Bodycenter Studios

Pilates Studio  in Seattle , WA

130 Nickerson Suite #210
Seattle , WA , 98107

Bodycenter Studios

Get directions 130 Nickerson Suite #210
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Seattle
Jan 19, 2022

The best gift I have ever given myself is Pilates at Bodycenter. I currently take from Kristi and Gretchen, but, have been a long time client, taught by several different instructors and all have been thoroughly trained and vetted. They have so many options from private instruction, partner sessions, on-line classes etc. Bodycenter, has never stopped challenging me, I am always excited to go and am confident that I will stay active and pain free much later in life because of the investment.

11 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
11 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Seattle, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2022
Seattle, WA USA

The best gift I have ever given myself is Pilates at Bodycenter. I currently take from Kristi and Gretchen, but, have been a long time client, taught by several different instructors and all have been thoroughly trained and vetted. They have so many options from private instruction, partner sessions, on-line classes etc. Bodycenter, has never stopped challenging me, I am always excited to go and am confident that I will stay active and pain free much later in life because of the investment.

Bodycenter Studios comment

Wow, thank you, Colleen!  Your review means a lot to us and we love having you as a Bodycenter client!

Seattle, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2022
Seattle, WA USA

I cannot imagine a more skilled group of Pilates instructors. Shane has changed my life enabling me to be vigorous and fit as I age and to continue with my many outdoor activities. I am very grateful for Bodycenter.

Bodycenter Studios comment

Thank you so much, Teresa!  This means a lot
Im so glad for our continued work together.  Always here for you !
-Shane

Seattle, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 10, 2021
Seattle, WA USA

Always a pleasure doing my yearly Pilates CEUs with Bodycenter Studios!  Their instructor-trainers are simply the best!  Just finished up with the Power Fitness Circle workshop and already looking forward to my next class in a week.  Thank you for always providing top notch training!

Bodycenter Studios comment

Julianne-
thanks so much for the review!  We are so grateful to have you in our classes every year

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 22, 2021

Simply the best brain trust of Pilates teachers in Seattle.

Bodycenter Studios comment

Wow, thanks Bob! High praise indeed! So glad you are getting a lot out of doing Pilates with us at our studio

Bellingham, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2021
Bellingham, WA USA

I just took Optimization of the Shoulder Complex with Michelle Gantz and it was FABULOUS! Michelle is a wealth of knowledge and the course was well thought out and organized. Each exercise presented  will be a great addition to my tool kit as I work with clients with complex shoulder issues. I highly recommend the course and Bodycenter Studios!

Bodycenter Studios comment

HI, Jaime!  Thanks so much for the glowing review!  We are so glad you enjoyed the workshop and that it will be very useful for working with your clients.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2021

So enjoyed the Zenga mindful breathing using varying sizes of balls. Shane is a fantastic instructor. Kept us captivated with new information. Workshop well organized, timely info for our Covid times.

Bodycenter Studios comment

Thanks so much for the feedback!  Im glad you got a lot out of the workshop.  Hope to see you in an online workshop again!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2021

Took a wonderful teaching workshop on Zenga-style mindful breathing with Shane. It was phenomenal! We discussed anatomy and cueing, then did an experiential series with balls and other props (all while going over the anatomy and discussion points). Wonderful! Very organized and packed with useful information. <3

Bodycenter Studios comment

Wow! Thank you so much for your feedback!  Im so glad you got a lot out of the course.  It was great to see you again!

Seattle, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2021
Seattle, WA USA

I do private instruction with Shane and also the Thursday a.m. zoom class. Love both. Shane has taken me from novice to where I felt comfortable enough to buy a machine and work out at home.  I used to do heavy weights and personal training in a gym and now will never go back. Pilates keeps me healthy and moving without injury.

Bodycenter Studios comment

Hey, Girl!  Thanks so much for the glowing review!  Love having you as a Bodycenter loyal client...... Hugs!

Bellevue, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2021
Bellevue, WA USA

Love the online Barre class.  Always fun to move to music.  Kristi keeps the music and movements, entertaining and challenging.  Also shout out to Gretchen who fills in for Kristi.  I love  Wednesdays and my Barre class.

Bodycenter Studios comment

Thanks so much Michele!  We are happy you are getting a lot out of your classes with us.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2021

Bodycenter made taking CECs via zoom not only easy, but great choices. Instructors were prepared for the format, attentive, and delivered great classes.

Bodycenter Studios comment

Hey, Deb!  Thanks for our first review!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Seattle
Jan 19, 2022

The best gift I have ever given myself is Pilates at Bodycenter. I currently take from Kristi and Gretchen, but, have been a long time client, taught by several different instructors and all have been thoroughly trained and vetted. They have so many options from private instruction, partner sessions, on-line classes etc. Bodycenter, has never stopped challenging me, I am always excited to go and am confident that I will stay active and pain free much later in life because of the investment.