Downtown - Pilates Room Studios

Pilates Studio  in San Diego , CA

1702, Kettner Blvd
San Diego , CA , 9210
  • Pilates Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Pilates Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Pilates Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Pilates Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Pilates Studio in San Diego, CA

Downtown - Pilates Room Studios

Get directions 1702, Kettner Blvd
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Downtown San Diego, CA
Feb 3, 2022
26 Total Reviews
26 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

San Diego, CA USA
Feb 17, 2019
San Diego, CA USA

had such a great work out at this studio.
Did go on a Saturday morning so parking was tough, but the work out was worth it! Plus it was great people watching through the window to the farmers market!

Chula Vista, CA USA
Dec 19, 2018
Chula Vista, CA USA

Great

Chula Vista
Dec 3, 2018
Chula Vista

I took the Reformer Power Arms & Abs with Alice and loved it! This studio is lovely and centrally located in the heart of Little Italy, the only thing is finding parking. This location has the traditional reformers so I was glad to see that since I am more familiar with those than the white reformers in other locations. Alice os very encouraging and her class has fluidity I very much enjoyed class with her

Nov 22, 2018

Nina is amazing! She is very patient, provides great direction and has a great spirit.  My legs are still burning after 3 hours. I highly recommend her.

La Jolla San Diego
Nov 17, 2018
La Jolla San Diego

Sara’s abs and buns class is amazing! One of the best Pilates classes I have ever taken, really challenging and high energy.  The best!!!

Nov 2, 2018

Sara is amazing! My thighs are still burning after 2 hours.. I am looking forward to my next session!

San Diego
Sep 20, 2018
San Diego

The instructors are very helpful and I’ve already seen results after a few weeks.

Downtown - Pilates Room Studios comment

So happy to hear that you're seeing great results Carleigh!

Cathy

San Diego
Aug 9, 2018
San Diego

Lynn T. Loved your class!

Downtown - Pilates Room Studios comment

So happy to hear that you're enjoying Lynn's classes!

Cathy
PRS

San Diego, CA USA
Jul 26, 2018
San Diego, CA USA

Hey I did really like this class and Lynn. However, I am pretty sure the class I took did not match your description.  The ones that talk about "calming" music. This class had very loud pump it up music and many times i couldn't hear the instructor because she wasnt loud enough over the music. So I would suggest just looking at the descriptions.  It seems to not match the actual class taught, although I do enjoy the classes.

Downtown - Pilates Room Studios comment

Hi Kelley,

Thank you for your feedback.  Please let the instructor know if her music is too loud for you to hear.  She would appreciate know that I'm certain.  I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed her class! Let me know if you have any other feedback or need any assistance.
Cathy
Pilates Room Studios

San Diego, CA USA
Apr 25, 2018
San Diego, CA USA

Great Instructor who cares about each studentś correct use of equipment.  Lynn describes and shows how each movement is supposed to be done.  Lynn ensures the equipment is set up properly for each student per their unique size or special needs.  And she continually checks students during the class to ensure proper placement and posture.  She makes corrections in a caring encouraging manner.  And her classes are challenging and provide a great workout!

Downtown - Pilates Room Studios comment

Hi Becky,
Thank you so much for the feedback on Lynn's classes.  I agree with you, she is a great instructor.  I hope that you're enjoying all of the classes!

Cathy
Pilates Room Studios


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Mission Valley - Pilates Room Studios
1400 Camino De La Reina, Suite 108, San Diego, CA, 92108 , USA
Point Loma - Pilates Room Studios
3683 Midway Drive, Suite "D", San Diego, CA, 92110, USA
Carlsbad - Pilates Room Studios
6994 El Camino Real, suite 109, Carlsbad, CA, 92009, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
Downtown San Diego, CA
Feb 3, 2022
Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.