EHS Pilates

Pilates Studio  in San Francisco , California

1452 Valencia Street
San Francisco , California , 94110
Pilates Studio in San Francisco, California

EHS Pilates

Get directions 1452 Valencia Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
San Francisco
Oct 8, 2022

Rory had such good energy and even though I came in a little nervous, it ended up being so much fun! I'm planning to go again

30 Total Reviews
30 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3

Los Angeles
Aug 13, 2022
Los Angeles

Pablo is awesome!  You will laugh and sweat and get great coaching. Take his class!

EHS Pilates response

Thank you so much, Glenn! Señor Pablo is new to the EHS familia and he'll be thrilled to know people had such a good time in his class ... now I wanna go!

Kind regards, Devi, EHS Front Desk and Accounts Manager

Aug 11, 2022

I love this studio and all the instructors. No two classes are the same! Very effective. I feel great!

EHS Pilates response

Awesome! Enjoy the differences because every instructor has something to offer.


Warmly,
Devi
Front Desk and Accounts Manager

San Francisco
Jul 27, 2022
San Francisco

This was my very first time doing Pilates. Corie was so knowledgeable, gentle, and understanding. Today I woke up refreshed, did a few moves Corie taught me, and  I feel  so much better! I’m excited for this journey of knowing my body.

EHS Pilates response

Wow, what a statement! Thank you, Hafiza, I hope you have a fantastic journey -- let us know if you have questions, we're happy to help.

Best, Devi, Front Desk and Accounts Manager

Jul 3, 2022

I saw Roryography and his team at Pride and I laughed and enjoyed it so much, I wanted to try it. It turned out to be a cold, windy day at Dolores Park and part of me wanted to skip it, I’m glad I didn’t!  Even though Its not my music, and it was hard to remember that at 74, I was too old to jump, I had lots of fun!  Great energy, fun moves and lots of happy looking people.  Because of these things, and liking to exercise earlier in the day, I probably won’t make the class a habit,  But who knows?

EHS Pilates response

Hello Sheila! Thank you for giving it a try! I'm happy to hear that Coach Rory turned out a fun spectacle at Pride! It's always fun to try to something new no matter how old we are, don't you agreed? All the best, Devi, Front Desk and Accounts Manager

San Francisco, CA USA
May 28, 2022
San Francisco, CA USA

Fantastic instructor!!

EHS Pilates response

Thank you! EHS MGMT

May 18, 2022

Corie's mixed reformer class yesterday was challenging in all the right ways. Her focus on alignment and anatomy was incredibly helpful throughout the class.

EHS Pilates response

Thank you so much, Iren. Corie will be thrilled to hear of your feedback; she is a treasure trove of knowledge, especially with her dance background! Kind regards, Devi, Front Desk and Accounts Manager

Apr 5, 2022

It was my First time taking a class with  EHS. I took the Roryography class and had so much fun and got a great workout in. I live in San Rafael and went with a good friend thinking I would go a with her couple times to spend time in the city with her. But after the class I realized that I want to go back at least once a week, it’s totally worth the drive. Honestly I’ve never had more fun working out. Thanks!!

San Francisco
Mar 30, 2022
San Francisco

Loved Chris’ class! It was my first time doing springboard! I’ll definitely be back.

EHS Pilates response

Thank you so much! Chris will be very happy to hear that. She is an excellent instructor. Sincerely, Devi, Front Desk and Accounts Manager

Tiburon, CA USA
Feb 7, 2022
Tiburon, CA USA

Best class!!

EHS Pilates response

Laura, thank you so much for your great feedback!

Warm regards,
Devi
Front Desk and Accounts Manager

Oakland, CA USA
Jan 19, 2022
Oakland, CA USA

My first time back to EHS in many years. The studio gets better and better. Chris Black is an extraordinary alignment wizard and clear instructor as always! Great to be back


1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
San Francisco
Oct 8, 2022

Rory had such good energy and even though I came in a little nervous, it ended up being so much fun! I'm planning to go again

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 9:30 pm
Tuesday
Open
Wednesday
6:00 am - 9:30 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 9:30 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 9:30 pm
Saturday
6:00 am - 9:30 pm
Sunday
6:00 am - 9:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.