Fiore Pilates

Pilates Studio  in Mamaroneck , NY

132 West Boston Post Road
Mamaroneck , NY , 10543
  • Pilates Studio in Mamaroneck, NY
  • Pilates Studio in Mamaroneck, NY
  • Pilates Studio in Mamaroneck, NY
  • Pilates Studio in Mamaroneck, NY
  • Pilates Studio in Mamaroneck, NY
  • Pilates Studio in Mamaroneck, NY
  • Pilates Studio in Mamaroneck, NY
  • Pilates Studio in Mamaroneck, NY
  • Pilates Studio in Mamaroneck, NY
  • Pilates Studio in Mamaroneck, NY
  • Pilates Studio in Mamaroneck, NY

Fiore Pilates

Get directions 132 West Boston Post Road
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Mamaroneck, NY
Aug 11, 2022

Absolutely love the spring board class! All my pilates training is utilized plus more strengthening, flexibility and use of the tower.

6 Total Reviews
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Mamaroneck, NY USA
Aug 11, 2022
Mamaroneck, NY USA

Absolutely love the spring board class! All my pilates training is utilized plus more strengthening, flexibility and use of the tower.

Mamaroneck, NY USA
Aug 11, 2022
Mamaroneck, NY USA

The Springboard Pilates classes at Fiore Pilates are fantastic. I have been doing these since Tracy put them in and my body continues to change and noticeably improve. The springboards are spaced over 6' apart and arranged in a safe and efficient manner. There's plenty of room around each person's workout area.  And, as always, Tracy is the BEST teacher. She carefully watches each student and corrects even the slightest nuance. The class is always challenging. The other teachers are superb as well. Highly recommend this class.

Fiore Pilates comment

You look amazing and it’s true that your body has changed so much. I’m so happy you are enjoying the classes and seeing results!

Larchmont, NY USA
Aug 10, 2022
Larchmont, NY USA

Tracy is a wonderfully creative teacher. The new Wellnessliving System has a few kinks to work out however. The sound cut out and the screen froze  several times in the first 20  minutes of this morning's virtual mat class. This was not as bad as Monday's class, but still it makes me wonder whether Wellness or the studio's internet needs to be tweaked.
Barbara

Fiore Pilates comment

Thank you for being so dedicated to our virtual classes for the last 3 years. There have been some technical challenges but I appreciate your patience as we quickly resolve them.  Hopefully the new internet wiring that is going on right now will eliminate the glitches you experienced.  See you in class!

New Rochelle, NY USA
Aug 8, 2022
New Rochelle, NY USA

Fiore pilates is my  secret spa for my body.  I work in a restaurant and get very intense in the weekends. In the morning I feel tired and all my body broken  but after my pilates class I feel rejuvenate and relax and flexible . I suggest to everyone at all age . Tracy and her stuff they are very weel trained and always give suggestions or corrections to make your workout better . I learn a lot....and still learning at any class. The environment is cozy and clean and they make you feel part of family . Thankuou to Tracy and all stuff .

Fiore Pilates comment

You bring laughter and joy to every class you are in! It is so much fun to teach you.

Aug 8, 2022

The spring board classes are amazing!  Each class in different but all work your entire body with a focus on the core.

Fiore Pilates comment

You are amazing!   You should be so proud of your hard work and all the changes that we can see in your body.

Mamaroneck, NY USA
Aug 7, 2022
Mamaroneck, NY USA

I’ve been taking mat classes with Fiore Pilates for many years and find it essential for my posture and to keep me flexible and strong as I ate. I highly recommend Tracy and her studio.

Fiore Pilates comment

You have been so dedicated to your Pilates workouts.  It has been a pleasure to see you improve, gain strength and flexibility.  I am grateful to see you smiling at the end of every class.  Keep up the good work!


 

Featured review

Featured review
Mamaroneck, NY
Aug 11, 2022

Absolutely love the spring board class! All my pilates training is utilized plus more strengthening, flexibility and use of the tower.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.