Body Rhythm

Pilates Studio  in Santa Monica , CA

2114 Wilshire Blvd.
Santa Monica , CA , 90403
  • Pilates Studio in Santa Monica, CA
  • Pilates Studio in Santa Monica, CA
  • Pilates Studio in Santa Monica, CA

Body Rhythm

Get directions 2114 Wilshire Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
Santa Monica , CA , 90403
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
West Hollywood
Mar 11, 2021

Shevi is such a sensitive and gifted master teacher! I was going to Physical Therapy after an injury but Shevi helped me far more than anyone else. She is a gift!!

20 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
20 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Austin
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2021
Austin

If your searching for a first class professional studio that truly cares about your overall well being,  Shevi & Betty at Body Rhythm are absolutely your dream team.  They start by analyzing you structure to design a custom program for your specific needs. You will learn valuable knowledge how to keep your body aligned and strong.  They are simply the best and I appreciate their dedication. Thank you.

Playa Vista, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2021
Playa Vista, CA USA

There is no one better for those needing help with tightness, posture, aches & pains, etc. than Shevi. She is an absolute angel, always giving her all. She goes above and beyond. I most highly recommend for any physical needs.

Santa Monica
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2021
Santa Monica

Just started working with Shevi. Really challenging although it is helping my pain. She is an excellent trainer and really knows the human body. So grateful to be doing this. Thank you Shevi!

Los Angeles, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2021
Los Angeles, CA USA

Shevi is an inspirational,  strong and influential instructress.  Her experience with the human body allows her to go directly to the source of any situation.  Shevi has made my body stronger and I am very appreciative of her knowledge.  Shevi always challenges me and pushes me in the right direction.  Linda Baum

Beverly Hills, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 11, 2021
Beverly Hills, CA USA

Shevi is such a sensitive and gifted master teacher! I was going to Physical Therapy after an injury but Shevi helped me far more than anyone else. She is a gift!!

Los Angeles
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2021
Los Angeles

I am brand new to gyrokinesis.  Shevi is an excellent, caring teacher and has figured out a way to make Zoom work guiding her students through the movements.  In addition she is a very generous spirit!  Super excited for this journey.

Body Rhythm comment

I am excited to be with you on this journey as I am to get to know you!

Beverly Hills
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2021
Beverly Hills

I have just started working out with Shevi at Body Rhythm on zoom. It is really fun!! I am taking a Semi-Private which is great. I can not wait til the Studio opens but for now this works!! Shevi is such a generous and kind teacher.

Las Vegas, NV USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 13, 2020
Las Vegas, NV USA

I did Shevi's "foot" class this morning.  Although it focused on the feet and lower legs, my entire body feels terrific.  I have foot issues that limit my ease and freedom of movement.  It feels like I am walking on pebbles.  After the class, my feet feel relaxed and open.  All areas of my feet are wide and evenly pressing on to the ground as I walk.  I was having tightness in the shoulder but after the foot class, it is gone.  Shevi says that opening the feet releases the fascia in the entire body.  I feel terrific, open and relaxed; my mood is even and calm.  I am moving freely and easily.  All of this from touching my feet!  Such a gift!

Glendora, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 4, 2020
Glendora, CA USA

I've been taking Classes with Shevi at Body Rhythm for years and it has been an enlightening and rewarding journey, both physically and mentally.  She is a great teacher , healer, and all round kind person!  During the pandemic I've been continuing virtual classes... and her ability to see movement and offer correction through describing what she wants is incredible!  ALMOST as good as seeing her in person... almost.

Los Angeles
5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2020
Los Angeles

I've taken GYROKINESIS from a few different teachers and took my first from Shevi this morning. It was terrific and she is an excellent teacher. She is encouraging, upbeat and knows how to give instruction clearly. When finished, my entire body felt better. I'm happy I discovered this studio and look forward to more classes.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
West Hollywood
Mar 11, 2021

Shevi is such a sensitive and gifted master teacher! I was going to Physical Therapy after an injury but Shevi helped me far more than anyone else. She is a gift!!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.