Inspired Pilates and Yoga

Pilates Studio  in Penshurst , NSW

11 The Strand
Penshurst , NSW , 2222
  • Pilates Studio in Penshurst, NSW
  • Pilates Studio in Penshurst, NSW
  • Pilates Studio in Penshurst, NSW
  • Pilates Studio in Penshurst, NSW
  • Pilates Studio in Penshurst, NSW
  • Pilates Studio in Penshurst, NSW

Inspired Pilates and Yoga

Get directions 11 The Strand
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Penshurst, NSW
May 24, 2022

A great session for my first ever Pilates class. Sara is lovely and the class was more fun, relaxing and also worked my muscles much more than I expected. Would recommend.

15 Total Reviews
15 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

NSW
Sep 22, 2022
NSW

Thank you Pia most amazing class

Penshurst
May 26, 2022
Penshurst

Lovely helpful teacher. Great studio atmosphere as always. Felt myself being worked hard.

Penshurst
May 24, 2022
Penshurst

A great session for my first ever Pilates class. Sara is lovely and the class was more fun, relaxing and also worked my muscles much more than I expected. Would recommend.

Inspired Pilates and Yoga comment

Thanks for this Megan! I'm so glad you enjoyed your class - you were in very good hands with Sara :)
Appreciate you taking the time to review - I didn't even realise review requests were being sent!

Peakhurst
Apr 9, 2022
Peakhurst

Great class!

Oct 23, 2020

I had to cancel this class because I don’t have a roller and there was nothing on the website to say I needed one unfortunately

Apr 6, 2020

Love the instructors and the community atmosphere at inspired. I can’t wait to return to the reformer!

Sep 21, 2019

Loved it.

NSW
Aug 22, 2018
NSW

I have been coming to Inspired for 2 years now and I wouldn't change it for a thing! Knowledgeable, encouraging and lovely instructors, variety in class options & a gorgeous space too!

Jul 12, 2018

Great class last night! Ana is heaps of fun!

Penshurst, NSW Australia
Dec 20, 2017
Penshurst, NSW Australia

I accidentally clicked check in!!!! Instead of cancel


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Penshurst, NSW
May 24, 2022

A great session for my first ever Pilates class. Sara is lovely and the class was more fun, relaxing and also worked my muscles much more than I expected. Would recommend.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 8:15 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:15 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday
8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.