Pilates Plus a Restoration Studio

Pilates Studio  in Marlton , NJ

Monokian Dental Building, 151 Greentree Road, Suite E
Marlton , NJ , 08053
  • Pilates Studio in Marlton, NJ
  • Pilates Studio in Marlton, NJ
  • Pilates Studio in Marlton, NJ
  • Pilates Studio in Marlton, NJ
  • Pilates Studio in Marlton, NJ
  • Pilates Studio in Marlton, NJ
  • Pilates Studio in Marlton, NJ
  • Pilates Studio in Marlton, NJ
  • Pilates Studio in Marlton, NJ
  • Pilates Studio in Marlton, NJ

Pilates Plus a Restoration Studio

Get directions Monokian Dental Building, 151 Greentree Road, Suite E
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Medford
May 7, 2022

Pilates Plus Marlton has great classes with a lot of variety. Each person is given personal attention to fit their individual needs. Laurie is an excellent instructor and a lot of fun!!

27 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
27 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Mount Laurel, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 11, 2022
Mount Laurel, NJ USA

The Best way to feel great!!! Love June and my class, wish I could do it more

Pilates Plus a Restoration Studio comment

Thank you Daneen for your continued support.  You are one of our longest and dedicated students.

5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2022

Pilates Plus Marlton has great classes with a lot of variety. Each person is given personal attention to fit their individual needs. Laurie is an excellent instructor and a lot of fun!!

Pilates Plus a Restoration Studio comment

Thank you so much Karen!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2022

Great place for Pilates Reformer. Laurie is very knowledgeable, friendly and focuses on your specific needs or limitations. I always feel fabulous after my classes!

Pilates Plus a Restoration Studio comment

Thank you so much Karen I love having your sunshine in the studio.  Thank you so much for all you do.

Mt Laurel, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2022
Mt Laurel, NJ USA

I love working out with Jen! She seems to know just what my body needs even before I show up. I got in a great workout and she’s patience with scheduling to help squeeze in a workout in between everything else going on.

Pilates Plus a Restoration Studio comment

Thank you Eileen you have been a long time client and we appreciate you taking time out of your crazy schedule to spend a little self care time with us.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 4, 2022

I find Amy to be an excellent instructor.
She is caring and knowledgeable and she adapts the various moves to one's capability.  I  leave every session with her feeling energetic and slightly taller.

Pilates Plus a Restoration Studio comment

Thank you Sylvia for that wonderful review.

Marlton, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2022
Marlton, NJ USA

Started taking classes at Pilates Plus recently after canceling a gym membership almost 2 years ago. I love the small class sizes (only 6 at a time) and that the equipment is spaced out and cleaned between each session. Have taken classes with Laurie, Jen, and Amy - all have been fantastic. Great cueing and lots of options for getting the most out of each exercise. This has been a great find!

Pilates Plus a Restoration Studio comment

Thank you Susan we are so glad you are enjoying your workouts at our studio.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 13, 2021

I had a class with Amy and it was wonderful. She was extremely knowledgeable, demonstrated the practices and gave simple, clear directions. While doing all of this, she still gave everyone individual attention as needed.  Her style was professional but also fun! I definitely recommend this class!!

Pilates Plus a Restoration Studio comment

Thank you so much Beth. Yes Amy is an excellent instructor.   All of us here at the studio welcome you.  We are looking forward to working with you.

Marlton, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2021
Marlton, NJ USA

Needing to get my body back, I scheduled a private with Laurie today and felt so safe in the way she guided me through the Reformer session.  Felt so good about being able to move through the Reformer program and aware of how much I need to get back to Pilates and regain my strength and balance.  I look forward to the group classes I scheduled - and so does my body! Elsie Kerns

Pilates Plus a Restoration Studio comment

Elsie thank you so much.  I am so glad that you are at our studio and was able to help you become strong and balances.  See you in class.

Cherry Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2021
Cherry Hill

Laurie is the best!!!! She is not only a well knowleged teacher and a pleasure to be with, but she explains each step in detail, why they are important, and how your body benefits from it. I would recommend this studio to anyone interested in pilates, whether you are just starting out or have years of experience.

Pilates Plus a Restoration Studio comment

Thank you so much Amy for coming into our studio.  I am so glad that you are enjoying your sessions.  We are looking forward to working with you as you become more knowledgeable and experienced in Pilates.

Haddonfield, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2021
Haddonfield, NJ USA

I took 2 classes with Amy this week She is very knowledgable about the body! Great instructor knows the simplest words to say to get your position correct. She is professional as well as having a great sense of humor and a kindness in her manner. I worked up a good sweat, my body felt  loosened, my muscles were worked out  and  my spirit was refreshed. I would like to take her  class again but I'm not a night exerciser. Wonder if she will be teaching any day classes?  Margo

Pilates Plus a Restoration Studio comment

Margo thank you so much for your review.  Yes Amy is an amazing teacher and we hope. to have her more on the schedule.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Medford
May 7, 2022

Pilates Plus Marlton has great classes with a lot of variety. Each person is given personal attention to fit their individual needs. Laurie is an excellent instructor and a lot of fun!!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open8:00 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 8:30 pm
Saturday
7:30 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 12:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.