Bodycenter Studios

Pilates Studio  in Seattle , WA

130 Nickerson Suite #210
Seattle , WA , 98107

Bodycenter Studios

Get directions 130 Nickerson Suite #210
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bellevue, WA
May 11, 2022

I’ve been taking Kristi’s live stream barre class for over a year.  I love the movement, music and energy.  The class is a full body workout with props.  Every segment is choreographed to music.  Kristi is one of my favorites.  I leave class with positive energy.

17 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Bellevue, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 11, 2022
Bellevue, WA USA

I’ve been taking Kristi’s live stream barre class for over a year.  I love the movement, music and energy.  The class is a full body workout with props.  Every segment is choreographed to music.  Kristi is one of my favorites.  I leave class with positive energy.

Bodycenter Studios comment

hi, Michele-

Thanks for the review, it means a lot to us that you enjoy the barre class.  Great to have you in classes and continuing education courses as well!

Seattle, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2022
Seattle, WA USA

Took ISP course from Kristi. It was an amazing and excellent course! Kristi is very passionate and knowledgeable. I really enjoyed each class and leaned so much. Very valuable 4 days!

Bodycenter Studios comment

Thanks so much, Soyeon!  We are glad you got so much out of the course.  It is such valuable information!

Seattle, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2022
Seattle, WA USA

Excellent as always!

Bodycenter Studios comment

Thanks, Jocelyn!  Your comment is so appreciated.  It was fun to have you in the workshop :)

Eureka
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 15, 2022
Eureka

The lady’s at Bodycenter are amazing! Michelle’s anatomy class is very thorough and I learned so much from her!

Bodycenter Studios comment

Thank you so much, Madrone!  So glad you enjoyed the anatomy class with Michelle.

Seattle
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 24, 2022
Seattle

Such a great way to start a Thursday morning. Shane is disarmingly funny, helpful, knowledgable and makes pilates enjoyable. Also rigorous!

Bodycenter Studios comment

Thanks for joining, so wonderful to have you in class!

Seattle, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2022
Seattle, WA USA

This is a thorough and detailed anatomy class offered by Bodycenter Studios and taught by Michelle Gantz!  I am taking it for the second time as a refresher.

Bodycenter Studios comment

hi, Lisa!  We are so glad you are taking this course again!  Anatomy is life long study, we are always reviewing.  see you soon
-Shane

Seattle, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2022
Seattle, WA USA

The best gift I have ever given myself is Pilates at Bodycenter. I currently take from Kristi and Gretchen, but, have been a long time client, taught by several different instructors and all have been thoroughly trained and vetted. They have so many options from private instruction, partner sessions, on-line classes etc. Bodycenter, has never stopped challenging me, I am always excited to go and am confident that I will stay active and pain free much later in life because of the investment.

Bodycenter Studios comment

Wow, thank you, Colleen!  Your review means a lot to us and we love having you as a Bodycenter client!

Seattle, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2022
Seattle, WA USA

I cannot imagine a more skilled group of Pilates instructors. Shane has changed my life enabling me to be vigorous and fit as I age and to continue with my many outdoor activities. I am very grateful for Bodycenter.

Bodycenter Studios comment

Thank you so much, Teresa!  This means a lot
Im so glad for our continued work together.  Always here for you !
-Shane

Seattle, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 10, 2021
Seattle, WA USA

Always a pleasure doing my yearly Pilates CEUs with Bodycenter Studios!  Their instructor-trainers are simply the best!  Just finished up with the Power Fitness Circle workshop and already looking forward to my next class in a week.  Thank you for always providing top notch training!

Bodycenter Studios comment

Julianne-
thanks so much for the review!  We are so grateful to have you in our classes every year

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 22, 2021

Simply the best brain trust of Pilates teachers in Seattle.

Bodycenter Studios comment

Wow, thanks Bob! High praise indeed! So glad you are getting a lot out of doing Pilates with us at our studio


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bellevue, WA
May 11, 2022

I’ve been taking Kristi’s live stream barre class for over a year.  I love the movement, music and energy.  The class is a full body workout with props.  Every segment is choreographed to music.  Kristi is one of my favorites.  I leave class with positive energy.