Downtown - Pilates Room Studios

Pilates Studio  in San Diego , CA

1702, Kettner Blvd
San Diego , CA , 9210
  • Pilates Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Pilates Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Pilates Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Pilates Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Pilates Studio in San Diego, CA

Downtown - Pilates Room Studios

Get directions 1702, Kettner Blvd
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Downtown San Diego, CA
Feb 3, 2022
26 Total Reviews
26 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3

Nov 21, 2022

Really liked the workout!

Downtown San Diego, CA USA
Feb 5, 2022
Downtown San Diego, CA USA

Excellent direction!

Downtown San Diego, CA USA
Feb 3, 2022
Downtown San Diego, CA USA

It’s been 2 long years without Pilates during the pandemic.  Sami’s class Intro to Power Pilates reminded me why I came back to Pilates Room in the first place. <3

Jun 1, 2021

Julia is awesome. She's super knowledgeable plus provides a lot of help by walking around to ensure that our technique is correct. She's very approachable, personable, and nice. Great instructor and pilates is fantastic.

San Diego
Dec 1, 2020
San Diego

Lynn is the best instructor so far. I love how she reminds us to follow the proper techniques doing the exercises.  I always get the best workout after I take her class. I’m grateful  that I can do her class. I wish she teach more classes downtown...pls schedule her more often.

Downtown San Diego
Sep 20, 2020
Downtown San Diego

Lynn is an amazing teacher. So thorough and cautious. You must listen as she talks you through every single move carefully, safely and pro-actively! She can complete more moves in one session than anyone. Fabulous workout for every part of the body, safely! I highly recommend Lynn.

San Diego
Mar 31, 2020
San Diego

Good

Menifee
Feb 10, 2020
Menifee

I love workouts that strengthen and lengthen the muscles and this is just the place for that! It looks like nothing, but burns like crazy! I especially love taking classes with Lynn because she challenges you at the level that you are at and her energy makes me feel comfortable as a beginner. This location is in Little Italy near my favorite restaurant called Cafe Gratitude, so that's a huge plus.

San Diego
Aug 3, 2019
San Diego

If you are looking for a challenging creative effective workout with an instructor  who ques impeccably who dynamically instructs you, that empowers you through a session as if you are the only client in the room, I, hands down,  recommend Sarah and I am an instructor and she motivates me to keep
coming!!! Brilliant!!!

Downtown - Pilates Room Studios comment

Thank you Maxine!  I'm so happy to hear that you're enjoying Sarah's classes!

Downtown San Diego, CA USA
Apr 25, 2019
Downtown San Diego, CA USA

Sammie is literally the best workout instructor I have ever had! Laura M. does a phenomenal job as well.  Loving my Pilates membership! I actually look forward to working out <3


1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Mission Valley - Pilates Room Studios
1400 Camino De La Reina, Suite 108, San Diego, CA, 92108 , USA
Point Loma - Pilates Room Studios
3683 Midway Drive, Suite &quot;D&quot;, San Diego, CA, 92110, USA
Carlsbad - Pilates Room Studios
6994 El Camino Real, suite 109, Carlsbad, CA, 92009, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
Downtown San Diego, CA
Feb 3, 2022
Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
Open
Wednesday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.