Mission Valley - Pilates Room Studios

Pilates Studio  in San Diego , CA

1400 Camino De La Reina, Suite 108
San Diego , CA , 92108

Mission Valley - Pilates Room Studios

Get directions 1400 Camino De La Reina, Suite 108
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
SAN DIEGO
Dec 4, 2019

Please, please, please have more classes taught by Victoria!! She is firm in her exercises/instructions, but gentle in her approach. She truly knows each student and ensures that they are in the correct position and have the proper form. She also makes sure to offer (to the entire class, not just single students out) several alternative positions for each move, which makes me feel more welcome. Each class I take with her leaves me loving Pilates more and more. If she taught a class at 5:30 am I would get my but out of bed to take it!!

37 Total Reviews
37 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 3 4

Aug 3, 2018

Wow! Kristin is a great instructor! She made everyone feel welcome in class, she is sweet, and a caring instructor.  I am new and i really appreciated her helpful corrections in class so i could get the most of my work out.  She never made me feel bad about the level i am at.  Thank you Kristen, its obvious you love what you do :)

Mission Valley - Pilates Room Studios comment

Thank you Ashley, we really appreciate your feedback!  I'm so happy to hear that you liked Kristin's class. I hope you will try some of our other instructors too since they're all a little different.
Please let me know if you have any additional feedback or if you need any assistance.
Cathy
Pilates Room Studios

Jun 11, 2018

Lynn is my favorite instructor.  She is awesome.

Mission Valley - Pilates Room Studios comment

I agree and I am happy to hear that you enjoy her classes!

Have a great day!

Cathy
Pilates Room Studios

San Diego, CA USA
Feb 27, 2018
San Diego, CA USA

I really enjoy Sammie's classes. They seem to have a little more of an acrobatic flare to them! Plus the music is great.

Marissa has challenging and rewarding classes, they're hard but they're worth it!

HOWEVER
Took Nina's class twice. The first time she ended almost 10 minutes early and the second time she ended 7 minutes early.

San Diego
Feb 22, 2018
San Diego

Wendy, your classes are the best!!

Mission Valley - Pilates Room Studios comment

Thank you Jennifer, we really appreciate your feedback.  I hope that you have a chance to try Tricia's class this Saturday.  She is also a fantastic instructor!
Sincerely,

Cathy
Pilates Room Studios

Rosamond
Dec 22, 2017
Rosamond

Amazing class!!!

Mission Valley - Pilates Room Studios comment

Thanks Joe!
We love to hear the you love the classes!
Cathy
Pilates Room Studios

San Diego, CA USA
Aug 4, 2017
San Diego, CA USA

Sheri is an awesome instructor!

Mission Valley - Pilates Room Studios comment

Thank you so much for the Kind review Vickie, I'm sure Sheri has appreciated

Jan 15, 2017

Victoria is awesome. She does a great job motivating the class and provides a challenging workout. She's one of my favorite instructors!


Pages: 1 ... 3 4
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Downtown - Pilates Room Studios
1702, Kettner Blvd, San Diego, CA, 9210, USA
Point Loma - Pilates Room Studios
3683 Midway Drive, Suite "D", San Diego, CA, 92110, USA
Carlsbad - Pilates Room Studios
6994 El Camino Real, suite 109, Carlsbad, CA, 92009, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
SAN DIEGO
Dec 4, 2019

Please, please, please have more classes taught by Victoria!! She is firm in her exercises/instructions, but gentle in her approach. She truly knows each student and ensures that they are in the correct position and have the proper form. She also makes sure to offer (to the entire class, not just single students out) several alternative positions for each move, which makes me feel more welcome. Each class I take with her leaves me loving Pilates more and more. If she taught a class at 5:30 am I would get my but out of bed to take it!!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday
Open
Sunday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.