Pilates Room Studios - Mission Valley

Pilates Studio  in San Diego , CA

1400 Camino De La Reina, Suite 108
San Diego , CA , 92108

Pilates Room Studios - Mission Valley

Get directions 1400 Camino De La Reina, Suite 108
 
Add to favourites
San Diego , CA , 92108
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
SAN DIEGO
Oct 16, 2019

Great class! Jane had us doing very small, deliberate movements that dug deep into the muscle. My abs and butt are so sore and I love it!!

30 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
30 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2019
TX USA

Great class! Jane had us doing very small, deliberate movements that dug deep into the muscle. My abs and butt are so sore and I love it!!

TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2019
TX USA

Galina is my FAVORITE instructor. She makes every student feel comfortable and really works us hard!

TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2019
TX USA

AWESOME CLASS!! I love her energy

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2019

Sammi, once again was Awesome this evening at the 5 pm class Abs & Buns. She is a Stellar Instructor. I highly recommend her classes, motivational and energetic. No pain no gain!! Great feeling!! She makes time to correct your form.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2019

Great class

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2019

Way to step up to plate Sammi, teaching an early class on the Fourth of July. Great way of starting the day, being tortured by the famous Sammi, lol. She is full of spunk, very motivated and entertaining. No wonder her classes are always full on Tuesday evenings. I always leave her classes feeling amazing great soreness. Keep up the GREAT Work!!

San Diego, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2019
San Diego, CA USA

Love this studio! Always a good work out. Melissa is especially tough but you leave feeling great. The studio is clean, conveniently located and parking is easy. Highly recommend the intro deal--it's so worth it! Classes are intimate but large enough to motivate you to keep going

Bonita
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 25, 2019
Bonita

I didn't think Pilates was going to be all that much of a workout... Ha! I was wrong. Melissa has been giving me a great workout a few times a week and I'm amazed by the progress. Great and clean environment. She was my first instructor ever and I cannot wait to sign up to my membership!

San Diego
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2019
San Diego

Victoria is always great, but this class focuses in abs and glutes/legs is just awesome! She really knows the best workouts and makes me swet a lot! I really enjoy her classes, and after the workouts I can feel that my muscles were activated by pilates! I love it!

San Diego
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2019
San Diego

I love this location because is very central, close to my job and home. But what I really like is the instructor. Victoria is very oriented detail and she does great workouts everytime, she knows the right positions and moves to make you work the most hidden muscles in your body. She is just great! Parkong is always available and easy to find.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Pilates Room Studios - Point Loma
3683 Midway Drive, Suite "D", San Diego, CA, 92110, USA
Pilates Room Studios - Carlsbad
6994 El Camino Real, suite 109, Carlsbad, CA, 92009, USA
Pilates Room Studios - Downtown
1702, Kettner Blvd, San Diego, CA, 9210, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
SAN DIEGO
Oct 16, 2019

Great class! Jane had us doing very small, deliberate movements that dug deep into the muscle. My abs and butt are so sore and I love it!!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info