Pilates Plus a Restoration Studio

Pilates Studio  in Marlton , New Jersey

Monokian Dental Building, 151 Greentree Road, Suite E
Marlton , New Jersey , 08053
  • Pilates Studio in Marlton, New Jersey
  • Pilates Studio in Marlton, New Jersey
  • Pilates Studio in Marlton, New Jersey
  • Pilates Studio in Marlton, New Jersey
  • Pilates Studio in Marlton, New Jersey
  • Pilates Studio in Marlton, New Jersey
  • Pilates Studio in Marlton, New Jersey
  • Pilates Studio in Marlton, New Jersey
  • Pilates Studio in Marlton, New Jersey
  • Pilates Studio in Marlton, New Jersey

Pilates Plus a Restoration Studio

Get directions Monokian Dental Building, 151 Greentree Road, Suite E
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Hamilton
Dec 13, 2022

First of all, I completely missed my first class because I got the dates messed up and of course didn’t realize it until a half hour before class.  I was outside the 24 hour cancellation window.  I emailed and apologized and asked if I could be signed up for the next class because I still wanted to attend, the days just got away from me. Like most of us this time of year. I was signed up for a new class and I wasn’t charged twice! Now I don’t know that that happens all the time, so don’t go cancelling and expect special treatment.  But, it was a welcome surprise for me. I had class tonight with Amy and she was amazing! So gracious and kind. She explained all of the steps and got me comfortable with the board when I first arrived.  As she guided us through class, her tone was even and relaxing.  She corrected our movements and guided all of us through the exercises. Most of the corrects were @me hahaha processing was not in top form tonight.  Regardless, she never made me feel embarrassed. Great class and encouraging atmosphere. Highly recommend for all skill levels.  I’ve never done pilates before nor do I regularly work out and it wasn’t too much for me. I could do all the moves and got a nice sweat going. Completely worth the new experience and a great value for time spent! Cheers! -Bryanna

43 Total Reviews
43 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 ... 5

Mount Laurel, NJ USA
Aug 20, 2022
Mount Laurel, NJ USA

Amazing private reformer session with Laurie.  The studio is fantastic and felt like “home”.  We were able to focus on specific areas and the session was personalized.  I can’t wait until my next session!

Pilates Plus a Restoration Studio response

Thank you Jen!!!  Welcome can't wait to see the amazing work you are going to do.

Moorestown, NJ USA
Aug 16, 2022
Moorestown, NJ USA

I just love Pilates with Laurie. I always feel so invigorated at my session

Pilates Plus a Restoration Studio response

Thank you so much Michelle.

Aug 14, 2022

My daughter and were nervous going to a trial/private class but the teacher, Jennifer and owner, Laurie made us feel so comfortable at any level for the reformer class.  They were so accommodating. We have signed up with confidence. Thank you!

Pilates Plus a Restoration Studio response

Thank you Theresa I am so glad to have you part of our little studio

Aug 8, 2022

I had a great class with Amy! It was fun, just the right amount of challenge and felt like the hour flew by!

Pilates Plus a Restoration Studio response

Thank you Beth for visiting our studio, we are looking forward to seeing you again

Jul 5, 2022

The best part of my day starts with Laurie's Pilates Reformer class!!

Pilates Plus a Restoration Studio response

Thank you so much Karen!!!

Mt Laurel
May 18, 2022
Mt Laurel

I've been attending for over four months now and I am totally hooked.  I'm average 2-3 classes a week, occasionally 4, because I love the time spent in class and the results that I am seeing in my body.  My balance is much better, I'm more flexible, I feel stronger, clear-headed, and I actually have abs now (even if you can't easily see them, I do have strong abdominal muscles!).  I primarily take class with Amy and Jen who are both amazing and professional instructors.  They take the time to make sure that each exercise is being done correctly and if something hurts or you have an injury, they give alternatives.  I would go every day if I could!

Pilates Plus a Restoration Studio response

Thank you Mandy!!!  I am so glad you are feeling the amazing work you are doing.

Mount Laurel, NJ USA
May 11, 2022
Mount Laurel, NJ USA

The Best way to feel great!!! Love June and my class, wish I could do it more

Pilates Plus a Restoration Studio response

Thank you Daneen for your continued support.  You are one of our longest and dedicated students.

May 7, 2022

Pilates Plus Marlton has great classes with a lot of variety. Each person is given personal attention to fit their individual needs. Laurie is an excellent instructor and a lot of fun!!

Pilates Plus a Restoration Studio response

Thank you so much Karen!!!

Apr 9, 2022

Great place for Pilates Reformer. Laurie is very knowledgeable, friendly and focuses on your specific needs or limitations. I always feel fabulous after my classes!

Pilates Plus a Restoration Studio response

Thank you so much Karen I love having your sunshine in the studio.  Thank you so much for all you do.

Mt Laurel, NJ USA
Apr 9, 2022
Mt Laurel, NJ USA

I love working out with Jen! She seems to know just what my body needs even before I show up. I got in a great workout and she’s patience with scheduling to help squeeze in a workout in between everything else going on.

Pilates Plus a Restoration Studio response

Thank you Eileen you have been a long time client and we appreciate you taking time out of your crazy schedule to spend a little self care time with us.


1 2 3 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
Hamilton
Dec 13, 2022

First of all, I completely missed my first class because I got the dates messed up and of course didn’t realize it until a half hour before class.  I was outside the 24 hour cancellation window.  I emailed and apologized and asked if I could be signed up for the next class because I still wanted to attend, the days just got away from me. Like most of us this time of year. I was signed up for a new class and I wasn’t charged twice! Now I don’t know that that happens all the time, so don’t go cancelling and expect special treatment.  But, it was a welcome surprise for me. I had class tonight with Amy and she was amazing! So gracious and kind. She explained all of the steps and got me comfortable with the board when I first arrived.  As she guided us through class, her tone was even and relaxing.  She corrected our movements and guided all of us through the exercises. Most of the corrects were @me hahaha processing was not in top form tonight.  Regardless, she never made me feel embarrassed. Great class and encouraging atmosphere. Highly recommend for all skill levels.  I’ve never done pilates before nor do I regularly work out and it wasn’t too much for me. I could do all the moves and got a nice sweat going. Completely worth the new experience and a great value for time spent! Cheers! -Bryanna

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open
Tuesday
8:00 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 8:30 pm
Saturday
7:30 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 12:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.