Pilates Plus a Restoration Studio

Pilates Studio  in Marlton , New Jersey

Monokian Dental Building, 151 Greentree Road, Suite E
Marlton , New Jersey , 08053
  • Pilates Studio in Marlton, New Jersey
  • Pilates Studio in Marlton, New Jersey
  • Pilates Studio in Marlton, New Jersey
  • Pilates Studio in Marlton, New Jersey
  • Pilates Studio in Marlton, New Jersey
  • Pilates Studio in Marlton, New Jersey
  • Pilates Studio in Marlton, New Jersey
  • Pilates Studio in Marlton, New Jersey
  • Pilates Studio in Marlton, New Jersey
  • Pilates Studio in Marlton, New Jersey

Pilates Plus a Restoration Studio

Get directions Monokian Dental Building, 151 Greentree Road, Suite E
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Hamilton
Dec 13, 2022

First of all, I completely missed my first class because I got the dates messed up and of course didn’t realize it until a half hour before class.  I was outside the 24 hour cancellation window.  I emailed and apologized and asked if I could be signed up for the next class because I still wanted to attend, the days just got away from me. Like most of us this time of year. I was signed up for a new class and I wasn’t charged twice! Now I don’t know that that happens all the time, so don’t go cancelling and expect special treatment.  But, it was a welcome surprise for me. I had class tonight with Amy and she was amazing! So gracious and kind. She explained all of the steps and got me comfortable with the board when I first arrived.  As she guided us through class, her tone was even and relaxing.  She corrected our movements and guided all of us through the exercises. Most of the corrects were @me hahaha processing was not in top form tonight.  Regardless, she never made me feel embarrassed. Great class and encouraging atmosphere. Highly recommend for all skill levels.  I’ve never done pilates before nor do I regularly work out and it wasn’t too much for me. I could do all the moves and got a nice sweat going. Completely worth the new experience and a great value for time spent! Cheers! -Bryanna

43 Total Reviews
43 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 ... 3 4 5

Oct 22, 2020

I enjoyed the class. Jennifer does a very nice job. I would attend her class again.

Pilates Plus a Restoration Studio response

Thank you Lois...so glad you enjoyed Jen's class.  she also teaches Wednesday, Friday and Sunday morning.  Hope to see you in class soon.

Delran
Oct 10, 2020
Delran

Laurie’s classes are amazing!  She is friendly and knowledgeable. This is my first time taking Pilates. I started with private sessions and now group. My body feels great and less stressed after each class.

Pilates Plus a Restoration Studio response

Thank you Michelle.

Mount Laurel, NJ USA
Sep 21, 2020
Mount Laurel, NJ USA

Great class today.  On to the rest of the day.  At this moment having a pedicure with Po

Pilates Plus a Restoration Studio response

Thank you Maggie...you are amazing

Mount Laurel, NJ USA
Sep 17, 2020
Mount Laurel, NJ USA

So happy to be back , doing my Pilates w/ Jenn, and seeing my groupee Robin!! Hope to see Peggy soon!
It hurts so good

Pilates Plus a Restoration Studio response

Thanks Daneen!!!  So glad to have you back in the studio.

Aug 20, 2020

I just started Laurie's classes and I love the personalized attention. Laurie creates a welcoming environment to de-stress. My body feels so alive afterwards. The smallest of movements can produce such great results.

Pilates Plus a Restoration Studio response

Thank you so much Karen.  I am so glad you chose our studio.

Mount Laurel, NJ USA
Aug 3, 2020
Mount Laurel, NJ USA

One of my favorite things about Pilates Plus is that it’s my time for me and it’s not about competing with others in the class!

Pilates Plus a Restoration Studio response

Thank you Jen so glad you chose us for your hour of me-time.

Mt Laurel, NJ USA
Jul 24, 2020
Mt Laurel, NJ USA

I like the virtual classes. They are super convenient and allow you to workout without coronavirus worries. I have taken Pilates at the studio for many years  now I like the versatility of a yoga class to mix it up. I felt great when I was finished!

Pilates Plus a Restoration Studio response

Thank you Eileen.

Mount Laurel, NJ USA
Jul 9, 2020
Mount Laurel, NJ USA

I love the tips they have to allow you to modify the exercise but still get maximum benefits!

Pilates Plus a Restoration Studio response

Thanks Jen, you are amazing Remember its not the exercise that make it advanced but how you know how to modify that makes you advanced.

Mount Laurel, NJ USA
Jul 9, 2020
Mount Laurel, NJ USA

What can I say? I'll start by saying that 10:00am-11:00am on Mondays and Thursdays are my favorite hours.  Thanks, Laurie.

Pilates Plus a Restoration Studio response

Thank you Maggie that says it all.

Cape May, NJ USA
Jun 4, 2020
Cape May, NJ USA

Just started taking classes at Pilates Plus before shut down due to Coronavirus so very happy to be back!  I really enjoy the classes and think all the instructors are wonderful!

Pilates Plus a Restoration Studio response

Thank you so much Marci!!!  So glad to have you back


1 ... 3 4 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
Hamilton
Dec 13, 2022

First of all, I completely missed my first class because I got the dates messed up and of course didn’t realize it until a half hour before class.  I was outside the 24 hour cancellation window.  I emailed and apologized and asked if I could be signed up for the next class because I still wanted to attend, the days just got away from me. Like most of us this time of year. I was signed up for a new class and I wasn’t charged twice! Now I don’t know that that happens all the time, so don’t go cancelling and expect special treatment.  But, it was a welcome surprise for me. I had class tonight with Amy and she was amazing! So gracious and kind. She explained all of the steps and got me comfortable with the board when I first arrived.  As she guided us through class, her tone was even and relaxing.  She corrected our movements and guided all of us through the exercises. Most of the corrects were @me hahaha processing was not in top form tonight.  Regardless, she never made me feel embarrassed. Great class and encouraging atmosphere. Highly recommend for all skill levels.  I’ve never done pilates before nor do I regularly work out and it wasn’t too much for me. I could do all the moves and got a nice sweat going. Completely worth the new experience and a great value for time spent! Cheers! -Bryanna

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
Open
Thursday
8:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 8:30 pm
Saturday
7:30 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 12:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.