Mission Valley - Pilates Room Studios

Pilates Studio  in San Diego , CA

1400 Camino De La Reina, Suite 108
San Diego , CA , 92108

Mission Valley - Pilates Room Studios

Get directions 1400 Camino De La Reina, Suite 108
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
SAN DIEGO
Dec 4, 2019

Please, please, please have more classes taught by Victoria!! She is firm in her exercises/instructions, but gentle in her approach. She truly knows each student and ensures that they are in the correct position and have the proper form. She also makes sure to offer (to the entire class, not just single students out) several alternative positions for each move, which makes me feel more welcome. Each class I take with her leaves me loving Pilates more and more. If she taught a class at 5:30 am I would get my but out of bed to take it!!

37 Total Reviews
37 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

San Diego
Jul 7, 2022
San Diego

Nothing to
Add

San Diego
Jul 7, 2022
San Diego

Website not working

San Diego
Jul 6, 2022
San Diego

All good

San Diego
Apr 7, 2020
San Diego

Great

TX USA
Dec 4, 2019
TX USA

Please, please, please have more classes taught by Victoria!! She is firm in her exercises/instructions, but gentle in her approach. She truly knows each student and ensures that they are in the correct position and have the proper form. She also makes sure to offer (to the entire class, not just single students out) several alternative positions for each move, which makes me feel more welcome. Each class I take with her leaves me loving Pilates more and more. If she taught a class at 5:30 am I would get my but out of bed to take it!!

TX USA
Dec 4, 2019
TX USA

I simply cannot say this enough.... Galina is my FAVORITE instructor!! Her energy is contagious and she makes each student feel important and supported.
My last class with her started a little late due to an unforeseen issue and Galina more than made up for the time with the workout. She had us doing small exercises that were so intense and extremely targeted; some of them I had difficultly with and she immediately assisted me with an adaptive pose or position.  Every class I have with her leaves my mussels sore and my soul filled.

TX USA
Dec 4, 2019
TX USA

Excellent class, Caitlin!! I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE how each class you change things up. My abs are sore in different ways tonight and that is just what I needed. I also appreciate how you give us little tips throughout the class on how to correct our form. The best tip tonight was how to move my legs so that the ab workout concentrated on my lower abdominal vice letting my quads do the work.  Thanks again for kicking my butt tonight!

TX USA
Oct 16, 2019
TX USA

Great class! Jane had us doing very small, deliberate movements that dug deep into the muscle. My abs and butt are so sore and I love it!!

TX USA
Oct 15, 2019
TX USA

Galina is my FAVORITE instructor. She makes every student feel comfortable and really works us hard!

TX USA
Oct 15, 2019
TX USA

AWESOME CLASS!! I love her energy


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Downtown - Pilates Room Studios
1702, Kettner Blvd, San Diego, CA, 9210, USA
Point Loma - Pilates Room Studios
3683 Midway Drive, Suite "D", San Diego, CA, 92110, USA
Carlsbad - Pilates Room Studios
6994 El Camino Real, suite 109, Carlsbad, CA, 92009, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
SAN DIEGO
Dec 4, 2019

Please, please, please have more classes taught by Victoria!! She is firm in her exercises/instructions, but gentle in her approach. She truly knows each student and ensures that they are in the correct position and have the proper form. She also makes sure to offer (to the entire class, not just single students out) several alternative positions for each move, which makes me feel more welcome. Each class I take with her leaves me loving Pilates more and more. If she taught a class at 5:30 am I would get my but out of bed to take it!!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.