Pilates Reforming NY - Midtown

Pilates Studio  in New York , NY

130 W 37th St - 3rd Fl (37th between 7th Ave and Broadway)
New York , NY , 10018
  • Pilates Studio in New York, NY
  • Pilates Studio in New York, NY
  • Pilates Studio in New York, NY
  • Pilates Studio in New York, NY
  • Pilates Studio in New York, NY
  • Pilates Studio in New York, NY
  • Pilates Studio in New York, NY
  • Pilates Studio in New York, NY
  • Pilates Studio in New York, NY
  • Pilates Studio in New York, NY
  • Pilates Studio in New York, NY
  • Pilates Studio in New York, NY
  • Pilates Studio in New York, NY
  • Pilates Studio in New York, NY
  • Pilates Studio in New York, NY
  • Pilates Studio in New York, NY
  • Pilates Studio in New York, NY
  • Pilates Studio in New York, NY

Pilates Reforming NY - Midtown

Get directions 130 W 37th St - 3rd Fl (37th between 7th Ave and Broadway)
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
West Orange, NJ
Jun 27, 2022

Ann is an amazing pilates instructor. She has so much passion and enthusiasm for her clients and students

6 Total Reviews
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

West Orange, NJ USA
Jun 27, 2022
West Orange, NJ USA

Ann is an amazing pilates instructor. She has so much passion and enthusiasm for her clients and students

Pilates Reforming NY - Midtown comment

Thank you Ivy for your feedback. Ann has been teaching and practicing Pilates since 2002 and wants everyone to feel and appreciate all that the Pilates method has to offer!  Ann looks forward to continuing to inspire you on your path to becoming a Pilates teacher!

Elmhurst
Jun 27, 2022
Elmhurst

Ann provides clear and meticulous instructions. Her sessions are so much fun and I always leave feeling amazing after sessions.

Pilates Reforming NY - Midtown comment

Thank you Rosa for your thoughtful comments. Ann is so happy to hear that you feel amazing after attending her sessions and have fun while doing it! Although Ann has 23 years of teaching experience she continues to innovate and perfect her teaching skills. One of Ann's favorite saying is "my students are MY teachers"!

Caldwell, NJ USA
Jun 27, 2022
Caldwell, NJ USA

Ann Toran is an exceptional teacher.

Pilates Reforming NY - Midtown comment

Thank you Lourdes for your comment regarding Ann's Balanced Body Reformer Teacher Training course. Ann has been training teachers since 2005 and loves sharing her knowledge and experience with the next generation of Pilates teachers. We are so happy you are one of her students!

Bayside, NY USA
Jun 26, 2022
Bayside, NY USA

Really love the way how Ann address (solve)the problem and explained with details.

Pilates Reforming NY - Midtown comment

Thank you Xiao for your feedback on Ann's teaching style. Ann looks at each client or student individually, and although you might be in a group class, still finds the means to give individual guidance. Ann feels each client is like a puzzle that must be solved! Being present and focusing on the client or student in front of her is what inspires her teaching style!

New York, NY USA
Jun 26, 2022
New York, NY USA

I highly recommend this studio. Excellent work out with Pilates form.

Pilates Reforming NY - Midtown comment

Thank you Michele! We are thrilled that you appreciate our attention to the Pilates technique while teaching an excellent workout. We are proud of our skilled teachers and their attention to teaching the highest quality Pilates Reformer classes in NYC! We are the original group Reformer studio, teaching since 2002, and have many loyal clients to vouch for us! We look forward to teaching you again very soon!

Mamaroneck, NY USA
Jun 24, 2022
Mamaroneck, NY USA

Ann’s classes are always awesome! A great full body workout.

Pilates Reforming NY - Midtown comment

Thank you Joanne for your feedback! We are pleased that you are never disappointed in the quality of  Ann's classes and that you get a great full-body workout everytime! Pilates is an amazing system that works your entire body and can be accommodated to any age or need as time goes on.  Ann has been teaching and practicing herself since 1999 and at 62 practices what she preaches!


 

MORE LOCATIONS
Pilates Reforming NY - Upper East Side
1462 First Ave 2W, New York, NY, 10075, USA

Featured review

Featured review
West Orange, NJ
Jun 27, 2022

Ann is an amazing pilates instructor. She has so much passion and enthusiasm for her clients and students

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 7:30 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 7:30 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.