Balanced Pilates and Barre Studio

Pilates Studio  in Newtown , CT

125 B MAIN ST SOUTH
Newtown , CT , 06470
  • Pilates Studio in Newtown, CT
  • Pilates Studio in Newtown, CT
  • Pilates Studio in Newtown, CT
  • Pilates Studio in Newtown, CT

Balanced Pilates and Barre Studio

Get directions 125 B MAIN ST SOUTH
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Monroe, CT
Oct 8, 2022

Martina is great! Challenges you and makes class fun. The studio is very clean and great quality reformers. Look forward to taking more classes.

63 Total Reviews
63 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 ... 7

Bethel
May 22, 2022
Bethel

Martina is amazing! I am new to Pilates and Martina took the time with me to explain everything and lead me thru a couple of private classes so I can feel comfortable moving into group classes. The studio is lovely- very clean and open. A great experience for someone that I new or looking for a great place to take classes.

Monroe
May 4, 2022
Monroe

Martina is a fabulous instructor and very motivating!! She’s aware of any issues her clients have and have them workout appropriately!! The class is invigorating and will work you hard. High light of my week attending her class. She will not disappoint!!

Apr 23, 2022

As a client, specialised attention in an open, friendly and encouraging space ensures me to master the correct Pilates technique and get the best out of each session. With the help of each individual instructor, I feel that I am safely progressing at a level and pace appropriate to you.

Brookfield, CT USA
Apr 21, 2022
Brookfield, CT USA

YOU WILL LOVE THIS STUDIO AND THE INSTRUCTOR!!!!

Monroe
Apr 18, 2022
Monroe

Excellent instruction, modifications for all levels. Studio is sparling clean, equipment top quality. Highly recommend.

Oxford
Apr 14, 2022
Oxford

Thrilled to be back.  Martina is so wonderful and focuses on areas that are a concern .  Also medically aware of restrictions and so careful with instructions and weight to ensure success yet not cause injury to affected sites of co cern.  Just what I needed again
Janice

Sandy Hook
Feb 18, 2022
Sandy Hook

Great studio! Martina is awesome as well as the other instructors.

Newtown
Jan 28, 2022
Newtown

Beautiful, peaceful studio!

Newtown
Oct 13, 2021
Newtown

Great studio, great instructors and great classes. Easy to book sessions on computer as well!

Sep 28, 2021

I took my first class with Martina this morning and thoroughly enjoyed and benefitted from her clear and concise instruction. I very much look forward to returning to Balanced Pilates on a regular basis!


1 2 3 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
Monroe, CT
Oct 8, 2022

Martina is great! Challenges you and makes class fun. The studio is very clean and great quality reformers. Look forward to taking more classes.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.