Downtown - Pilates Room Studios

Pilates Studio  in San Diego , CA

1702, Kettner Blvd
San Diego , CA , 9210
  • Pilates Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Pilates Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Pilates Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Pilates Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Pilates Studio in San Diego, CA

Downtown - Pilates Room Studios

Get directions 1702, Kettner Blvd
 
Add to favourites
San Diego , CA , 9210
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Diego
Jun 1, 2021

Julia is awesome. She's super knowledgeable plus provides a lot of help by walking around to ensure that our technique is correct. She's very approachable, personable, and nice. Great instructor and pilates is fantastic.

23 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
23 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 22, 2018

Nina is amazing! She is very patient, provides great direction and has a great spirit.  My legs are still burning after 3 hours. I highly recommend her.

La Jolla San Diego
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2018
La Jolla San Diego

Sara’s abs and buns class is amazing! One of the best Pilates classes I have ever taken, really challenging and high energy.  The best!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2018

Sara is amazing! My thighs are still burning after 2 hours.. I am looking forward to my next session!

San Diego
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2018
San Diego

The instructors are very helpful and I’ve already seen results after a few weeks.

Downtown - Pilates Room Studios comment

So happy to hear that you're seeing great results Carleigh!

Cathy

San Diego
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 9, 2018
San Diego

Lynn T. Loved your class!

Downtown - Pilates Room Studios comment

So happy to hear that you're enjoying Lynn's classes!

Cathy
PRS

San Diego
4 4 4 4 4
Jul 26, 2018
San Diego

Hey I did really like this class and Lynn. However, I am pretty sure the class I took did not match your description.  The ones that talk about "calming" music. This class had very loud pump it up music and many times i couldn't hear the instructor because she wasnt loud enough over the music. So I would suggest just looking at the descriptions.  It seems to not match the actual class taught, although I do enjoy the classes.

Downtown - Pilates Room Studios comment

Hi Kelley,

Thank you for your feedback.  Please let the instructor know if her music is too loud for you to hear.  She would appreciate know that I'm certain.  I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed her class! Let me know if you have any other feedback or need any assistance.
Cathy
Pilates Room Studios

San Diego, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 25, 2018
San Diego, CA USA

Great Instructor who cares about each studentś correct use of equipment.  Lynn describes and shows how each movement is supposed to be done.  Lynn ensures the equipment is set up properly for each student per their unique size or special needs.  And she continually checks students during the class to ensure proper placement and posture.  She makes corrections in a caring encouraging manner.  And her classes are challenging and provide a great workout!

Downtown - Pilates Room Studios comment

Hi Becky,
Thank you so much for the feedback on Lynn's classes.  I agree with you, she is a great instructor.  I hope that you're enjoying all of the classes!

Cathy
Pilates Room Studios

Chula Vista
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2018
Chula Vista

I’m very happy with my classes Melissa is a wonderful instructor

San Diego
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 9, 2017
San Diego

the music and energy

Downtown - Pilates Room Studios comment

Thank you Gretchen!  We're so happy that you're enjoying our classes! All the best to you!

Cathy
Operations Assistant
Pilates Room Studios

San Diego
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2017
San Diego

She is THE BEST

Downtown - Pilates Room Studios comment

Hi Gretchen,
What a cute puppy!  I assume you're referring to Lynn since you've taken so many of her classes!  I'm so happy to hear that your enjoying our Pilates Classes!
Please tell your friends and if you have a moment, please write about your good experiences of Yelp.
All the best to you!

Cathy
Operations Assistant
Pilates Room Studios


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Mission Valley - Pilates Room Studios
1400 Camino De La Reina, Suite 108, San Diego, CA, 92108 , USA
Point Loma - Pilates Room Studios
3683 Midway Drive, Suite "D", San Diego, CA, 92110, USA
Carlsbad - Pilates Room Studios
6994 El Camino Real, suite 109, Carlsbad, CA, 92009, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Diego
Jun 1, 2021

Julia is awesome. She's super knowledgeable plus provides a lot of help by walking around to ensure that our technique is correct. She's very approachable, personable, and nice. Great instructor and pilates is fantastic.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
Open5:00 am - 10:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.