Studio H Conditioning

Pilates Studio  in Long Beach , CA

3732 E Pacific Coast Hwy
Long Beach , CA , 90804
  • Pilates Studio in Long Beach, CA
  • Pilates Studio in Long Beach, CA
  • Pilates Studio in Long Beach, CA
  • Pilates Studio in Long Beach, CA
  • Pilates Studio in Long Beach, CA
  • Pilates Studio in Long Beach, CA

Studio H Conditioning

Get directions 3732 E Pacific Coast Hwy
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Seal Beach, CA
Sep 2, 2022

I have been with Studio H taking privates with Heidi for 11 years now. The Studio is beautiful and welcoming and meticulous with cleanliness. I have had several surgeries over the years that limit range of motion that Heidi has helped me rehab. My main focus is mobility and strength and to keep the rust out. I have worked with some of the best Pilates trainers over the past 20 years and once I found Heidi I knew that I lucked out. Her years and years of experience and education have set her above and apart from all others in my experience. I am 70 years old and still quite frisky. I attribute this to my workouts with the best of the best.

11 Total Reviews
11 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Seal Beach
Sep 2, 2022
Seal Beach

I have been with Studio H taking privates with Heidi for 11 years now. The Studio is beautiful and welcoming and meticulous with cleanliness. I have had several surgeries over the years that limit range of motion that Heidi has helped me rehab. My main focus is mobility and strength and to keep the rust out. I have worked with some of the best Pilates trainers over the past 20 years and once I found Heidi I knew that I lucked out. Her years and years of experience and education have set her above and apart from all others in my experience. I am 70 years old and still quite frisky. I attribute this to my workouts with the best of the best.

Studio H Conditioning comment

Wow Chris! Thank you so much for your kind words.  You are so incredibly dedicated to maintaining your strength and mobility, truly an inspiration!! I'm so blessed to work with you and appreciate that you trust me enough to take me along on this journey.

Long Beach
Apr 4, 2022
Long Beach

What a freedom to find strength and confidence in your body in a way that has been missing for years! I have always been flexible but I would shy away from classic exercise routines because I always ended up hurting myself. It was not fun, energizing, or fulfilling like many people told me they felt, it was demoralizing, nerve-racking, and unsafe. I find everything I need for body and soul at Studio H. Heidi presents, supports and nurtures in such a seamless way and I am motivated in this new strength journey. Thank you my dear! I am blessed

Studio H Conditioning comment

Hi Sarah, Thank you so much! We are so happy you are finding new connections to your body. Our wish for all of our clients is to help them find and build on those connections and to help them feel empowered in their own bodies. When we find those deep core connections we discover that we can do more and feel better than ever imagined!!

Long Beach, CA USA
Mar 19, 2022
Long Beach, CA USA

I’ve had a lower back issue for a year and a half that has really limited what I can do at an age when I reach need to be staying strong. I decided to give pilates a try and I just love it!  Finally I can work my body and get my strength back in a way that really cares for and considers my needs. I feel challenged and also it’s exciting to really feel your whole body working, stretching and healing. I take the all levels group (max 4 people) reformer pilates classes with Michelle and Heidi and I am just loving it!  It’s a mental and physical challenge that makes me feel great from head to toe.

Studio H Conditioning comment

Thank you so much Jamie! We are so happy that you are enjoying the challenge and feeling good. You are a joy to teach and we love having you at the studio!!

Long Beach
Dec 13, 2021
Long Beach

Heidi is nothing short of amazing. She is professional, knowledgeable, and approachable. I have gone to her for Pilates on and off for many years and I trust her completely. Enough that I now have my boyfriend and mom seeing her! We all take a class together and it is TOUGH but also fun and informative! Would recommend her 100%

Studio H Conditioning comment

Thank you so much!! We're so happy you're back!  You're family is so fun to work with!!

Signal Hill
Dec 5, 2021
Signal Hill

I’m new to the studio and to Gyrotonic practice. Only 5 classes in. I appreciate Heidi’s deep knowledge and how she instructs with individualized attention and specific feedback. Heidi notices subtle shifts in my practice and motivates me to keep growing & learning. As a movement teacher myself, working with Heidi is humbling and challenging!

Studio H Conditioning comment

Thank you for your kind review.  We appreciate you and love that you have joined our studio family!  Looking forward to witnessing your growth!

Long Beach, CA USA
Oct 25, 2021
Long Beach, CA USA

Heidi is a wonderful and kind instructor. She has been extremely patient with a pilates newbie like me. So much, that I am now seeing her twice a week for her expertise. Looking forward to my sessions and becoming more aware of my body.

Studio H Conditioning comment

Thank you so much Cat!  You are a pleasure to work with and a quick study!  Its so great to have you as part of our little family ;)

Oct 14, 2021

I was introduced to this studio in the past year. What a beautiful place to exercise in! The facilities are clean and the staff are welcoming and friendly.

Studio H Conditioning comment

We're over the moon that you are enjoying your experience with us.  Looking forward to seeing you in the studio soon.

Seal Beach
Oct 1, 2021
Seal Beach

I have been a private client with Heidi for about 10 years now. I have been doing private sessions for over 20 years and have had some of the most highly regarded trainers before I found Heidi. I hit the jackpot at Studio H! I ALWAYS look forward to my sessions and know Heidi will see to it that my body stays in motion year after year. I have no fear of growing old and rusty with her keen eye and awareness. As the studio has expanded to many new and challenging modalities, I am proud to call it my home away from home!

Studio H Conditioning comment

Wow! Thank you so much Chris!  Your kind words are deeply appreciated.  I always look forward to our sessions together <3

Long Beach, CA USA
Sep 14, 2021
Long Beach, CA USA

The new express bar class is amazing. It’s a great way to get a quick and effective work out in a very busy schedule. You work out different body parts. It gives you everything you need work out in a short amount of time.

Studio H Conditioning comment

Thank you Claire! We're so glad you liked it. looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Oct 27, 2020

I’ve been coming to Studio H for almost 1 year. And I can honestly say, it was the best decision I’ve made in a while. Heidi is amazing. I started with Tower classes & gradually picked up steam to come more often to regular reformer classes. My sciatic pain has practically disappeared since I started coming here. It’s like a lightbulb went off. I notice how I carry myself now, and I’m more aware of my body. I love how I am pushed to do movements that scare the carp out of me. But once I do them, I feel so great that I accomplished something that freaks me out. She has a great team teaching other classes, and I love what each of them offer. I tell every one of my friends, and even try to convince my husband, that they have to take one of the classes here. It really transformed me & I am in love with this place. Seriously.

Studio H Conditioning comment

Hi Melissa,
Thank you so much for your very kind review!  I'm touched by your commitment to yourself and your goals. I'm also super happy to hear about your success in alleviating your sciatic pain, thats HUGE!! You are a joy to teach and such a wonderful part of our little community!!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Seal Beach, CA
Sep 2, 2022

I have been with Studio H taking privates with Heidi for 11 years now. The Studio is beautiful and welcoming and meticulous with cleanliness. I have had several surgeries over the years that limit range of motion that Heidi has helped me rehab. My main focus is mobility and strength and to keep the rust out. I have worked with some of the best Pilates trainers over the past 20 years and once I found Heidi I knew that I lucked out. Her years and years of experience and education have set her above and apart from all others in my experience. I am 70 years old and still quite frisky. I attribute this to my workouts with the best of the best.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
Open9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.