Body Rhythm

Pilates Studio  in Santa Monica , CA

2114 Wilshire Blvd.
Santa Monica , CA , 90403
  • Pilates Studio in Santa Monica, CA
  • Pilates Studio in Santa Monica, CA
  • Pilates Studio in Santa Monica, CA

Body Rhythm

Get directions 2114 Wilshire Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Santa Monica, CA
Nov 24, 2021

I have been taking classes in this fabulous Santa Monica Studio for years. When it re-opened for private training, I have been benefited even more. Shevi, as a teacher is extremely knowledgeable--- she puts lots of heart and planning in each training based on what I want to achieve and where my body was at the day. She is a master in choreographing the perfect sequences in each training that my body feels ease and flow while stretching beyond its usual limit for optimal alignment. I am very grateful for Shevi and Betty and also having this studio in my neighborhood. Thank you for running a heart centered business. Blessings to you!

22 Total Reviews
22 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Santa Monica
Nov 24, 2021
Santa Monica

I have been taking classes in this fabulous Santa Monica Studio for years. When it re-opened for private training, I have been benefited even more. Shevi, as a teacher is extremely knowledgeable--- she puts lots of heart and planning in each training based on what I want to achieve and where my body was at the day. She is a master in choreographing the perfect sequences in each training that my body feels ease and flow while stretching beyond its usual limit for optimal alignment. I am very grateful for Shevi and Betty and also having this studio in my neighborhood. Thank you for running a heart centered business. Blessings to you!

Pacific Palisades
Nov 3, 2021
Pacific Palisades

Fabulous therapists! Really know what they are doing to help people. They come with a world of experience and skills beyond PT, OT or any other doctors I have been to. (In )30 years dealing with a nerve injury which effects how I walk)

Austin
Jul 24, 2021
Austin

If your searching for a first class professional studio that truly cares about your overall well being,  Shevi & Betty at Body Rhythm are absolutely your dream team.  They start by analyzing you structure to design a custom program for your specific needs. You will learn valuable knowledge how to keep your body aligned and strong.  They are simply the best and I appreciate their dedication. Thank you.

Playa Vista, CA USA
Jun 28, 2021
Playa Vista, CA USA

There is no one better for those needing help with tightness, posture, aches & pains, etc. than Shevi. She is an absolute angel, always giving her all. She goes above and beyond. I most highly recommend for any physical needs.

Santa Monica
Jun 23, 2021
Santa Monica

Just started working with Shevi. Really challenging although it is helping my pain. She is an excellent trainer and really knows the human body. So grateful to be doing this. Thank you Shevi!

Los Angeles, CA USA
May 23, 2021
Los Angeles, CA USA

Shevi is an inspirational,  strong and influential instructress.  Her experience with the human body allows her to go directly to the source of any situation.  Shevi has made my body stronger and I am very appreciative of her knowledge.  Shevi always challenges me and pushes me in the right direction.  Linda Baum

Beverly Hills, CA USA
Mar 11, 2021
Beverly Hills, CA USA

Shevi is such a sensitive and gifted master teacher! I was going to Physical Therapy after an injury but Shevi helped me far more than anyone else. She is a gift!!

Los Angeles
Feb 1, 2021
Los Angeles

I am brand new to gyrokinesis.  Shevi is an excellent, caring teacher and has figured out a way to make Zoom work guiding her students through the movements.  In addition she is a very generous spirit!  Super excited for this journey.

Body Rhythm comment

I am excited to be with you on this journey as I am to get to know you!

Beverly Hills
Jan 20, 2021
Beverly Hills

I have just started working out with Shevi at Body Rhythm on zoom. It is really fun!! I am taking a Semi-Private which is great. I can not wait til the Studio opens but for now this works!! Shevi is such a generous and kind teacher.

Las Vegas, NV USA
May 13, 2020
Las Vegas, NV USA

I did Shevi's "foot" class this morning.  Although it focused on the feet and lower legs, my entire body feels terrific.  I have foot issues that limit my ease and freedom of movement.  It feels like I am walking on pebbles.  After the class, my feet feel relaxed and open.  All areas of my feet are wide and evenly pressing on to the ground as I walk.  I was having tightness in the shoulder but after the foot class, it is gone.  Shevi says that opening the feet releases the fascia in the entire body.  I feel terrific, open and relaxed; my mood is even and calm.  I am moving freely and easily.  All of this from touching my feet!  Such a gift!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Santa Monica, CA
Nov 24, 2021

I have been taking classes in this fabulous Santa Monica Studio for years. When it re-opened for private training, I have been benefited even more. Shevi, as a teacher is extremely knowledgeable--- she puts lots of heart and planning in each training based on what I want to achieve and where my body was at the day. She is a master in choreographing the perfect sequences in each training that my body feels ease and flow while stretching beyond its usual limit for optimal alignment. I am very grateful for Shevi and Betty and also having this studio in my neighborhood. Thank you for running a heart centered business. Blessings to you!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.