Pilates Room Studios - Point Loma

Pilates Studio  in San Diego , CA

3683 Midway Drive, Suite "D"
San Diego , CA , 92110

Pilates Room Studios - Point Loma

Get directions 3683 Midway Drive, Suite "D"
 
Add to favourites
San Diego , CA , 92110
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Diego, CA
Feb 28, 2020

Got the Groupon and am now continuing as a monthly member. I haven’t worked out in quite some time and I have a lower back injury and these classes have been helping immensely. Paige and Sammie really know how to utilize the 50 minutes for a great workout and there’s always modifications to make things easier or harder if you need it. I hate working out but I actually enjoy going to these classes!!

29 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
29 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

San Diego, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2019
San Diego, CA USA

Love this pilates studio! Such an easy studio to get to withbtons of parking. Welcoming environment with friendly, knowledgeable instructors!

La Mesa
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2019
La Mesa

Melissa is AMAZING!!! My favorite class which definitely kicks a**!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2019

I’ve been to two Reformer Beginners classes lead by Sammie, and I’m loving my first experience with Pilates. Sammie explains the movements very clearly, and takes the time to introduce newbies to the machine and terminology, and she asks about any physical limitations. She offers options in the workout and gently informs class attendees how to be safe and effective in the activity.  I highly recommend Sammie’s classes. If you are new, be sure to visit classes with various instructors, so you find classes that work best for you!

San Diego
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 27, 2018
San Diego

The Pilates Room's Point Loma location is amazing! All of the teachers are very knowledgeable, and are great at challenging each student based on there individual abilities. There is a wide range of classes offered for every level. I have never taken a class that I did not like, or feel challenged in.The classes always flow nicely from exercise to exercise. The teachers give very clear instructions, so someone that is not very familiar with pilates, or the equipment will be perfectly fine taking any of the classes. There are many different instructors each with very different styles, so it is extremely fun and nice to get to attend such a wide variety of classes! I would absolutely recommend the Pilates Room's studio in Point Loma.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 12, 2018

CHECK OUT THIS STUDIO ASAP! This was my first time doing Pilates, and I grew to really like it. It definitely took a few classes to get confident with the equipment and the movements, but once I got there, I started to really enjoy it.

Also... the trainers have been awesome. I love taking classes with Sheri and Nina. Both of them really push you!! Definitely give the 1-month trial a try :)

San Diego
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 6, 2018
San Diego

I Love the Lynn class in Point Loma! She is amazing!!!!

Chula Vista
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 3, 2018
Chula Vista

I LOVE SHERI! She's knowledgable and very attentive, her class had that extra oomph I was looking for and had fluidity between exercises. The class went by very fast, she's very encouraging and supportive. This location is very big so it's very spacious and well located. So far by favorite class

La Jolla San Diego
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 6, 2018
La Jolla San Diego

This is a fantastic Pilates studio: bright, large and open!Challenging classes with very knowledgeable instructors and a wide array of classes! Every time I have visited this studio I have left feeling energized and like I got a great workout. Felt the burn! I signed up for a one month trial and am going to purchase a membership as it is the best studio in town!

San Diego, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2018
San Diego, CA USA

Loved Sammie’s class!  Exercises were challenging yet attainable and I felt very accomplished after!  Great way to start my day! Thanks Pilates Room Point Loma and Sammie!

Coronado
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2018
Coronado

Michelle led a terrific class. She demonstrated moves and checked on the students to make sure we were doing the moves correctly.

Pilates Room Studios - Point Loma comment

Thank you Anne,

we're happy to hear that you're enjoying the classes!

Cathy


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Pilates Room Studios - Mission Valley
1400 Camino De La Reina, Suite 108, San Diego, CA, 92108 , USA
Pilates Room Studios - Carlsbad
6994 El Camino Real, suite 109, Carlsbad, CA, 92009, USA
Pilates Room Studios - Downtown
1702, Kettner Blvd, San Diego, CA, 9210, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Diego, CA
Feb 28, 2020

Got the Groupon and am now continuing as a monthly member. I haven’t worked out in quite some time and I have a lower back injury and these classes have been helping immensely. Paige and Sammie really know how to utilize the 50 minutes for a great workout and there’s always modifications to make things easier or harder if you need it. I hate working out but I actually enjoy going to these classes!!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
Open5am - 10pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info