Studio H Conditioning

Pilates Studio  in Long Beach , CA

3732 E Pacific Coast Hwy
Long Beach , CA , 90804
  • Pilates Studio in Long Beach, CA
  • Pilates Studio in Long Beach, CA
  • Pilates Studio in Long Beach, CA
  • Pilates Studio in Long Beach, CA
  • Pilates Studio in Long Beach, CA
  • Pilates Studio in Long Beach, CA

Studio H Conditioning

Get directions 3732 E Pacific Coast Hwy
 
Add to favourites
Long Beach , CA , 90804
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Seal Beach, CA
Oct 1, 2021

I have been a private client with Heidi for about 10 years now. I have been doing private sessions for over 20 years and have had some of the most highly regarded trainers before I found Heidi. I hit the jackpot at Studio H! I ALWAYS look forward to my sessions and know Heidi will see to it that my body stays in motion year after year. I have no fear of growing old and rusty with her keen eye and awareness. As the studio has expanded to many new and challenging modalities, I am proud to call it my home away from home!

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Long Beach, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2021
Long Beach, CA USA

Heidi is a wonderful and kind instructor. She has been extremely patient with a pilates newbie like me. So much, that I am now seeing her twice a week for her expertise. Looking forward to my sessions and becoming more aware of my body.

Torrance
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2021
Torrance

I was introduced to this studio in the past year. What a beautiful place to exercise in! The facilities are clean and the staff are welcoming and friendly.

Seal Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2021
Seal Beach

I have been a private client with Heidi for about 10 years now. I have been doing private sessions for over 20 years and have had some of the most highly regarded trainers before I found Heidi. I hit the jackpot at Studio H! I ALWAYS look forward to my sessions and know Heidi will see to it that my body stays in motion year after year. I have no fear of growing old and rusty with her keen eye and awareness. As the studio has expanded to many new and challenging modalities, I am proud to call it my home away from home!

Studio H Conditioning comment

Wow! Thank you so much Chris!  Your kind words are deeply appreciated.  I always look forward to our sessions together <3

Long Beach, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2021
Long Beach, CA USA

The new express bar class is amazing. It’s a great way to get a quick and effective work out in a very busy schedule. You work out different body parts. It gives you everything you need work out in a short amount of time.

Studio H Conditioning comment

Thank you Claire! We're so glad you liked it. looking forward to seeing you again soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2020

I’ve been coming to Studio H for almost 1 year. And I can honestly say, it was the best decision I’ve made in a while. Heidi is amazing. I started with Tower classes & gradually picked up steam to come more often to regular reformer classes. My sciatic pain has practically disappeared since I started coming here. It’s like a lightbulb went off. I notice how I carry myself now, and I’m more aware of my body. I love how I am pushed to do movements that scare the carp out of me. But once I do them, I feel so great that I accomplished something that freaks me out. She has a great team teaching other classes, and I love what each of them offer. I tell every one of my friends, and even try to convince my husband, that they have to take one of the classes here. It really transformed me & I am in love with this place. Seriously.

Studio H Conditioning comment

Hi Melissa,
Thank you so much for your very kind review!  I'm touched by your commitment to yourself and your goals. I'm also super happy to hear about your success in alleviating your sciatic pain, thats HUGE!! You are a joy to teach and such a wonderful part of our little community!!

Long Beach, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2020
Long Beach, CA USA

I have been going to Studio H for 5 years & am elated by my experience there. I came with extreme hip pain & found relief with Heidi’s help & knowledge in a very short period of time.

The studio has grown since then & has moved to a larger studio space with more class offerings & instructors. I had previously tried many studios in Long Beach & nothing even came close to my experience at Studio H. They specialize in very small class size so each individual is given the attention necessary to cater to their specific needs. Corrections by instructors are made to prevent injury and maximize the effectiveness of the workout.

It truly is my home away from home. Amazing people & my body has never felt better!

Studio H Conditioning comment

Hi Heyltje,

Thank you for this glowing review!  I'm so happy that you have been able to get relief from your pain and continue to take classes in order to build strength.  You are a delight to work with and we love and value you as a wonderful human and a valued member of our studio family.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Seal Beach, CA
Oct 1, 2021

I have been a private client with Heidi for about 10 years now. I have been doing private sessions for over 20 years and have had some of the most highly regarded trainers before I found Heidi. I hit the jackpot at Studio H! I ALWAYS look forward to my sessions and know Heidi will see to it that my body stays in motion year after year. I have no fear of growing old and rusty with her keen eye and awareness. As the studio has expanded to many new and challenging modalities, I am proud to call it my home away from home!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.