Mission Valley - Pilates Room Studios

Pilates Studio  in San Diego , CA

1400 Camino De La Reina, Suite 108
San Diego , CA , 92108

Mission Valley - Pilates Room Studios

Get directions 1400 Camino De La Reina, Suite 108
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
SAN DIEGO
Dec 4, 2019

Please, please, please have more classes taught by Victoria!! She is firm in her exercises/instructions, but gentle in her approach. She truly knows each student and ensures that they are in the correct position and have the proper form. She also makes sure to offer (to the entire class, not just single students out) several alternative positions for each move, which makes me feel more welcome. Each class I take with her leaves me loving Pilates more and more. If she taught a class at 5:30 am I would get my but out of bed to take it!!

37 Total Reviews
37 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

Aug 27, 2019

Sammi, once again was Awesome this evening at the 5 pm class Abs & Buns. She is a Stellar Instructor. I highly recommend her classes, motivational and energetic. No pain no gain!! Great feeling!! She makes time to correct your form.

Aug 26, 2019

Great class

Jul 6, 2019

Way to step up to plate Sammi, teaching an early class on the Fourth of July. Great way of starting the day, being tortured by the famous Sammi, lol. She is full of spunk, very motivated and entertaining. No wonder her classes are always full on Tuesday evenings. I always leave her classes feeling amazing great soreness. Keep up the GREAT Work!!

Jun 18, 2019

Love this studio! Always a good work out. Melissa is especially tough but you leave feeling great. The studio is clean, conveniently located and parking is easy. Highly recommend the intro deal--it's so worth it! Classes are intimate but large enough to motivate you to keep going

Bonita
Apr 25, 2019
Bonita

I didn't think Pilates was going to be all that much of a workout... Ha! I was wrong. Melissa has been giving me a great workout a few times a week and I'm amazed by the progress. Great and clean environment. She was my first instructor ever and I cannot wait to sign up to my membership!

San Diego
Apr 8, 2019
San Diego

Victoria is always great, but this class focuses in abs and glutes/legs is just awesome! She really knows the best workouts and makes me swet a lot! I really enjoy her classes, and after the workouts I can feel that my muscles were activated by pilates! I love it!

San Diego
Apr 8, 2019
San Diego

I love this location because is very central, close to my job and home. But what I really like is the instructor. Victoria is very oriented detail and she does great workouts everytime, she knows the right positions and moves to make you work the most hidden muscles in your body. She is just great! Parkong is always available and easy to find.

Apr 2, 2019

Awesome class!!!!

Feb 6, 2019

Once again Sammie was amazing, so full of life and vibrant. Such a motivator is very good in correcting form. Her classes leave me feeling soar and strong.

Jan 27, 2019

Great Class Merilee. I will definitely be back.


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Downtown - Pilates Room Studios
1702, Kettner Blvd, San Diego, CA, 9210, USA
Point Loma - Pilates Room Studios
3683 Midway Drive, Suite "D", San Diego, CA, 92110, USA
Carlsbad - Pilates Room Studios
6994 El Camino Real, suite 109, Carlsbad, CA, 92009, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
SAN DIEGO
Dec 4, 2019

Please, please, please have more classes taught by Victoria!! She is firm in her exercises/instructions, but gentle in her approach. She truly knows each student and ensures that they are in the correct position and have the proper form. She also makes sure to offer (to the entire class, not just single students out) several alternative positions for each move, which makes me feel more welcome. Each class I take with her leaves me loving Pilates more and more. If she taught a class at 5:30 am I would get my but out of bed to take it!!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
Open
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.