Downtown - Pilates Room Studios

Pilates Studio  in San Diego , CA

1702, Kettner Blvd
San Diego , CA , 9210
  • Pilates Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Pilates Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Pilates Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Pilates Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Pilates Studio in San Diego, CA

Downtown - Pilates Room Studios

Get directions 1702, Kettner Blvd
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Downtown San Diego, CA
Feb 3, 2022
26 Total Reviews
26 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Chula Vista
Apr 10, 2018
Chula Vista

I’m very happy with my classes Melissa is a wonderful instructor

San Diego
Nov 9, 2017
San Diego

the music and energy

Downtown - Pilates Room Studios comment

Thank you Gretchen!  We're so happy that you're enjoying our classes! All the best to you!

Cathy
Operations Assistant
Pilates Room Studios

San Diego
Nov 3, 2017
San Diego

She is THE BEST

Downtown - Pilates Room Studios comment

Hi Gretchen,
What a cute puppy!  I assume you're referring to Lynn since you've taken so many of her classes!  I'm so happy to hear that your enjoying our Pilates Classes!
Please tell your friends and if you have a moment, please write about your good experiences of Yelp.
All the best to you!

Cathy
Operations Assistant
Pilates Room Studios

San Diego
Sep 10, 2017
San Diego

My first class...loved it!    Easy to follow instructions and time flew by!

Downtown - Pilates Room Studios comment

Hi JJ,
I'm so happy to hear that you're enjoying our Pilates Classes!  You'll find it's a wonderful way to work out and you'll get amazing results!
I hope you'll try a variety of different classes so that you can maximize your benefits.
All the best to you!
Cathy Moore
Operation Assistant
Pilates Room Studios

CA USA
May 6, 2017
CA USA

To whom it may concern:
I sent a previous email in regards to the absence of Adriana's classes.  I was assured her Sunday class would be reinstated upon construction completion.  I'm confused, her name still does not appear on the schedule. Please advise.
Thanks,
Carrie Weisbaum

CA USA
Apr 27, 2017
CA USA

I just tried to schedule with Adriana for this Sunday and see that all of her classes are gone!  I am so upset!  She is fantastic and I always look forward to my workout with her!  Bring her back to Sunday's!  I know I am speaking for so many other clients as well!

Downtown - Pilates Room Studios comment

Hello Carrie, I'm sorry you are upset but from time to time we need to remodel our rooms and machines. The machines on the big room needed to be re-upholstered and we are remodeling the Big room, Adriana was teaching on the big room on Sunday so we had to cancel classes in order to provide you a better Ambience and experience.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Mission Valley - Pilates Room Studios
1400 Camino De La Reina, Suite 108, San Diego, CA, 92108 , USA
Point Loma - Pilates Room Studios
3683 Midway Drive, Suite "D", San Diego, CA, 92110, USA
Carlsbad - Pilates Room Studios
6994 El Camino Real, suite 109, Carlsbad, CA, 92009, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
Downtown San Diego, CA
Feb 3, 2022
Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open
Tuesday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.