Balanced Pilates and Barre Studio

Pilates Studio  in Newtown , CT

125 B MAIN ST SOUTH
Newtown , CT , 06470
  • Pilates Studio in Newtown, CT
  • Pilates Studio in Newtown, CT
  • Pilates Studio in Newtown, CT
  • Pilates Studio in Newtown, CT

Balanced Pilates and Barre Studio

Get directions 125 B MAIN ST SOUTH
 
Add to favourites
Newtown , CT , 06470
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
NEW FAIRFIELD
Apr 20, 2019

Great Class !  Ellen is outstanding and as a beginner / new to Pilates, she makes us feel at ease.  :)

23 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
23 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Monroe
5 5 5 5 5
May 13, 2019
Monroe

Have done beginner classes with both Martina and Alyssa and they are both great teachers! You will leave feeling taller and stronger!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2019

Great Class !  Ellen is outstanding and as a beginner / new to Pilates, she makes us feel at ease.  :)

Newtown
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2019
Newtown

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.  Just a welcoming feeling as soon as you open the door your  always greeted with a hello and a friendly smile.

Southbury
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2019
Southbury

I love everything about Balanced Pilates & Barre. First, Martina (the owner) does a superb job on the customer experience. From my first communication with her to the present, she is always prompt, professional, enthusiastic, kind and helpful as well as fun! The space is lovely … welcoming, comfortable, spotless and spacious! The equipment is all in excellent condition.

I’ve been doing Pilates Reformer with instructor Ellen for a few years and followed her to BPB because THAT's how good she is ... an experienced professional and a fine person!  There's an extensive offering of classes and I recently tried Martina’s Sculpt & Flow. Awesome class and enjoyable classmates! Can't wait to try more!!!

Bravo, Martina! I'll gladly keep spreading the word with confidence and wish you continued success! Thank YOU, Ellen, for being you and making me want to follow you to BPB. What a great place!

Newtown, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2019
Newtown, CT USA

Very friendly and clean environment to workout.  Fabulous classes and flexible schedule!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2019

Beautiful studio.  Instructors were great!!!

Easton
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2019
Easton

My husband & I recently purchased 5 private training sessions and we had our first one tonight. We’re both new to Pilates and had no idea what to expect, but I can tell you we both left absolutely thrilled with our first session! Alysa was our trainer and she is amazing!! Warm, friendly, funny & patient! We loved her! Martina & her team have created this beautiful, inviting space & environment feels so incredibly welcoming. You’ll feel like you’ve known them forever. We can’t wait for our next session!!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2019

Alysa was an outstanding instructor. The equipment is in excellent condition. The overall atmosphere was friendly, warm and inviting. Best of all, the workout was amazing!! Can't wait to go back!

Newtown
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2019
Newtown

Friendly staff.  Great way to work out and meet new people. Martina & Alysa are great if you have not tried yet you should sign up for a session.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2019

Did my first class with Martina today. I have been doing Pilates for a few years and Martina is awesome.  Studio and machines are spotless. Martina is incredibly knowledgeable and great to work with.  I would highly recommend!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
NEW FAIRFIELD
Apr 20, 2019

Great Class !  Ellen is outstanding and as a beginner / new to Pilates, she makes us feel at ease.  :)

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
Open9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info