Point Loma - Pilates Room Studios

Pilates Studio  in San Diego , CA

3683 Midway Drive, Suite "D"
San Diego , CA , 92110

Point Loma - Pilates Room Studios

Get directions 3683 Midway Drive, Suite "D"
 
Add to favourites
San Diego , CA , 92110
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Diego
Aug 25, 2020

I've been a member since Jan 12, 2014 and absolutely love it. I love that the Pilates Room seems to always evolve, I never get bored because every class offers something unique and I am always surprised how much variety of exercises there are.
I noticed my well being is greatly improved mentally as well as physically.
Pilates allows my body for optimal functioning and makes me feel toned, lean, strong and fit. Even going on an 8 mile hike was fairly easy or hiking down a steep hill to get to the beach is easily accomplished. I also like the variety of instructors, everyone offers something special and fun. Of course I have my favorites but not just one which is a great sign. I am also locked into a great rate since I have been a long term loyal member. To me Pilates is a life saver and huge improver.  My muscles get a complete all around workout and you get to chose how intense you want to do it even. Just ask the instructor how to intensify or lighten up the intensity. Often they mention options which I love.

32 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
32 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 18, 2019

Lynn T - IS THE BEST

LOVE HER CLASSIC PALATES TRAINING!
She is positive & helpful

I LOVE HER!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 18, 2019

Lynn T is the BEST!  Love her classic training!

SHE IS SO HELPFUL & POSITIVE- LOVE HER!!!!!

San Diego, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2019
San Diego, CA USA

Went this morning and had such a great work out. Not only is the studio HUGE, the entire wall is glass windows and we saw the sunrise during class. Great instructor, made corrections to my form and pushed me just enough. Love this studio.

San Diego, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2019
San Diego, CA USA

Love this pilates studio! Such an easy studio to get to withbtons of parking. Welcoming environment with friendly, knowledgeable instructors!

La Mesa
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2019
La Mesa

Melissa is AMAZING!!! My favorite class which definitely kicks a**!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2019

I’ve been to two Reformer Beginners classes lead by Sammie, and I’m loving my first experience with Pilates. Sammie explains the movements very clearly, and takes the time to introduce newbies to the machine and terminology, and she asks about any physical limitations. She offers options in the workout and gently informs class attendees how to be safe and effective in the activity.  I highly recommend Sammie’s classes. If you are new, be sure to visit classes with various instructors, so you find classes that work best for you!

San Diego
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 27, 2018
San Diego

The Pilates Room's Point Loma location is amazing! All of the teachers are very knowledgeable, and are great at challenging each student based on there individual abilities. There is a wide range of classes offered for every level. I have never taken a class that I did not like, or feel challenged in.The classes always flow nicely from exercise to exercise. The teachers give very clear instructions, so someone that is not very familiar with pilates, or the equipment will be perfectly fine taking any of the classes. There are many different instructors each with very different styles, so it is extremely fun and nice to get to attend such a wide variety of classes! I would absolutely recommend the Pilates Room's studio in Point Loma.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 12, 2018

CHECK OUT THIS STUDIO ASAP! This was my first time doing Pilates, and I grew to really like it. It definitely took a few classes to get confident with the equipment and the movements, but once I got there, I started to really enjoy it.

Also... the trainers have been awesome. I love taking classes with Sheri and Nina. Both of them really push you!! Definitely give the 1-month trial a try :)

San Diego
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 6, 2018
San Diego

I Love the Lynn class in Point Loma! She is amazing!!!!

Chula Vista
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 3, 2018
Chula Vista

I LOVE SHERI! She's knowledgable and very attentive, her class had that extra oomph I was looking for and had fluidity between exercises. The class went by very fast, she's very encouraging and supportive. This location is very big so it's very spacious and well located. So far by favorite class


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Downtown - Pilates Room Studios
1702, Kettner Blvd, San Diego, CA, 9210, USA
Mission Valley - Pilates Room Studios
1400 Camino De La Reina, Suite 108, San Diego, CA, 92108 , USA
Carlsbad - Pilates Room Studios
6994 El Camino Real, suite 109, Carlsbad, CA, 92009, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Diego
Aug 25, 2020

I've been a member since Jan 12, 2014 and absolutely love it. I love that the Pilates Room seems to always evolve, I never get bored because every class offers something unique and I am always surprised how much variety of exercises there are.
I noticed my well being is greatly improved mentally as well as physically.
Pilates allows my body for optimal functioning and makes me feel toned, lean, strong and fit. Even going on an 8 mile hike was fairly easy or hiking down a steep hill to get to the beach is easily accomplished. I also like the variety of instructors, everyone offers something special and fun. Of course I have my favorites but not just one which is a great sign. I am also locked into a great rate since I have been a long term loyal member. To me Pilates is a life saver and huge improver.  My muscles get a complete all around workout and you get to chose how intense you want to do it even. Just ask the instructor how to intensify or lighten up the intensity. Often they mention options which I love.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
Open5:00 am - 10:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.