Bodycenter Studios

Pilates Studio  in Seattle , WA

130 Nickerson Suite #210
Seattle , WA , 98107

Bodycenter Studios

Get directions 130 Nickerson Suite #210
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Seattle, WA
Dec 5, 2022

I always love taking my CECs with Bodycenter. So knowledgeable and confident and simultaneously receptive, curious, and humble, the instructor trainers at Bodycenter are fantastic. Each brings their own strengths and specialties to the workshops. This time I took Mat flow with weights, and while I thought I was going to know most of the exercises since I’ve taken so many CECS in my years, I was so pleasantly surprised to learn some very easy-to-incorporate, feel good exercises that will be accessible to many of my clients. I miss being in the studio with these ladies. As always, I’m inspired when I get to learn from them.

42 Total Reviews
42 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 5

Seattle, WA USA
Dec 5, 2022
Seattle, WA USA

I always love taking my CECs with Bodycenter. So knowledgeable and confident and simultaneously receptive, curious, and humble, the instructor trainers at Bodycenter are fantastic. Each brings their own strengths and specialties to the workshops. This time I took Mat flow with weights, and while I thought I was going to know most of the exercises since I’ve taken so many CECS in my years, I was so pleasantly surprised to learn some very easy-to-incorporate, feel good exercises that will be accessible to many of my clients. I miss being in the studio with these ladies. As always, I’m inspired when I get to learn from them.

Dec 5, 2022

Thank you

Loudonville
Dec 3, 2022
Loudonville

Great Instruction!

Freeland, WA USA
Dec 3, 2022
Freeland, WA USA

Kristi is always amazing!
Loved the workshop. (especially I could do from my house!)

Seattle, WA USA
Dec 1, 2022
Seattle, WA USA

The weekly online  matclass with Shane is a wonderful and convenient way to fit in another guided and thoughtful Pilates workout. It has become one of my best habits. It’s always fun to with Shane as the instructor.

Nov 19, 2022

Bodycenter Studios is an amazing local Pilates studio and training center in Seattle. I've been taking workshops here for the past 7 years. Kristi and Shane, studio owners, are very knowledgeable and caring about their clients and other pilates instructors, focused on delivering high quality educational material. Michelle is an amazing instructor and I truly enjoyed my Zenga training with her. No matter what your needs are - private pilates session or instructor based workshop, you should choose Bodycenter Studios for your needs in Seattle!

Sandpoint, WA USA
Nov 18, 2022
Sandpoint, WA USA

Shane always gives a GREAT ws!! I always learn new, or I’m reminded of, exercises, cues and form. She’s engaging, knowledgeable and goes above and beyond what’s on the syllabus.
Excellent.! Thank you!!!

Bodycenter Studios comment

thank you so much, you made my day!  I am so glad you are getting so much out of our workshops

Seattle, WA USA
Nov 18, 2022
Seattle, WA USA

Always great! I really enjoyed that Flexion free workshop! I am applying some of the movements today in my Mat class.

Bodycenter Studios comment

Thanks, Jocelyn!  Great to have you in class and I am so glad you are already applying what you learned to your mat class

East Wenatchee, WA USA
Nov 17, 2022
East Wenatchee, WA USA

Great class! Thanks for offering it online!

Bodycenter Studios comment

THanks, Sarah!  so glad taking it online worked out for you

Palm Beach Gardens
Nov 17, 2022
Palm Beach Gardens

Class w/ Shane is awesome! Super knowledgable and funny, plus a great workout!

Bodycenter Studios comment

Thanks so much Jessica!  Appreciate you taking the time to let me know you enjoyed class :)


1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
Seattle, WA
Dec 5, 2022

I always love taking my CECs with Bodycenter. So knowledgeable and confident and simultaneously receptive, curious, and humble, the instructor trainers at Bodycenter are fantastic. Each brings their own strengths and specialties to the workshops. This time I took Mat flow with weights, and while I thought I was going to know most of the exercises since I’ve taken so many CECS in my years, I was so pleasantly surprised to learn some very easy-to-incorporate, feel good exercises that will be accessible to many of my clients. I miss being in the studio with these ladies. As always, I’m inspired when I get to learn from them.