Virtual Classes Available

Body N' Sync

Pilates Studio  in Port Washington , NY

358 Port Washington Blvd.
Port Washington , NY , 11050
  • Pilates Studio in Port Washington, NY
  • Pilates Studio in Port Washington, NY
  • Pilates Studio in Port Washington, NY

Body N' Sync

Get directions 358 Port Washington Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
Port Washington , NY , 11050
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Rye Brook, NY
Apr 13, 2020

I'm a resident of Westchester County - but was introduced to Patty's class through my sister, a Port resident.  Having been a long time Pilates enthusiast - was pleasantly surprised at how challenging class is and especially how attentive Patty is with each person in class.  Highly recommend!!!

12 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
12 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

New York, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 20, 2020
New York, NY USA

I'm not a Port resident but my sister is.  She has gone to Patty's class for a long time, and lately I've joined in online from my location.  Patty is an excellent Pilates instructor.  I've done a lot of other classes over the years, and Patty ranks at the top.  I'm happy to have found this intermediate mat class and that she is so attentive to detail while looking a you on a screen!!

Body N' Sync comment

Thank you, David. An eagle eye is needed to make sure everyone is in the correct position, sometimes I feel like I can see more via the internet than in person (who would have thought!)

Port Washington, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2020
Port Washington, NY USA

As always, Patty runs a great class. She is attentive and makes sure everyone is doing the exercises to the best of their ability. I strongly recommend her classes.

Body N' Sync comment

Thank you, Donna.  It's clients like you that make the class stimulating and invigorating .

Rye Brook, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2020
Rye Brook, NY USA

I'm a resident of Westchester County - but was introduced to Patty's class through my sister, a Port resident.  Having been a long time Pilates enthusiast - was pleasantly surprised at how challenging class is and especially how attentive Patty is with each person "in class".  Highly recommend!!!

Body N' Sync comment

Thank you for your wonderful review.  A challenging Pilates class is important for your body as a whole.  It stimualtes your internal organs, musculature and lymphatic system.  I can't forget to mention mind/body connection.  During these times we need all of the above.  Thank you for joining!
Patty

Port Washington
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2020
Port Washington

Great class !! Thanks Patty !

Body N' Sync comment

Thank you!

Port Washington, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2020
Port Washington, NY USA

Great on line class. Highly recommended

Port Washington, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2020
Port Washington, NY USA

Today was my first Pilates class through Zoom.
Excellent class as always with Patty! She was guiding us and correcting postures exactly the same way as if we had been in front of her in the studio.
So I highly recommend these Zoom Pilates classes!

Body N' Sync comment

Thank you for your wonderful, positive and uplifting  comments during this trying time.  It's so great to stay connected even though it's virtual! No matter where you are "Change happens through movement and movement heals" Joseph Pilates

Port Washington, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2020
Port Washington, NY USA

I have been visiting BodynSynch for over five years and find it to be a great place .No matter which class or instructor you take ,you will have a 1st class experience with personal attention.Pilates is a great practice to bring  balance and strength into your life.

Port Washington, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2020
Port Washington, NY USA

Love the mat pilates class! Melinda is an excellent teacher, who notices every body position and is extremely knowledgeable.   Her workouts are varied, interesting and effective.

Port Washington
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2020
Port Washington

Love them at this studio especially Jen! She’s an amazing teacher. I love how my body is transforming!

Great Neck
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2020
Great Neck

got a package of classes through groupon. a great investment. Jen knowledgeable and patient and pays attention to proper form. highly recommend!

Body N' Sync comment

Thank you, Yana! Jen is an amazing instructor and its because she keeps on top of her certifications, takes lessons and most of all loves the Pilates work!
Jens hard work and love of the method clearly is reflected through the clients she instructs.
BodynSync is thrilled you enjoyed your groupon!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Rye Brook, NY
Apr 13, 2020

I'm a resident of Westchester County - but was introduced to Patty's class through my sister, a Port resident.  Having been a long time Pilates enthusiast - was pleasantly surprised at how challenging class is and especially how attentive Patty is with each person in class.  Highly recommend!!!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7am - 9pm
7am - 9pm
7am - 9pm
6:30am - 9pm
7am - 3pm
8am - 2pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.