Pilates Room Studios - Point Loma

Pilates Studio  in San Diego , CA

3683 Midway Drive, Suite "D"
San Diego , CA , 92110

Pilates Room Studios - Point Loma

Get directions 3683 Midway Drive, Suite "D"
 
Add to favourites
San Diego , CA , 92110
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Diego, CA
Jul 2, 2020
30 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
30 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

San Diego, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2020
San Diego, CA USA

This month I am celebrating my 5 yr anniversary with Pilates Room, I can’t tell you how much I love this studio and how happy I am to have found a type of exercise that I actually enjoy and look forward to. My favorites are the tough instructors that will push you to be your best: Sammie, Melissa, Paige, Catia, and Tricia. It’s also great that the exercises themselves are so customizable in case you have an injury or if you want to go harder or easier. The membership fee for this studio is unbeatable, not to mention if you go over your 8 classes/month, extra classes are only $7! Seriously that’s unheard of. I feel great about my figure because of Pilates, strong and sexy! Thank you to all the ladies that make that studio amazing <3

Pilates Room Studios - Point Loma comment

awww  Jillian you made my day! You are a sweet heart amazing human being! I hope you receive many blessings and happiness just like I did when I read your review! Thank you in name of all the crew and instructors  from the bottom of my heart

San Diego
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2020
San Diego

Got the Groupon and am now continuing as a monthly member. I haven’t worked out in quite some time and I have a lower back injury and these classes have been helping immensely. Paige and Sammie really know how to utilize the 50 minutes for a great workout and there’s always modifications to make things easier or harder if you need it. I hate working out but I actually enjoy going to these classes!!

San Diego, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2020
San Diego, CA USA

Love Sammie’s classes. They are always challenging, she is attentive to your form and knows when to push for an ultimate workout

San Diego
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2019
San Diego

I have been to 4 classes here now all with different instructors and have loved every one! Every-time I leave i feel stronger and so accomplished! This is a great place for literally anyone! They cater to all levels and also allow for alternative moves if you are suffering from an injury. I have scoliosis so being able to participate but also alter specific moves is such a plus for me! If you are looking to improve you strength and flexibility all in one then this is the place for you!

San Diego, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2019
San Diego, CA USA

I love Pilates Room! All the studios are clean and inviting. This one is very conveniently located. I love all of Sammie's classes and am always sore the next day. The intro deal is a great deal and 100% worth it!

San Diego
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2019
San Diego

I went to power pilates with Melissa and was the beat decision ever. She is very enthusiastic and this workout made swet a lot, I was exhausted after this. That tells me she did a great job with the exercises and intensity she did. I also loved that she made us to work out some strange muscles and activate them, muscles that you don't even know where they are or how to work them out. I love Melissa, she is a great instructor.

San Diego
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2019
San Diego

I love this location, is quite bigger than other ones. Very clean and organized. This class was a full body workout, which I loved it! The instructor is very thorough in the details and she is always checking on you making sure you are doing it right. She is very helpful and I also love when she demonstrates the exercises, it's just easier to do it I think.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 26, 2019

Good location and plenty of reformer machines so the classes rarely fill up, but you’re also not squeezed in like sardines

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 18, 2019

Lynn T - IS THE BEST

LOVE HER CLASSIC PALATES TRAINING!
She is positive & helpful

I LOVE HER!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 18, 2019

Lynn T is the BEST!  Love her classic training!

SHE IS SO HELPFUL & POSITIVE- LOVE HER!!!!!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Pilates Room Studios - Mission Valley
1400 Camino De La Reina, Suite 108, San Diego, CA, 92108 , USA
Pilates Room Studios - Carlsbad
6994 El Camino Real, suite 109, Carlsbad, CA, 92009, USA
Pilates Room Studios - Downtown
1702, Kettner Blvd, San Diego, CA, 9210, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Diego, CA
Jul 2, 2020
Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.