Pilates Room Studios - Point Loma

Pilates Studio  in San Diego , CA

3683 Midway Drive, Suite "D"
San Diego , CA , 92110

Pilates Room Studios - Point Loma

Get directions 3683 Midway Drive, Suite "D"
 
Add to favourites
San Diego , CA , 92110
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Diego, CA
Aug 13, 2019

I have been to 4 classes here now all with different instructors and have loved every one! Every-time I leave i feel stronger and so accomplished! This is a great place for literally anyone! They cater to all levels and also allow for alternative moves if you are suffering from an injury. I have scoliosis so being able to participate but also alter specific moves is such a plus for me! If you are looking to improve you strength and flexibility all in one then this is the place for you!

27 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
27 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

San Diego
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2019
San Diego

I have been to 4 classes here now all with different instructors and have loved every one! Every-time I leave i feel stronger and so accomplished! This is a great place for literally anyone! They cater to all levels and also allow for alternative moves if you are suffering from an injury. I have scoliosis so being able to participate but also alter specific moves is such a plus for me! If you are looking to improve you strength and flexibility all in one then this is the place for you!

San Diego, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2019
San Diego, CA USA

I love Pilates Room! All the studios are clean and inviting. This one is very conveniently located. I love all of Sammie's classes and am always sore the next day. The intro deal is a great deal and 100% worth it!

San Diego
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2019
San Diego

I went to power pilates with Melissa and was the beat decision ever. She is very enthusiastic and this workout made swet a lot, I was exhausted after this. That tells me she did a great job with the exercises and intensity she did. I also loved that she made us to work out some strange muscles and activate them, muscles that you don't even know where they are or how to work them out. I love Melissa, she is a great instructor.

San Diego
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2019
San Diego

I love this location, is quite bigger than other ones. Very clean and organized. This class was a full body workout, which I loved it! The instructor is very thorough in the details and she is always checking on you making sure you are doing it right. She is very helpful and I also love when she demonstrates the exercises, it's just easier to do it I think.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 26, 2019

Good location and plenty of reformer machines so the classes rarely fill up, but you’re also not squeezed in like sardines

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 18, 2019

Lynn T - IS THE BEST

LOVE HER CLASSIC PALATES TRAINING!
She is positive & helpful

I LOVE HER!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 18, 2019

Lynn T is the BEST!  Love her classic training!

SHE IS SO HELPFUL & POSITIVE- LOVE HER!!!!!

San Diego, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2019
San Diego, CA USA

Went this morning and had such a great work out. Not only is the studio HUGE, the entire wall is glass windows and we saw the sunrise during class. Great instructor, made corrections to my form and pushed me just enough. Love this studio.

San Diego, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2019
San Diego, CA USA

Love this pilates studio! Such an easy studio to get to withbtons of parking. Welcoming environment with friendly, knowledgeable instructors!

San Diego
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2019
San Diego

Melissa is AMAZING!!! My favorite class which definitely kicks a**!!!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Pilates Room Studios - Mission Valley
1400 Camino De La Reina, Suite 108, San Diego, CA, 92108 , USA
Pilates Room Studios - Carlsbad
6994 El Camino Real, suite 109, Carlsbad, CA, 92009, USA
Pilates Room Studios - Downtown
1702, Kettner Blvd, San Diego, CA, 9210, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Diego, CA
Aug 13, 2019

I have been to 4 classes here now all with different instructors and have loved every one! Every-time I leave i feel stronger and so accomplished! This is a great place for literally anyone! They cater to all levels and also allow for alternative moves if you are suffering from an injury. I have scoliosis so being able to participate but also alter specific moves is such a plus for me! If you are looking to improve you strength and flexibility all in one then this is the place for you!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info