Pilates Room Studios - Point Loma

Pilates Studio  in San Diego , CA

3683 Midway Drive, Suite "D"
San Diego , CA , 92110

Pilates Room Studios - Point Loma

Get directions 3683 Midway Drive, Suite "D"
 
Add to favourites
San Diego , CA , 92110
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Diego, CA
Feb 28, 2020

Got the Groupon and am now continuing as a monthly member. I haven’t worked out in quite some time and I have a lower back injury and these classes have been helping immensely. Paige and Sammie really know how to utilize the 50 minutes for a great workout and there’s always modifications to make things easier or harder if you need it. I hate working out but I actually enjoy going to these classes!!

29 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
29 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 24, 2018

Dang. This was an excellent class. My sciatic (sp)nerve in my hip, that always hurts, has never felt so good. Challenging yet manageable pace and movement. Fast paced so the time flies!

Pilates Room Studios - Point Loma comment

Awww Kelly! This is so good to hear! Thank you so much for sharing this amazing news and motivating other Roomies that may feel the same struggle but too afraid to try. You made my day! If you could copy and paste this review in other public sites it would mean the world to us, Pilates Room Studios Team. Your opinion matters and your testimonials  will inspire others going throught the same struggles and change their lives.
I'm so so Grateful to you! Thank You Kelly

San Diego
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2018
San Diego

Lynn is amazing! I took her beginner reformer  class this afternoon. I am appreciative of her knowledge and experience.

Pilates Room Studios - Point Loma comment

Thank you so much Donya!  We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying our instructors!
All the best to you!
Cathy
Pilates Room Studios

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2018

Tricia was my introduction to Pilates Reformers classes. Thank you for making it easy to follow along when I had no idea what I was doing and for fixing my machine when I was struggling or when my straps were two different lengths. I loved my Beginner class!!

Pilates Room Studios - Point Loma comment

Thank you Editha! It was such a pleasure to have you in class and hope to keep seeing more of you! I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your first Pilates class! -Tricia
We're so happy to hear you're enjoying our instructors!
Cathy
Pilates Room Studios

Ocean Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2018
Ocean Beach

Melissa was such a delight, and really pushed us to do our very best, while  also maintaining proper alignment and technique.  Def plan on attending her class again!!!

Pilates Room Studios - Point Loma comment

Hi Victoria,
I'm so happy that you're enjoying our classes!
Sincerely,

Cathy
Pilates Room Studios

Carlsbad
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 2, 2017
Carlsbad

I normally go to the Carlsbad location since I live really close.  I went to Point Loma and Melissa was teaching.  I loved the way she instructs.  Especially the way she comes over to you and gently puts you in the right position.  Form is everything and I love that part of her.  The rest of her teaching is great too but I think this is where she excels.

Pilates Room Studios - Point Loma comment

Thanks so much for your feedback Dyanna!  You're so correct about positioning and I'm happy to hear that Melissa is paying good attention to that.
Have a fabulous day!
Cathy Moore
Operations Assistant
The Pilates Room

San Diego, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 18, 2017
San Diego, CA USA

Taking classes with Melissa are amazing she made the workout pretty effective and she always bring new stuff that actually is making me stronger and I can see the difference in my body. I highly recommend it!

Pilates Room Studios - Point Loma comment

Thank you so much for your excellent feedback.  We love to hear that you're enjoying our classes and getting great results!
All the best to you!
Cathy Moore
Operations Assistant
The Pilates Room Studios

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2017

Sammie, once again did a great job on instructing us this evening. She is awesome, very bubbly and motivating. My abs were on fire the next day along with the rest of me. I am looking so forward to taking Abs and Buns Pilates Class.

San Diego, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2017
San Diego, CA USA

Tricia is an outstanding instructor. Her classes are challenging but she is very clear when giving the instructions to make it easy to follow. She is also very sweet. Love her classes!

San Diego
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2017
San Diego

Great class. It was hard but that is what I wanted.  Thank you!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Pilates Room Studios - Mission Valley
1400 Camino De La Reina, Suite 108, San Diego, CA, 92108 , USA
Pilates Room Studios - Carlsbad
6994 El Camino Real, suite 109, Carlsbad, CA, 92009, USA
Pilates Room Studios - Downtown
1702, Kettner Blvd, San Diego, CA, 9210, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Diego, CA
Feb 28, 2020

Got the Groupon and am now continuing as a monthly member. I haven’t worked out in quite some time and I have a lower back injury and these classes have been helping immensely. Paige and Sammie really know how to utilize the 50 minutes for a great workout and there’s always modifications to make things easier or harder if you need it. I hate working out but I actually enjoy going to these classes!!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
Open5am - 10pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info