Inspired Pilates and Yoga

Pilates Studio  in Penshurst , NSW

11 The Strand
Penshurst , NSW , 2222
  • Pilates Studio in Penshurst, NSW
  • Pilates Studio in Penshurst, NSW
  • Pilates Studio in Penshurst, NSW
  • Pilates Studio in Penshurst, NSW
  • Pilates Studio in Penshurst, NSW
  • Pilates Studio in Penshurst, NSW

Inspired Pilates and Yoga

Get directions 11 The Strand
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
May 24, 2022

A great session for my first ever Pilates class. Sara is lovely and the class was more fun, relaxing and also worked my muscles much more than I expected. Would recommend.

15 Total Reviews
15 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2

Penshurst, NSW Australia
Nov 2, 2017
Penshurst, NSW Australia

When I retired early, at the end of 2016, to help care for my elderly parents, I was looking for a new daily routine. Behind the glass door on The Strand, I found a wonderful pilates studio. I love the flexibility of options, the ease of booking platform, the range of great teachers, and the warmth and friendliness of all who attend classes. The small class sizes for reformer mean that the teacher has the space and time to monitor and adjust each client as and when it's needed. All the teachers bring their own style and training.
Just 30 minutes, six days/week when I'm in town, has meant a visible improvement in my physical well being. Whether I opt for a 6am class or a 7.30 end-of-the-day effort, I always come away feeling well stretched, trim, taut and terrific!!!! Highly recommended for all ages.

Alexandria, NSW Australia
Nov 2, 2017
Alexandria, NSW Australia

I love Inspired: the team are welcoming and very experienced (guiding with care), the classes offer variety (no two classes are the same), the studio is well situated (easy parking, next to a train station, nice area) and has a lovely vibe. It’s my first experience with Pilates and Barre Belle and I’m thoroughly enjoying that the classes are challenging without causing my body stress. I feel toned and calm!

Penshurst, NSW Australia
Nov 2, 2017
Penshurst, NSW Australia

Great studio !! Joined over a year ago having tried various other studios and gyms for mat Pilates , thrilled to find the option to also do Barre Belle and Reformer Pilates all in the one place . Great system to book on line with a variety of classes and times everyday and no over loaded classes so the  great teachers can pay attention to your form and correct your movements to prevent any injuries. The studio also has a great location right by the train & buses if needed and on street parking available .
This is a great place to begin your journey to a toned , fit & healty body

NSW
Oct 28, 2017
NSW

Inspired Pilates and Yoga continues to contribute enormously to my health, fitness and well being after all these years!  The variety and skills of the instructors are a constant motivation to attend classes - and the constant aesthetic and creative changes to the pilates yoga studios with Maree's creativity an absolute pleasure.  Still loving this boutique studio which has now become an important part of my life!!

Oct 28, 2017

Amazing place, fabulous instructors! The space is clean and the atmosphere is very welcoming. The location is convenient as there is always available parking nearby, even right in front of the studio very early in the morning or late evening. There is a great offer of classes both in terms of the number of classes a day but also in terms of the different types of classes the studio offers. The instructors are informed if you have an injury or problem and let you know how to modify excersizes if you need to - so it is like a personalised session in a group :) I lVe this studio as it suits my needs 100% and hectic life :) I recommend it wholeheartedly! Score: 10+/10


1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
May 24, 2022

A great session for my first ever Pilates class. Sara is lovely and the class was more fun, relaxing and also worked my muscles much more than I expected. Would recommend.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 8:15 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:15 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday
Open
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.