Body N' Sync

Pilates Studio  in Port Washington , NY

358 Port Washington Blvd.
Port Washington , NY , 11050
  • Pilates Studio in Port Washington, NY
  • Pilates Studio in Port Washington, NY
  • Pilates Studio in Port Washington, NY

Body N' Sync

Get directions 358 Port Washington Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
Port Washington , NY , 11050
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Port Washington, NY
Mar 10, 2020

I have been visiting BodynSynch for over five years and find it to be a great place .No matter which class or instructor you take ,you will have a 1st class experience with personal attention.Pilates is a great practice to bring  balance and strength into your life.

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Port Washington, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2020
Port Washington, NY USA

I have been visiting BodynSynch for over five years and find it to be a great place .No matter which class or instructor you take ,you will have a 1st class experience with personal attention.Pilates is a great practice to bring  balance and strength into your life.

Port Washington, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2020
Port Washington, NY USA

Love the mat pilates class! Melinda is an excellent teacher, who notices every body position and is extremely knowledgeable.   Her workouts are varied, interesting and effective.

Port Washington
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2020
Port Washington

Love them at this studio especially Jen! She’s an amazing teacher. I love how my body is transforming!

Great Neck
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2020
Great Neck

got a package of classes through groupon. a great investment. Jen knowledgeable and patient and pays attention to proper form. highly recommend!

Body N' Sync comment

Thank you, Yana! Jen is an amazing instructor and its because she keeps on top of her certifications, takes lessons and most of all loves the Pilates work!
Jens hard work and love of the method clearly is reflected through the clients she instructs.
BodynSync is thrilled you enjoyed your groupon!

New Hyde Park
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2020
New Hyde Park

Very professional and very compassionate about their role as Pilates instructors. Pilates my new hobby and it’s fun!! Thank you

Body N' Sync comment

Thank you. It is a wonderful blessing to find in life what you are meant to do and Pilates is it for me and my instructors. Im happy you were able to detect our love for Pilates and have it be fun at the same time. Patty

NY
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2019
NY

The best teachers, hands down.  Careful attention is paid to each client in private sessions and in classes.  Pilates has been the main thing keeping my back pain under control.  I'll never stop coming here!

Body N' Sync comment

Thank you, Karyn & we have the best clients! “If your spine is inflexibly stiff at 30, you are old; if it is completely flexible at 60, you are young” Joseph Pilates


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Port Washington, NY
Mar 10, 2020

I have been visiting BodynSynch for over five years and find it to be a great place .No matter which class or instructor you take ,you will have a 1st class experience with personal attention.Pilates is a great practice to bring  balance and strength into your life.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7am - 9pm
7am - 9pm
7am - 9pm
6:30am - 9pm
7am - 3pm
8am - 2pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info