Body N' Sync

Pilates Studio  in Port Washington , NY

358 Port Washington Blvd.
Port Washington , NY , 11050
  • Pilates Studio in Port Washington, NY
  • Pilates Studio in Port Washington, NY
  • Pilates Studio in Port Washington, NY

Body N' Sync

Get directions 358 Port Washington Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Rye Brook, NY
Apr 13, 2020

I'm a resident of Westchester County - but was introduced to Patty's class through my sister, a Port resident.  Having been a long time Pilates enthusiast - was pleasantly surprised at how challenging class is and especially how attentive Patty is with each person in class.  Highly recommend!!!

17 Total Reviews
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Port Washington
Aug 8, 2022
Port Washington

Patty is just the best!!! She’s inspiring, incredibly knowledgeable, patient, and very caring. Fabulous class. Thanks!

Body N' Sync comment

Thank you!  My inspiration comes straight from Joe Pilates "Change happens through movement and movement heals".

Port Washington, NY USA
May 7, 2022
Port Washington, NY USA

Patty continues to amaze.  She pushes us to do more each time and she is incredibly attentive to all of our needs. Patty is all around a fantastic instructor.

Body N' Sync comment

Thank you! Its because I have fantastic clients!

Manhasset, NY USA
Jul 14, 2021
Manhasset, NY USA

Body N’ Sync is amazing.  The studio has wonderful equipment and all the instructors are fabulous.

Port Washington, NY USA
Jul 12, 2021
Port Washington, NY USA

Body N' Sync is back and as great as ever!!  The facility and team are terrific!  Instructor Linda was as on point as always making sure that all three of us got the most out of our class as possible.  Already looking forward to our next session!

Feb 17, 2021

Simply the best!  Melinda is a skilled, uplifting, gifted Pilates instructor.  My body is positively transforming  as my musculature and mind move in unison.  I am grateful to Body and Sync for offering such a professional, caring setting.
I highly recommend Body and Sync - a place that's life changing and life affirming!

Body N' Sync comment

Thank you, Andrea.

New York, NY USA
May 20, 2020
New York, NY USA

I'm not a Port resident but my sister is.  She has gone to Patty's class for a long time, and lately I've joined in online from my location.  Patty is an excellent Pilates instructor.  I've done a lot of other classes over the years, and Patty ranks at the top.  I'm happy to have found this intermediate mat class and that she is so attentive to detail while looking a you on a screen!!

Body N' Sync comment

Thank you, David. An eagle eye is needed to make sure everyone is in the correct position, sometimes I feel like I can see more via the internet than in person (who would have thought!)

Port Washington, NY USA
May 6, 2020
Port Washington, NY USA

As always, Patty runs a great class. She is attentive and makes sure everyone is doing the exercises to the best of their ability. I strongly recommend her classes.

Body N' Sync comment

Thank you, Donna.  It's clients like you that make the class stimulating and invigorating .

Rye Brook, NY USA
Apr 13, 2020
Rye Brook, NY USA

I'm a resident of Westchester County - but was introduced to Patty's class through my sister, a Port resident.  Having been a long time Pilates enthusiast - was pleasantly surprised at how challenging class is and especially how attentive Patty is with each person "in class".  Highly recommend!!!

Body N' Sync comment

Thank you for your wonderful review.  A challenging Pilates class is important for your body as a whole.  It stimualtes your internal organs, musculature and lymphatic system.  I can't forget to mention mind/body connection.  During these times we need all of the above.  Thank you for joining!
Patty

Port Washington
Apr 6, 2020
Port Washington

Great class !! Thanks Patty !

Body N' Sync comment

Thank you!

Port Washington, NY USA
Apr 1, 2020
Port Washington, NY USA

Great on line class. Highly recommended


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Rye Brook, NY
Apr 13, 2020

I'm a resident of Westchester County - but was introduced to Patty's class through my sister, a Port resident.  Having been a long time Pilates enthusiast - was pleasantly surprised at how challenging class is and especially how attentive Patty is with each person in class.  Highly recommend!!!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
Open7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
6:30 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.