Body Flow Movement Studio

Pilates Studio  in Lambertville , NJ

24 Arnett Ave, Suite 104
Lambertville , NJ , 08530
  • Pilates Studio in Lambertville, NJ
  • Pilates Studio in Lambertville, NJ
  • Pilates Studio in Lambertville, NJ
  • Pilates Studio in Lambertville, NJ
  • Pilates Studio in Lambertville, NJ
  • Pilates Studio in Lambertville, NJ
  • Pilates Studio in Lambertville, NJ

Body Flow Movement Studio

Get directions 24 Arnett Ave, Suite 104
 
Add to favourites
Lambertville , NJ , 08530
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lambertville, NJ
Jun 18, 2019

I am so glad that I discovered Body Flow Movement Center with Jennifer Artur. I have done many different forms of exercise, and Pilates is by far the best for me. Jennifer and Kendra are extremely knowledgeable about not only Pilates, but also about the mechanics of the body. They are wonderful teachers, and their privates and classes are more effective than physical therapy in helping me with disc issues in my neck and my back. I highly recommend this studio and these teachers. You will not get hurt here. Susan Rovello

21 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
21 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2019

This is an awesome studio; charming/interesting decor, bright and clean. The instructors and all the classmates that I have met are welcoming and friendly. Even as a beginner to pilates, I feel so comfortable being there. The workouts are challenging and fun, which is what we are all looking for, right? I think I may be addicted!

Body Flow Movement Studio comment

Thank you Deni! Kendra is so great and inspires all of her students. We love having you and are glad that you are loving it!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 15, 2018

I need stretching, limbering, flexibility and balance. I'm getting that and more with my mat classes. My energy level has increased too!  I highly recommend anyone who needs any of these things to get going and join me.

Princeton
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2018
Princeton

Really loved the classes at Body Flow Movement.
The teachers made it welcoming and reinforced the proper techniques needed. I am hooked!

Body Flow Movement Studio comment

Thank you Alison! Keep up the good work! We enjoy seeing you in the studio and your progress!

Lambertville
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2018
Lambertville

I am extremely out of shape and still recovering from a car accident. I have found this place to be very helpful. Hands on instruction which will hopefully get me to a class level. Both Jennifer and Chelsea have been very encouraging to me and I am sure this can work well for me!

Body Flow Movement Studio comment

Thank you Mindy! We love having you in our studio family!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2018

Took a great Beginner class with Jessica. The instruction was  clear and specific and included great breathing cues and sequencing! Highly recommend this studio!

Body Flow Movement Studio comment

Thank you Talin! We  Pilates and staying in our lane!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2018

Had a great class with Kendra today! I am new to Pilates and have been taking classes here for a little over a month. Really enjoying it! Getting stronger and feeling great!
Thanks!
-Jean

Lambertville
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 19, 2018
Lambertville

I started Pilates here recently for the first time. I was very impressed with the instruction and how quickly I noticed improvement in my core strength. I’ve taken classes with various instructors and found them all to be great instructors who keep a nice pace and keep you challenged.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 11, 2018

I started over 1 1/2 years ago and am addicted. Jennifer really teaches the class and all her students form. She is passionate about pilates and it shows.  Her classes are always a challenge and she always offers her students guidance. She has trained instructors and they are just as amazing. Give it a try and you will be addicted too.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 8, 2018

I was really nervous to start my first class at Pilates, but after getting there and starting the class you learn the atmosphere is super chill and relaxing. The instructors are amazing, making sure everyone is relaxed and working to their full extent. Can wait to go back!

Washington Crossing, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 31, 2018
Washington Crossing, PA USA

Amazing apparatus class. Lots of great core strengthening moves. Really strong legwork, back work and core work. The flow was smooth, and just enough reps before moving on to the next, new and different exercise. The class moves at a perfect pace. Thanks, Jennifer!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lambertville, NJ
Jun 18, 2019

I am so glad that I discovered Body Flow Movement Center with Jennifer Artur. I have done many different forms of exercise, and Pilates is by far the best for me. Jennifer and Kendra are extremely knowledgeable about not only Pilates, but also about the mechanics of the body. They are wonderful teachers, and their privates and classes are more effective than physical therapy in helping me with disc issues in my neck and my back. I highly recommend this studio and these teachers. You will not get hurt here. Susan Rovello