Contrology Studio

Pilates Studio  in Louisville , CO

920 Main St, B
Louisville , CO , 80027
  • Pilates Studio in Louisville, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Louisville, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Louisville, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Louisville, CO

Contrology Studio

Get directions 920 Main St, B
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Boulder, CO
Jan 4, 2023

My husband and I have been taking classes with Kristine for three years. We so appreciate her knowledge and skill in dealing with typical aging issues.  We both can say our core strength has improved immensely! Pilates also helps keep our weights at a healthy range.

6 Total Reviews
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Jan 24, 2023

Paula was great and the studio is very nice with clean, new equipment.

Boulder, CO USA
Jan 4, 2023
Boulder, CO USA

My husband and I have been taking classes with Kristine for three years. We so appreciate her knowledge and skill in dealing with typical aging issues.  We both can say our core strength has improved immensely! Pilates also helps keep our weights at a healthy range.

Louisville, CO USA
Jan 2, 2023
Louisville, CO USA

I recently enrolled in private lessons at Contrology because of lower back pain and overall stiffness. My instructor, Paula, has been wonderful in assessing my needs, correcting my alignment, and always giving encouragement.  During the 50 minute sessions Paula takes me through 3-4 pieces of equipment. As a result, I am gaining muscle strength and flexibility.
Contrology is a very professional and consistently friendly studio.  I highly recommend Contrology.

Superior, CO USA
Nov 26, 2022
Superior, CO USA

I was looking for a healthy habit to get into and I love this place! Teachers are warm and welcoming and I look forward to every class.

Ann Arbor, MI USA
Nov 16, 2022
Ann Arbor, MI USA

Full service, clean pilates studio offering private and group classes. I look forward to coming back for the group equipment classes.
I am a pilates instructor visiting from Seattle and loved how Whitney  could see the imbalances in my own body that I often miss.
I recommend the Contrology Studio.
Nancy
Seattle

Longmont, CO USA
Nov 14, 2022
Longmont, CO USA

I am a longtime pilates participant, having started taking classes at Contrology several months ago after a careful search of area studios, after my longtime instructor moved out of state. I am so thankful to have found Contrology- it is perfect. The classes are small, all of the instructors that I have had classes with are enthusiastic, competent, careful, interested and give careful to consideration to each participant. I feel grateful to have found this studio and I’m sure to be a client for years to come. I highly recommend Contrology Studio to anyone looking for a comfortable, fun and most importantly safe place to stay fit!!


 

Featured review

Featured review
Boulder, CO
Jan 4, 2023

My husband and I have been taking classes with Kristine for three years. We so appreciate her knowledge and skill in dealing with typical aging issues.  We both can say our core strength has improved immensely! Pilates also helps keep our weights at a healthy range.