Bodycenter Studios

Pilates Studio  in Seattle , WA

130 Nickerson Suite #210
Seattle , WA , 98107

Bodycenter Studios

Get directions 130 Nickerson Suite #210
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bellevue, WA
May 11, 2022

I’ve been taking Kristi’s live stream barre class for over a year.  I love the movement, music and energy.  The class is a full body workout with props.  Every segment is choreographed to music.  Kristi is one of my favorites.  I leave class with positive energy.

17 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Bellingham, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2021
Bellingham, WA USA

I just took Optimization of the Shoulder Complex with Michelle Gantz and it was FABULOUS! Michelle is a wealth of knowledge and the course was well thought out and organized. Each exercise presented  will be a great addition to my tool kit as I work with clients with complex shoulder issues. I highly recommend the course and Bodycenter Studios!

Bodycenter Studios comment

HI, Jaime!  Thanks so much for the glowing review!  We are so glad you enjoyed the workshop and that it will be very useful for working with your clients.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2021

So enjoyed the Zenga mindful breathing using varying sizes of balls. Shane is a fantastic instructor. Kept us captivated with new information. Workshop well organized, timely info for our Covid times.

Bodycenter Studios comment

Thanks so much for the feedback!  Im glad you got a lot out of the workshop.  Hope to see you in an online workshop again!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2021

Took a wonderful teaching workshop on Zenga-style mindful breathing with Shane. It was phenomenal! We discussed anatomy and cueing, then did an experiential series with balls and other props (all while going over the anatomy and discussion points). Wonderful! Very organized and packed with useful information. <3

Bodycenter Studios comment

Wow! Thank you so much for your feedback!  Im so glad you got a lot out of the course.  It was great to see you again!

Seattle, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2021
Seattle, WA USA

I do private instruction with Shane and also the Thursday a.m. zoom class. Love both. Shane has taken me from novice to where I felt comfortable enough to buy a machine and work out at home.  I used to do heavy weights and personal training in a gym and now will never go back. Pilates keeps me healthy and moving without injury.

Bodycenter Studios comment

Hey, Girl!  Thanks so much for the glowing review!  Love having you as a Bodycenter loyal client...... Hugs!

Bellevue, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2021
Bellevue, WA USA

Love the online Barre class.  Always fun to move to music.  Kristi keeps the music and movements, entertaining and challenging.  Also shout out to Gretchen who fills in for Kristi.  I love  Wednesdays and my Barre class.

Bodycenter Studios comment

Thanks so much Michele!  We are happy you are getting a lot out of your classes with us.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2021

Bodycenter made taking CECs via zoom not only easy, but great choices. Instructors were prepared for the format, attentive, and delivered great classes.

Bodycenter Studios comment

Hey, Deb!  Thanks for our first review!

Seattle, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2021
Seattle, WA USA

I have gone to Bodycenter for years. I love it.
The instructors are terrific and always help you adapt exercises that may not work.   Strongly recommend them

Bodycenter Studios comment

Thanks so much, Suzy!  Really appreciate it! -shane


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bellevue, WA
May 11, 2022

I’ve been taking Kristi’s live stream barre class for over a year.  I love the movement, music and energy.  The class is a full body workout with props.  Every segment is choreographed to music.  Kristi is one of my favorites.  I leave class with positive energy.