Body By Bliss - Stonington, CT

Pilates Studio  in Stonington , CT

44 Meadow Ave. Suites 60, 61, 63 (main studio) & 63A
Stonington , CT , 06378
  • Pilates Studio in Stonington, CT
  • Pilates Studio in Stonington, CT
  • Pilates Studio in Stonington, CT
  • Pilates Studio in Stonington, CT

Body By Bliss - Stonington, CT

Get directions 44 Meadow Ave. Suites 60, 61, 63 (main studio) & 63A
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Pawcatuck
Sep 6, 2020

I had an introductory class with Alisha, and she is an excellent teacher.  She took the time to patiently answer all of my questions, explaining all of the machines and positions to me and giving me feedback on how to improve. I appreciate that she is meticulous about making sure that I am doing everything correctly and maximizing my workout.

24 Total Reviews
24 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Ledyard
Dec 23, 2019
Ledyard

My experience with Pilates at the Body By Bliss Studoi has been positive and uplifting!  Alisha adapted Pilates to my fitness level while focusing on whole body fitness.  In addition to developing my core, I have improved my muscle control and movement efficiency through mental focus.  Alisha is so knowledgeable and patiently teaches you so that you advance with each session.  I highly recommend Pilates at Body By Bliss

Body By Bliss - Stonington, CT comment

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a detailed review Peter! I appreciate the recommendation and have enjoyed getting to know you. Looking forward to teaching you more soon!

Mar 15, 2019

Thank you for the headstand prep work ideas Michelle! It was a great class :)

Mar 15, 2019

Awesome mat pilates class w/ Jamie. I am excited to see what she has in store for our abs this Sunday!

Mar 15, 2019

Great reformer class w/ Shannon! Looking forward to coming again and working our with the wonderful AM crew soon :) - Alisha

Pawcatuck
Mar 9, 2019
Pawcatuck

Alisha was knowledgeable and caring. I will continue to work with her and refer colleagues. I have worked with other pilates instructors out in CO. Alisha is quite competent and caring.

Glenn

Body By Bliss - Stonington, CT comment

Thank you for the review Glenn! It was a pleasure meeting you and I look forward to our next session. - Alisha

Stonington
Jan 24, 2019
Stonington

Just took a spin class with Alisha.  It was great! She choose good music, varied the routine and it was the perfect way to work out on a freezing cold winter day.

Body By Bliss - Stonington, CT comment

Thank you for the wonderful review Jean! It was great to meet you and I look forward to spinning with you again soon :)

Ledyard
Oct 29, 2018
Ledyard

Kind helpful professional patient
-Erica

Body By Bliss - Stonington, CT comment

Thank you for the review Erica! It was wonderful to meet you and I hope you felt great after class :)

Oct 8, 2018

I attended a Reformer class with a friend last week and thoroughly enjoyed the class. The instructor was friendly and helpful. This was my first pilates class, and Shannon was very patient. I left feeling great!

Body By Bliss - Stonington, CT comment

Thank you for the feedback Lauren. It was so great to have you and your energy made class fun!  Looking forward to seeing you in class again. - Shannon

Brookline, MA USA
Aug 23, 2018
Brookline, MA USA

Consistently good no matter the size of class !

Body By Bliss - Stonington, CT comment

Thank you for the wonderful review Annette! It is always fun to have you in class :)

Jul 24, 2018

Today was my first private class with Alisha.  I have done Pilates before but was impressed with Alisha's knowledge and understanding of the body.  The studio is well-equipped and clean and I look forward to my second session as well as the classes to come in the future.

Body By Bliss - Stonington, CT comment

It was a pleasure meeting you Cathy! Looking forward to our next session :) Thank you for the thoughtful and sincere review.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Pawcatuck
Sep 6, 2020

I had an introductory class with Alisha, and she is an excellent teacher.  She took the time to patiently answer all of my questions, explaining all of the machines and positions to me and giving me feedback on how to improve. I appreciate that she is meticulous about making sure that I am doing everything correctly and maximizing my workout.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:30 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
7:30 am - 2:30 pm
Wednesday
6:30 am - 7:30 pm
Thursday
Friday
6:30 am - 2:30 pm
Saturday
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
Sunday
8:30 am - 12:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.