Balanced Pilates and Barre Studio

Pilates Studio  in Newtown , CT

125 B MAIN ST SOUTH
Newtown , CT , 06470
  • Pilates Studio in Newtown, CT
  • Pilates Studio in Newtown, CT
  • Pilates Studio in Newtown, CT
  • Pilates Studio in Newtown, CT

Balanced Pilates and Barre Studio

Get directions 125 B MAIN ST SOUTH
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Monroe, CT
Oct 8, 2022

Martina is great! Challenges you and makes class fun. The studio is very clean and great quality reformers. Look forward to taking more classes.

63 Total Reviews
63 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Newtown
Oct 24, 2022
Newtown

I highly recommend Balanced Pilates and Barre Studio. I have taken classes with Martina and May Beth and both are cheerful, encouraging, supportive, and fun! They make you want to come to class and work hard while feeling like you are hanging out with a group of friends. Classes are small enough to enable the instructor to give each member a personalized plan and personalized attention.

I am a 52-year-old that has struggled with my weight and exercise all of my life. This is the first time that I found an exercise plan that I enjoy, look forward to, and that has changed my lifestyle.

Oct 18, 2022

Excellent private lesson with Jennifer. Instruction was wonderful, perfectly paced with the right amount of challenge!

Oct 12, 2022

Very large and clean studio with beautiful reformers. My private instructor was extremely knowledgeable and professional.

Monroe
Oct 8, 2022
Monroe

Martina is great! Challenges you and makes class fun. The studio is very clean and great quality reformers. Look forward to taking more classes.

Sep 26, 2022

amazing pilates studio! Martina is the best!!

Sandy Hook
Sep 22, 2022
Sandy Hook

Amazing! As a beginner I was nervous,  but Martina was so positive and welcoming. I really enjoyed the work out & can’t wait to see what Pilates has in store for me! :)

Middlebury, CT USA
Sep 20, 2022
Middlebury, CT USA

Beautiful studio
Awesome instructor.

Newtown
Sep 6, 2022
Newtown

I am happy I started attending classes here!  I’ve been a fitness slump and this has helped to get me back on track. Martina and Jen have been great and I feel my muscles working after each session. Love that feeling of the next day burn!

Newtown, CT USA
Jul 12, 2022
Newtown, CT USA

If you want a good workout that especially doesn't put stress on nagging injuries (like plantar fascitis) this is an amazing workout and Martina is the best!

Jun 27, 2022

Balanced Pilates and Barre Studio creates a welcoming and fun environment. As a beginner to Pilates I have always felt extremely comfortable here! All the instructors are kind and provide dynamic classes every time.


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
Monroe, CT
Oct 8, 2022

Martina is great! Challenges you and makes class fun. The studio is very clean and great quality reformers. Look forward to taking more classes.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
Open
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.