Grit & Gratitude Pilates

Pilates Studio  in Santa Clarita , CA

24480 Main Street Suite 120
Santa Clarita , CA , 91321
  • Pilates Studio in Santa Clarita, CA
  • Pilates Studio in Santa Clarita, CA
  • Pilates Studio in Santa Clarita, CA
  • Pilates Studio in Santa Clarita, CA
  • Pilates Studio in Santa Clarita, CA
  • Pilates Studio in Santa Clarita, CA
  • Pilates Studio in Santa Clarita, CA

Grit & Gratitude Pilates

Get directions 24480 Main Street Suite 120
 
Add to favourites
Santa Clarita , CA , 91321
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Valencia, CA
Mar 1, 2021

The best Pilates studio I’ve ever been to! The studio is absolutely gorgeous to look at and there is such a good and happy vibe as soon as you walk in. On top of how pretty the place is to look at it is the best workout I have ever had!! I always leave extremely happy and rejuvenated after these workouts. I’ve done the good vibes class with Ashley, who was amazing and very encouraging and a few full 50 minute classes with Leanne who is an incredible instructor, she always making sure you are comfortable and motivated to get your workout. Leanne also makes the meditation so relaxing and peaceful. Highly recommended, I’ll be back soon.

17 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Valencia
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2021
Valencia

The best Pilates studio I’ve ever been to! The studio is absolutely gorgeous to look at and there is such a good and happy vibe as soon as you walk in. On top of how pretty the place is to look at it is the best workout I have ever had!! I always leave extremely happy and rejuvenated after these workouts. I’ve done the good vibes class with Ashley, who was amazing and very encouraging and a few full 50 minute classes with Leanne who is an incredible instructor, she always making sure you are comfortable and motivated to get your workout. Leanne also makes the meditation so relaxing and peaceful. Highly recommended, I’ll be back soon.

Newhall
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2021
Newhall

I absolutely love everything about this place. It feels so good to start my day off here because i leave with a happy mind. I’ve tried every type of workout in the books and this is by far my favorite. Paola is the only instructor i have taken from this far and she is amazing! Her technique and words of gratitude at the end of the workout are powerful. Looking forward to seeing that “change” physically and mentally in the next few months. I highly recommend this awesome place!

Valencia
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2021
Valencia

Thank you Grit and Gratitude! Love starting my days off right with a great workout and awesome instructor. The power plate is “next level” and is truly nothing like any other workout. From the welcoming vibe, to the smell of incenses burning, and the pink mood lighting this place is top notch! Just purchased another 5 pack!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2021

This is the best workout studio in Santa Clarita. I love starting my mornings with a tough GG workout. Ashley is super sweet, knowledgeable and has great energy. Highly recommend trying both classes out!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2021

I just finished my 4th class at Grit and Gratitude Today- the past three classes I’ve taken were the G&G. And today I took the Good vibes class. I am someone who has a couple years of yoga experience and about a year of pilates experience at a handful of different studios…and I would say this is one my favorite studio’s I’ve ever been to!! If not THE best studio I’ve been to. I love Ashley’s intentionality with every position, her guidance and encouragement throughout. Then you add the plate into it and it takes the workout to the next level! I love how I feel walking out of there… both physically and mentally. She definitely knows what she is doing and Its clear why she is doing it- she was made for it! Santa Clarita needed her and needed this unique workout practice. Thank you Ashley for using and sharing your gift!!

Santa Clarita
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2021
Santa Clarita

Grit and Gratitude exceeded my expectations. The instructor was beyond amazing. They made me feel welcomed. It was the workout I needed and can not wait to go back. Oh and let me also mention how aesthetically pleasing the studio is. Loved it and will be back.

Stevenson Ranch
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2021
Stevenson Ranch

Grit + Gratitude is amazing and is located in the perfect spot in Old Town Newhall. From the moment you walk in the door, you can tell the instructors care about you and during your workout, they are so encouraging and kind but also make you burn in all the good ways. The workouts are the best! I leave every workout having burned calories, feeling stronger, and ready to tackle my day. The retail shop is also the cutest. Whether you need new Pilates socks, lounge wear or workout gear, the products they carry are so cute and very affordable. I love this place and look forward to every class I take.

Valencia
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2021
Valencia

Grit + Gratitude is a MUST-TRY fitness studio! Not only is Ashley’s vision and aesthetic for the studio and boutique just GORGEOUS, the energy and vibe from her and her staff is truly infectious! I have taken both the Grit + Gratitude class (50min) and the quick 30 min Good Vibes class and both are Sooooo Good!!! You will feel challenged in the best way! That Power Plate is my new obsession! If you’ve been thinking of trying out this studio, DO IT! Your mind and body will thank you!

Valencia, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2021
Valencia, CA USA

I am BRAND new to Pilates and I’m upset I haven’t been doing this my whole life!! I’ve had 3 different instructors so far; Amber, Ashley and Tawnya! All three are so welcoming and positive and they sure know how to push and make it exciting to work through any mental blocks. Cleanliness is on point and the whole experience exceeds 5 stars. Upon arrival I was educated on everything power plate  and reformer. They work the room to make sure everyone’s form is proper and accommodate my injuries as well as others. I feel stronger and look forward going to class. For someone who hasn’t worked out in months and use to dread workouts this is a huge plus. Thank you Grit and Gratitude!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2021

Ashley Howard is simply the best! I have worked out with over 6 years but nothing is like Ashley's Method at her new facility. I can go anywhere for a "workout" but nobody knows this industry like her. One of the biggest differences between her and other gyms is she is ALWAYS moving through the room making slight adjustments for corrections so you don't injure yourself and also to make it just that much harder so you feel it just that much more! You feel like you are in a semi private class every time! I haven't met any trainer that truly knows the human body the way she does. When you want to give up she makes sure you give just a little bit more!. Weather it is a quick 30 minute class before work or a 45 minutes session you are leave there sweating! Can we also talk about how beautiful the studio is too??? Great boutique inside as well !!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Valencia, CA
Mar 1, 2021

The best Pilates studio I’ve ever been to! The studio is absolutely gorgeous to look at and there is such a good and happy vibe as soon as you walk in. On top of how pretty the place is to look at it is the best workout I have ever had!! I always leave extremely happy and rejuvenated after these workouts. I’ve done the good vibes class with Ashley, who was amazing and very encouraging and a few full 50 minute classes with Leanne who is an incredible instructor, she always making sure you are comfortable and motivated to get your workout. Leanne also makes the meditation so relaxing and peaceful. Highly recommended, I’ll be back soon.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 7:30 pm
Thursday
Open5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 7:30 pm
Saturday
7:30 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
7:30 am - 1:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.