Pilates Plus a Restoration Studio

Pilates Studio  in Marlton , NJ

Monokian Dental Building, 151 Greentree Road, Suite E
Marlton , NJ , 08053
  • Pilates Studio in Marlton, NJ
  • Pilates Studio in Marlton, NJ
  • Pilates Studio in Marlton, NJ
  • Pilates Studio in Marlton, NJ
  • Pilates Studio in Marlton, NJ
  • Pilates Studio in Marlton, NJ
  • Pilates Studio in Marlton, NJ
  • Pilates Studio in Marlton, NJ
  • Pilates Studio in Marlton, NJ
  • Pilates Studio in Marlton, NJ

Pilates Plus a Restoration Studio

Get directions Monokian Dental Building, 151 Greentree Road, Suite E
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mt Laurel, NJ
May 18, 2022

I've been attending for over four months now and I am totally hooked.  I'm average 2-3 classes a week, occasionally 4, because I love the time spent in class and the results that I am seeing in my body.  My balance is much better, I'm more flexible, I feel stronger, clear-headed, and I actually have abs now (even if you can't easily see them, I do have strong abdominal muscles!).  I primarily take class with Amy and Jen who are both amazing and professional instructors.  They take the time to make sure that each exercise is being done correctly and if something hurts or you have an injury, they give alternatives.  I would go every day if I could!

28 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
28 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Mount Laurel, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 3, 2020
Mount Laurel, NJ USA

One of my favorite things about Pilates Plus is that it’s my time for me and it’s not about competing with others in the class!

Pilates Plus a Restoration Studio comment

Thank you Jen so glad you chose us for your hour of me-time.

Mt Laurel, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2020
Mt Laurel, NJ USA

I like the virtual classes. They are super convenient and allow you to workout without coronavirus worries. I have taken Pilates at the studio for many years  now I like the versatility of a yoga class to mix it up. I felt great when I was finished!

Pilates Plus a Restoration Studio comment

Thank you Eileen.

Mount Laurel, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2020
Mount Laurel, NJ USA

I love the tips they have to allow you to modify the exercise but still get maximum benefits!

Pilates Plus a Restoration Studio comment

Thanks Jen, you are amazing Remember its not the exercise that make it advanced but how you know how to modify that makes you advanced.

Mount Laurel, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2020
Mount Laurel, NJ USA

What can I say? I'll start by saying that 10:00am-11:00am on Mondays and Thursdays are my favorite hours.  Thanks, Laurie.

Pilates Plus a Restoration Studio comment

Thank you Maggie that says it all.

Cape May, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2020
Cape May, NJ USA

Just started taking classes at Pilates Plus before shut down due to Coronavirus so very happy to be back!  I really enjoy the classes and think all the instructors are wonderful!

Pilates Plus a Restoration Studio comment

Thank you so much Marci!!!  So glad to have you back

Maple Shade, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 27, 2020
Maple Shade, NJ USA

Laurie gives an exceptional workout!  She gears the class to your capabilities while encouraging you to  increase  your skill level!!

Pilates Plus a Restoration Studio comment

Thank you so much Cathy

Mount Holly, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 22, 2020
Mount Holly, NJ USA

Great class….as always!

Pilates Plus a Restoration Studio comment

Thank you Robin

Lumberton, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2020
Lumberton, NJ USA

Laurie is well versed in Pilates as well as fitness in general. She  is an energetic and motivating instructor!!

Pilates Plus a Restoration Studio comment

Thank You Susan


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mt Laurel, NJ
May 18, 2022

I've been attending for over four months now and I am totally hooked.  I'm average 2-3 classes a week, occasionally 4, because I love the time spent in class and the results that I am seeing in my body.  My balance is much better, I'm more flexible, I feel stronger, clear-headed, and I actually have abs now (even if you can't easily see them, I do have strong abdominal muscles!).  I primarily take class with Amy and Jen who are both amazing and professional instructors.  They take the time to make sure that each exercise is being done correctly and if something hurts or you have an injury, they give alternatives.  I would go every day if I could!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 8:30 pm
Saturday
7:30 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 12:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.