Pilates Room Studios - Mission Valley

Pilates Studio  in San Diego , CA

1400 Camino De La Reina, Suite 108
San Diego , CA , 92108

Pilates Room Studios - Mission Valley

Get directions 1400 Camino De La Reina, Suite 108
 
Add to favourites
San Diego , CA , 92108
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
SAN DIEGO
Dec 4, 2019

Please, please, please have more classes taught by Victoria!! She is firm in her exercises/instructions, but gentle in her approach. She truly knows each student and ensures that they are in the correct position and have the proper form. She also makes sure to offer (to the entire class, not just single students out) several alternative positions for each move, which makes me feel more welcome. Each class I take with her leaves me loving Pilates more and more. If she taught a class at 5:30 am I would get my but out of bed to take it!!

33 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
33 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 4, 2019
TX USA

Please, please, please have more classes taught by Victoria!! She is firm in her exercises/instructions, but gentle in her approach. She truly knows each student and ensures that they are in the correct position and have the proper form. She also makes sure to offer (to the entire class, not just single students out) several alternative positions for each move, which makes me feel more welcome. Each class I take with her leaves me loving Pilates more and more. If she taught a class at 5:30 am I would get my but out of bed to take it!!

TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 4, 2019
TX USA

I simply cannot say this enough.... Galina is my FAVORITE instructor!! Her energy is contagious and she makes each student feel important and supported.
My last class with her started a little late due to an unforeseen issue and Galina more than made up for the time with the workout. She had us doing small exercises that were so intense and extremely targeted; some of them I had difficultly with and she immediately assisted me with an adaptive pose or position.  Every class I have with her leaves my mussels sore and my soul filled.

TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 4, 2019
TX USA

Excellent class, Caitlin!! I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE how each class you change things up. My abs are sore in different ways tonight and that is just what I needed. I also appreciate how you give us little tips throughout the class on how to correct our form. The best tip tonight was how to move my legs so that the ab workout concentrated on my lower abdominal vice letting my quads do the work.  Thanks again for kicking my butt tonight!

TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2019
TX USA

Great class! Jane had us doing very small, deliberate movements that dug deep into the muscle. My abs and butt are so sore and I love it!!

TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2019
TX USA

Galina is my FAVORITE instructor. She makes every student feel comfortable and really works us hard!

TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2019
TX USA

AWESOME CLASS!! I love her energy

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2019

Sammi, once again was Awesome this evening at the 5 pm class Abs & Buns. She is a Stellar Instructor. I highly recommend her classes, motivational and energetic. No pain no gain!! Great feeling!! She makes time to correct your form.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2019

Great class

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2019

Way to step up to plate Sammi, teaching an early class on the Fourth of July. Great way of starting the day, being tortured by the famous Sammi, lol. She is full of spunk, very motivated and entertaining. No wonder her classes are always full on Tuesday evenings. I always leave her classes feeling amazing great soreness. Keep up the GREAT Work!!

San Diego, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2019
San Diego, CA USA

Love this studio! Always a good work out. Melissa is especially tough but you leave feeling great. The studio is clean, conveniently located and parking is easy. Highly recommend the intro deal--it's so worth it! Classes are intimate but large enough to motivate you to keep going


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Pilates Room Studios - Point Loma
3683 Midway Drive, Suite "D", San Diego, CA, 92110, USA
Pilates Room Studios - Carlsbad
6994 El Camino Real, suite 109, Carlsbad, CA, 92009, USA
Pilates Room Studios - Downtown
1702, Kettner Blvd, San Diego, CA, 9210, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
SAN DIEGO
Dec 4, 2019

Please, please, please have more classes taught by Victoria!! She is firm in her exercises/instructions, but gentle in her approach. She truly knows each student and ensures that they are in the correct position and have the proper form. She also makes sure to offer (to the entire class, not just single students out) several alternative positions for each move, which makes me feel more welcome. Each class I take with her leaves me loving Pilates more and more. If she taught a class at 5:30 am I would get my but out of bed to take it!!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info