Reform Your Core Pilates

Pilates Studio  in Mason , OH

668 Reading Road
Mason , OH , 45040
  • Pilates Studio in Mason, OH
  • Pilates Studio in Mason, OH
  • Pilates Studio in Mason, OH

Reform Your Core Pilates

Get directions 668 Reading Road
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Mason, OH
Feb 22, 2022

Christine at Reform Your Core listens to you, watches your technique & gives excellent instructions!  Christine is very concerned that you will not hurt your back. I am totally addicted. This is the workout I have been looking for. You should try Reform your Core

21 Total Reviews
21 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Mason, OH USA
Aug 10, 2022
Mason, OH USA

I've gone to Reform You Core twice now and am loving it! With such small classes you really get individual attention/instruction which really helps when form is so important. I highly recommend this studio!

Milford, OH USA
May 5, 2022
Milford, OH USA

Christine’s class was awesome! Professional. She gives you your moneys worth!!

Apr 27, 2022

Christine meets you where you are to give you expert instruction and guidance.

Apr 25, 2022

Christine is an AMAZING instructor!  She has a background in physical therapy, knows the body and knows how to help us achieve our goals.  Her teaching style is attentive and supportive.  The best of everything rolled up into one amazing human.

Milford, OH USA
Apr 16, 2022
Milford, OH USA

I got the workout and just right challenge I came for. Christine makes every minute of the session count.

Milford, OH USA
Apr 9, 2022
Milford, OH USA

Exhilarating class today! Christine incorporated cardio using the jumpboard along with the pilate’s principles! Giving us just the right amount of challenge.

Milford, OH USA
Apr 2, 2022
Milford, OH USA

Glad I rolled out of bed early this Saturday morn to take  Christine’s 8:15 am class! After class my body felt stronger,  tighter and more organized; ready to take on the day! Thirty minute drive for me, but totally worth it!

Milford, OH USA
Apr 2, 2022
Milford, OH USA

Great isolating, core work with Jessica today!

Milford, OH USA
Apr 2, 2022
Milford, OH USA

Really enjoyed Advanced Pilates Equipment class with Christine! Just the right amount of challenge.

Apr 2, 2022

Yet another winning session with Jessica!! Core strength is important to overall health and these sessions are REMINDING me of that. Connecting breath to movement helps me get the most out of EACH movement; I'm getting it, Jess!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Mason, OH
Feb 22, 2022

Christine at Reform Your Core listens to you, watches your technique & gives excellent instructions!  Christine is very concerned that you will not hurt your back. I am totally addicted. This is the workout I have been looking for. You should try Reform your Core