Body Rhythm

Pilates Studio  in Santa Monica , CA

2114 Wilshire Blvd.
Santa Monica , CA , 90403
  • Pilates Studio in Santa Monica, CA
  • Pilates Studio in Santa Monica, CA
  • Pilates Studio in Santa Monica, CA

Body Rhythm

Get directions 2114 Wilshire Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
Santa Monica , CA , 90403
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Beverly Hills, CA
Jan 20, 2021

I have just started working out with Shevi at Body Rhythm on zoom. It is really fun!! I am taking a Semi-Private which is great. I can not wait til the Studio opens but for now this works!! Shevi is such a generous and kind teacher.

19 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
19 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Pacific Palisades, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2020
Pacific Palisades, CA USA

Shevi is a gifted Master Trainer & I'm so grateful that she is offering Zoom online Gyrokinesis classes during this time of isolation.   She is able to see if I'm doing the exercises correctly & makes corrections or suggestions on how to do the work more deeply. Thank you Shevi!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 25, 2020

I’ve attended two zoom online classes with Shevi and they have been a life saver. It is so convenient to log on, find a corner in the house and move!  I feel refreshed and ready to tackle the day. So grateful for this resource.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 25, 2020

This free “community class” with Shevi was a perfect way to start the day. We warmed up from head to toe (fingers included) and then opened up the spine, hips and shoulders. I felt limber and stronger, ready for anything.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 25, 2020

Completed my first "class" with Shevi via Zoom.  I have been training with Shevi for two years at her studio and didn't know what to expect from an on-line class.  It was wonderful to move and stretch and feel like I was doing something very good for my body during these strange and isolating times.  Thank you Shevi for making this available.  Looking forward to my next class.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2019

I had an introductory session with Shevi this morning. It was just wonderful! I’ve done so many types of fitness and I’ve been searching for something which felt like it was working my body harmoniously from the inside out rather than imposing some artificial layer on top. Working with Shevi felt exactly right and totally beneficial. I’ll definitely be back regularly. Highly recommended!!

CA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 27, 2018
CA

absolutely the BEST!!!!
can t live without Shevi s + her wonderful classes

Playa Del Rey, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 13, 2018
Playa Del Rey, CA USA

Every class with Shevi is terrific - she has an exceptional ability to “read” your body and tailor the exercises  and her instructions so as to most efficiently reinforce progress and improve your balance, strength and flexibility. So always a strong workout and fun!

Marina Del Rey, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2018
Marina Del Rey, CA USA

Such a lovely studio, it is super clean and has great energy, the owner Shevi could not be more friendly!  It is in a great location, next to great restaurants and markets and offers private parking in the back.

West Hollywood
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2018
West Hollywood

I took the Foundation 1 class with Elizabeth Jackson.  10/10, this class was amazing.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Beverly Hills, CA
Jan 20, 2021

I have just started working out with Shevi at Body Rhythm on zoom. It is really fun!! I am taking a Semi-Private which is great. I can not wait til the Studio opens but for now this works!! Shevi is such a generous and kind teacher.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
Open8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.