021
Hacienda Heights

Loved my one on one with Corrine. Will definitely be back. Had never used a reformer before and she was very kind and helpful.

Aspire Wellness Studio response

So great to hear such a nice review.  Thank you for taking time to leave feedback.

La Habra, CA USA
Dec 1, 2021
La Habra, CA USA

I truly enjoy the gentle yoga classes with Natasha. After just two sessions, I no longer have pain in my mid-back. I love the stretches that she teaches in class. I will definitely book additional classes.

Aspire Wellness Studio response

Thank you so much for taking time to leave a review.  We appreciate it!

Oct 19, 2021

I thoroughly enjoyed the class I took with Rosalinda. She was friendly, welcoming and calming.  I intend to return.

Aspire Wellness Studio response

Thank you for coming.  It was a pleasure to have you in class.  Looking forward to seeing you in class again soon!

La Habra
Oct 10, 2021
La Habra

I personally have never done pilates before and Shelby F. was my instructor for our group session. All throughout, Shelby was extremely kind, friendly, patient, and helpful. She took the time to introduce herself to the class, break down the day’s workout, provide examples of each exercise, and talk to/ask me about prior injuries/issues I have had. I thought that the studio was very clean, and even though, I found the experience to be challenging, I appreciated how we used various pieces of equipment that utilized our entire body (even though it was primarily a core workout!). Shelby is an incredible, dedicated, and thorough instructor who ensures that you get an amazing and effective workout. I couldn’t recommend her or the Aspire Wellness Studio enough!

Aspire Wellness Studio response

Thank you so much for taking time to review Aspire.  We appreciate the feedback!

Oct 5, 2021

Great experience with Pilates reformer. My instructor was Rosalinda and she was so sweet and a great teacher. Studio was easy to find and easy to park which was super important to me. Studio was clean. I am excited to continue with more classes!

Aspire Wellness Studio response

Thank you for taking time to review.  It was a pleasure to have you in class.  See you soon!

Aug 30, 2021

A one hour massage with Sara is exactly what I needed. She is skilled as well as intuitive. I appreciate her  healing hands and peaceful energy.

Aspire Wellness Studio response

Thank you for taking time to leave a review.  We appreciate it and look forward to having you back!

Monrovia, HI USA
Aug 24, 2021
Monrovia, HI USA

I wanted to exercise before meeting a friend in the area and my search online brought me here. Rosalinda was very friendly, professional, and accommodating. She gave good cues and modifications, especially with the consideration for my rectus diastasis diagnosis. She also had a good sense of the participants skill level as the class went on, in which she was able to provide the appropriate level of challenge. I would be interested in taking more classes if I'm in the area again.

Aspire Wellness Studio response

Thank you for taking time to review.  It was a pleasure to have you in class.  Be well.


1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
La Puente
Dec 30, 2022

Small, clean studio with friendly staff. I took advantage of the introductory class. I did a yoga class, it was great. Will be trying the pilates class next.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.