Pilates Room Studios - Mission Valley

Pilates Studio  in San Diego , CA

1400 Camino De La Reina, Suite 108
San Diego , CA , 92108

Pilates Room Studios - Mission Valley

Get directions 1400 Camino De La Reina, Suite 108
 
Add to favourites
San Diego , CA , 92108
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
SAN DIEGO
Dec 4, 2019

Please, please, please have more classes taught by Victoria!! She is firm in her exercises/instructions, but gentle in her approach. She truly knows each student and ensures that they are in the correct position and have the proper form. She also makes sure to offer (to the entire class, not just single students out) several alternative positions for each move, which makes me feel more welcome. Each class I take with her leaves me loving Pilates more and more. If she taught a class at 5:30 am I would get my but out of bed to take it!!

34 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
34 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

San Diego, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2019
San Diego, CA USA

Love this studio! Always a good work out. Melissa is especially tough but you leave feeling great. The studio is clean, conveniently located and parking is easy. Highly recommend the intro deal--it's so worth it! Classes are intimate but large enough to motivate you to keep going

Bonita
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 25, 2019
Bonita

I didn't think Pilates was going to be all that much of a workout... Ha! I was wrong. Melissa has been giving me a great workout a few times a week and I'm amazed by the progress. Great and clean environment. She was my first instructor ever and I cannot wait to sign up to my membership!

San Diego
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2019
San Diego

Victoria is always great, but this class focuses in abs and glutes/legs is just awesome! She really knows the best workouts and makes me swet a lot! I really enjoy her classes, and after the workouts I can feel that my muscles were activated by pilates! I love it!

San Diego
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2019
San Diego

I love this location because is very central, close to my job and home. But what I really like is the instructor. Victoria is very oriented detail and she does great workouts everytime, she knows the right positions and moves to make you work the most hidden muscles in your body. She is just great! Parkong is always available and easy to find.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2019

Awesome class!!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2019

Once again Sammie was amazing, so full of life and vibrant. Such a motivator is very good in correcting form. Her classes leave me feeling soar and strong.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2019

Great Class Merilee. I will definitely be back.

Chula Vista
4 4 4 4 4
Dec 3, 2018
Chula Vista

Samantha is a great trainer, her class is fluid and challenging. This location is convenient because it's near by the freeway and has lots of parking available. However, the reformer beds in this location are not as practical as the traditional reformers, the foot bar is hard to adjust. Most balls needed air but not a big deal. Overall, great class

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2018

Sammie is amazingly  very vibrant and well knowledgeable. I really enjoy attending her classes. She is always up for a challenge. Very motivational Instructor and always makes sure we are using proper technique. Love this Lady!!

La Jolla San Diego
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 6, 2018
La Jolla San Diego

Great Pilates studio! I have been practicing Pilates regularly for several years and find the instructors at Pilates Room to be the best, always offering new positions and challenging moves. Lynn is a fantastic instructor who is very knowledgeable and focuses on proper form and technique. Fun class!


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Pilates Room Studios - Point Loma
3683 Midway Drive, Suite "D", San Diego, CA, 92110, USA
Pilates Room Studios - Carlsbad
6994 El Camino Real, suite 109, Carlsbad, CA, 92009, USA
Pilates Room Studios - Downtown
1702, Kettner Blvd, San Diego, CA, 9210, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
SAN DIEGO
Dec 4, 2019

Please, please, please have more classes taught by Victoria!! She is firm in her exercises/instructions, but gentle in her approach. She truly knows each student and ensures that they are in the correct position and have the proper form. She also makes sure to offer (to the entire class, not just single students out) several alternative positions for each move, which makes me feel more welcome. Each class I take with her leaves me loving Pilates more and more. If she taught a class at 5:30 am I would get my but out of bed to take it!!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
Open5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.